WebQuest

Weather or Not to Become a Meteorologist

WebQuest Reviews (19)

Rate:
Reviewed On: May 12, 2008
Review: Awesome job! Had lots of fun. I enjoyed it.

Rate:
Reviewed On: May 12, 2008
Review: Awsome job you did good i enjoyed learning this way

Rate:
Reviewed On: May 11, 2009
Review: your cool oakley

Rate:
Reviewed On: May 12, 2009
Review: absolutly the coolest teacher in the school.

Rate:
Reviewed On: May 13, 2009
Review: your cool. i want to be meterorologist when i grow up.

Rate:
Reviewed On: May 13, 2009
Review: This is one of the best lessons you've ever taught us. I enjoyed using the laptops to learn.

Rate:
Reviewed On: May 13, 2009
Review: your my hero. i rate this more than 5 stars!

Rate:
Reviewed On: May 13, 2009
Review: it was good except the essay ant the end. i learned a lot

Rate:
Reviewed On: May 13, 2009
Review: It's a cool idea. It was an interesting alternative to the normal lesson plan. Besides this lesson, you teach a really interesting class. My favorite part is definatally the stories that go along with the lessons!

Rate:
Reviewed On: May 13, 2009
Review: this was a pretty good idea. wish all the teachers were as totally tubular as you Oakley!

Rate:
Reviewed On: May 13, 2009
Review: This was a very fun lesson, but i would have rather done it in the computer lab. With the laptops it is hard because they dont ever all work right.

Rate:
Reviewed On: May 13, 2009
Review: this was a cool way of learning. i learned a good amount of facts and enjoyed it. Thanks!

Rate:
Reviewed On: May 13, 2009
Review: i guess the idea for this lesson was good, but i think i would have learned much more if you would have taught the lesson instead of us having to look it up. i couldn't focus and i'm really confused with what i was reading. i learn much more when you teach the lessons.

Rate:
Reviewed On: May 13, 2009
Review: I LOVE THIS CLASS! It was my favorite experience with the schools technology. Yay CFF!!!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: May 13, 2009
Review: i guess this was okay.. i think that since i am one of the smartest kids in the grade, i am a pretty good writer, and therefore, i should take ap history next year.. but i guess i lack self confidence and won't challenge myself..

Rate:
Reviewed On: May 13, 2009
Review: im fine guys

Rate:
Reviewed On: May 13, 2009
Review: What is this? Some kind of chat room??

Rate:
Reviewed On: May 13, 2009
Review: Yeah, Karl! Take AP!

Rate:
Reviewed On: May 13, 2009
Review: Cat really liked the movey picture thingy :D

The Public URL for this WebQuest:
http://zunal.com/webquest.php?w=8600
WebQuest Hits: 20,835
Save WebQuest as PDF

Ready to go?

Select "Logout" below if you are ready
to end your current session.