WebQuest

Going around Germany!

WebQuest Reviews (34)

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 25, 2011
Review: This was such a great site, I'm so excited to do this project!

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 27, 2011
Review: ms arras this is a beautiful country and i can tell u already i am looking up research

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 29, 2011
Review: Thanks Mrs.Arras! This website will be very helpful in my research! I will be able to help my group members with all of the info they collected. Thanks again! =]

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 29, 2011
Review: Thank you so much Mrs.Arras this website was soooo helpful!!!!!:D

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 29, 2011
Review: Ms.Arras, I can't wait to do this project. It sounds really interesting and looks fun and creative.

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 30, 2011
Review: I like in how the website has a lot of information but, I do not like in how the websties' information is all spread out. But over all it is a great website for everyone. I recomend this website very much.

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 30, 2011
Review: Thank you Mrs.Arras this was very helpful

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 2, 2011
Review: This is a great and organized way to do assignments

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 4, 2011
Review: The colors of the german flag represent the bravness and courage that their leaders have showed for their nation.

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 4, 2011
Review: its a cool project cause we can build something instead of poster

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 5, 2011
Review: I think this project is a great way to learn about different things about different places.

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 6, 2011
Review: ms arras this project is wonderful

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 7, 2011
Review: this website is very helpful

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 7, 2011
Review: Thank you soo much for giving us this wonderful website! It was very helpful

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 7, 2011
Review: Thank you Mrs.Arras, this was sooooo verryyy helpful. It was also cool.And awesome.yeah

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 7, 2011
Review: This is going to be a great project!!Thank you!!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 7, 2011
Review: I am exited!!!!!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 7, 2011
Review: cant find the questions 3 and 4 for homework if any one has the question for number 4 thanks ;) but over all it ok like logan said its too spread out from everything else ms arras im doing my home qork !!!!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 8, 2011
Review: Thank you Mrs.Arras. This website was so helpul,and cool.

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 9, 2011
Review: this is an awesome page this is amazing it makes me more anxious to do this project. :D

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 10, 2011
Review: MRS.Arras this country is beautiful and I am ready to work on it.

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 11, 2011
Review: thx Mrs. Arras

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 14, 2011
Review: i think this is a cool website and this project will be awesome :)

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 15, 2011
Review: thx mrs. arras dis' helped me a lot with my project!!!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 18, 2011
Review: I reallylike the information it has about Germany. It's really organized.

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 19, 2011
Review: I really like this website because it has a lot of information and also because it is so organized.

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 1, 2012
Review: Thanks a lot Ms. Arras! It has helped me a lot for my research and it is really organized. I think its a really great place to get info on Germany. Thank you! :)

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 12, 2012
Review: thanks ms arras germany has been a great experience for me and my group :]

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 12, 2012
Review: This project was very informative. It taught me and our group alot of intresting facts about germany.:)

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 25, 2012
Review: Thank you from the green group! Me, Adrian Flores, Aaron Lozano, Ismari Martinez, and Matthew Hererra. We all want to thank you for putting up an awesome web site! Thank you your an awesome teacher!

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 25, 2017
Review: I can not wait to do this project I can tell it will be fun

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 26, 2017
Review: i love this site so much it is so useful and easy to get to you can learn so much form it with all the links and you can type papers its amazing its everything you need in one little web site.

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 26, 2017
Review: i love this site so much it is so useful and easy to get to you can learn so much form it with all the links and you can type papers its amazing its everything you need in one little web site.

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 26, 2017
Review: this website is amazing and so easy to use thank you miss arras because this website teaches everyone so much we really should keep on using more often.

The Public URL for this WebQuest:
http://zunal.com/webquest.php?w=85884
WebQuest Hits: 10,432
Save WebQuest as PDF

Ready to go?

Select "Logout" below if you are ready
to end your current session.