When in edit mode, all of my sections in the Teacher Page are full of the information that I entered. But when in Publish mode, all of my information is gone. I am in a WebQuest Class and none of my colleagues Teacher page is working. Is this page for the Upgraded Version Only?
Thank you for the heads up. We fixed the issue. Please let us know if you have any other questions/problems.