I obtained a Group Subscription for use by teachers at my school, but now some of the people who used the code to sign up have left our school. How can I delete them?
You can delete your group members using the "My Groups" menu item located on your profile dashboard. Please remember that you can only delete members if they created less than 2 webquests so far. (Free Members get 1 webquest).