WebQuest

Traveling around Italy!!! Ciao! Arrivederci! Buona Sera!

WebQuest Reviews (63)

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 8, 2008
Review: I think this is a great lesson plan with specific steps for students to follow. Good Job! I will like to see some of your students final product.

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 8, 2008
Review: Ms. Arras this website is sooooo helpful :) thanks so much!!!!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 8, 2008
Review: Mrs. Arras, The website helped me complete my project by giving me information about the history and culture of Italy.

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 8, 2008
Review: Mrs.Arras I think this is a great website because it helps on my project you are the best teacher woooooo!

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 8, 2008
Review: it made everything simple and easy to find.

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 8, 2008
Review: Mr.Arras this is a great website it helps by making things easier to research and understand!u rule!

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 8, 2008
Review: Thanks so much Mrs. Arras it's VERY organized and i like it and it helps me lots!! :) thanks again - Kendra!!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 8, 2008
Review: Mrs. Arras, this is an amazing website! It's so organized and helpful! =)

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 8, 2008
Review: Mrs.Arras i loved your website its so.....awsome it helped me look for the right thing!!! thank you so....much!!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 8, 2008
Review: Thank you soooo much, Mrs. Arras!!! This website really helps with my project and its sooo easy the way you organized it... Once again, THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 9, 2008
Review: Thank you Mrs. Arras for creating this web site for us. It made it so easy to find and use what we were looking for. Thank you!!!!!!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 9, 2008
Review: This is an awesome website Mrs.Arras!! It helped me find everything I needed for my project

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 9, 2008
Review: thanks mr.Arras for creating this website. now it doesnt take 30 minutes to find information it only takes 5.

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 30, 2009
Review: Freddy and I (Austin) are working together on a Italian project. This website really helped us on getting through this project. Thanks!!! :)

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 30, 2009
Review: THanks mRs arras it helps me alot : )

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 30, 2009
Review: very good

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 23, 2009
Review: I like this project because a lot of facts about my country that was Switzerland. Ms. Arras I think you are and excellent teacher. Thanks!

Rate:
Reviewed On: May 6, 2009
Review: Argentina is a predominatley Spanish speaking country.

Rate:
Reviewed On: January 29, 2011
Review: Mrs.arras this website help me a lot thank you

Rate:
Reviewed On: January 30, 2011
Review: thanks! this was so helpful,oraganized and simple about the history on swisserland

Rate:
Reviewed On: January 30, 2011
Review: I think this is a great website.its full of information and helped me find the information i needed

Rate:
Reviewed On: January 30, 2011
Review: Thanks Mrs.Arras! This website will help ma a lot with doiing my project with my group! Thanks again! =)

Rate:
Reviewed On: January 31, 2011
Review: i like this web site because it is intresting and fun and it also help me answer all the questions

Rate:
Reviewed On: January 31, 2011
Review: I really like this web site because the links gave me the answers to almost ALL of the questions.I had a real fun time working on this project.THANK YOU MS. ARRAS

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 1, 2011
Review: Great Lesson Plan....Good help for the students!

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 1, 2011
Review: This is a Great Site! So helpful for the students.

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 1, 2011
Review: this is great help to the kids who need help thanks

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 1, 2011
Review: Mrs.arras thank you for making this website it is helpful. Ihave learned much about argentina

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 3, 2011
Review: i think this is a great website and its very helpful

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 10, 2011
Review: Mrs. Arras this is a very helpful website. Thank you so much for your help. This website helped me out very much.

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 15, 2011
Review: I really like this website. i like this website because it has lots of information. this website helped me alot. THANK YOU MRS. ARRAS!

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 15, 2011
Review: I think this is a wonderful website. It is very helpful in this project.It has all the websites you need. Thank You Mrs. Arras!!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 15, 2011
Review: I liked this website very much.Thank you Ms.Arras for building this website.

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 15, 2011
Review: i thought this web sight was helpful and easy to get info and i realy like the progect :):) :):)

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 16, 2011
Review: thanks Mrs.Arras this site is help ful

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 16, 2011
Review: This is an awesome site Ms. Arras! Thank you sooo much!

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 17, 2011
Review: I liked this webside because it has alot of information about what we studing about

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 17, 2011
Review: I liked this webside because it has alot of information about what we studing about

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 17, 2011
Review: I liked this webside because it has alot of information about what we studing about

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 17, 2011
Review: This i an awsome sight it relly helps with the project especialy when you dont remember what country you are doing, because zuna.com already has the name for you and all you have to do is click it and it gives you all of the facts. Thank you Mrs. Arras for creating this web site for all of the students I think it makes my life a lot easier. Thank you so much again i really appreciate it and so do many others.

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 17, 2011
Review: Thanks Mrs.Arras this was a great learning expereince for me i enjoyed very much!!!! :)

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 20, 2011
Review: I love the site Ms.Arras,and thanks.

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 20, 2011
Review: This helped so much on the research! thank you Mrs.Arras

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 20, 2011
Review: i think this is a great website. it is very helpful! :D

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 21, 2011
Review: I really liked this website b/c it's so organized.I think it helps a lot.

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 21, 2011
Review: I like this website, it is a very good, organized, educational tool. It is very easy to use, and guides you through the project, step by step. thank you Mrs.Arras

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 22, 2011
Review: THANK YOU !!!!!! so much mrs.ARRAS i love this sight it teaches me so much about vatican city !!! it is such and interesting city !!! again thank you :)

Rate:
Reviewed On: May 20, 2011
Review: Thank You so much Mrs. Arras.This website made my life a million times better by making it easy to find info on your topic.The info is relevant to what you are looking for.Helped me on the culture for the AZTECS!!!!!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: January 31, 2012
Review: I think Ms. Arras has a great meathod.I don't have any bad comments on it because I like it a lot!

Rate:
Reviewed On: January 31, 2012
Review: this website is really great i am shure it will help meny people mrs.arras :)

Rate:
Reviewed On: January 31, 2012
Review: This website is great for everyone! It is fun, yet very educational!! Thanks Mrs Arras!

Rate:
Reviewed On: January 31, 2012
Review: This website is GREAT!!! Thank you so much again Mrs Arras! Without this website i'd be lost thanks!!! :)<3

Rate:
Reviewed On: January 31, 2012
Review: This website is so addicting I CANT STAY OFF IT!! Thank u sooo much Mrs. Arras! i luv it! Ur an awesome teacher and i loved being ur student this year! <3(::p

Rate:
Reviewed On: January 31, 2012
Review: Hi Mrs Arras again i wanted to thank you for this and i had made my own web Quest that took me FOREVER to make so i hope you get to see it i had set it in already so thanks again! good nite see you tomorrow!!!! :) :) :)

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 2, 2012
Review: Mrs.Arras this website really helped get to know Italy!This will help me alot for my group project and for the future too!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 8, 2012
Review: thanks Ms Arras this was a great expirience for me because i learnd more about these countries!

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 17, 2012
Review: i liked this project it let me hanfg out with some people while learning about a new country. i learned a lot while doing this project.

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 17, 2012
Review: WE loved how easy it was to do reseach!!! We thought this porject was amazing and sooo much fun to do!!!!! It was so interesting to learn about italy and we now know sooo much about its culture, government,lifestyle,history, and geography. WE LOVE THIS WEBSITE AND THIS PROJECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 17, 2012
Review: I think the lesson was wonderful! The lesson was fun, and the instructions were clear and easy. Also, working with a group was a great experence. Finally, I thought it was a fun way to learn about a new place, and I look forward to other projects like this one.

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 17, 2012
Review: The project was great i learned a lot of things form it and also my group members were very helpfull the website is good and i got what i needed to do fast this was a great learning experience

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 17, 2012
Review: i loved this projct it was the most exciting thing EVER!!!!!!!:) we learned alot about san marino and intersting facts that we didnt know!!!!!!:)i wish can do the same project again

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 21, 2012
Review: I think that this project was very clear and the directions were very spacific on what we were supposed to do. This was a great project in which you got to get into a group and talk to people in which you don't really get to see in other classes. Hopefully we get to do more projects like this and we get other people so we can work and talk to other people while doing something for the school.

Rate:
Reviewed On: October 12, 2019
Review: This is great, the best author

The Public URL for this WebQuest:
http://zunal.com/webquest.php?w=9780
WebQuest Hits: 7,205,475
Save WebQuest as PDF

Ready to go?

Select "Logout" below if you are ready
to end your current session.