WebQuest

Habitats Unit Study: Endangered Species Research Project

WebQuest Reviews (64)

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: it is so cool.

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: we think that this is a very good website.it taught us alot thankyou

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: you rock

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: eric pwns all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: we like it and we had fun

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: vot eric for prez

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: U ROCK

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: i love choclate

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: This is the greatest thing we have ever seen mr.cresenzi you are the best teacher we ever had i hope you become a teacher at holy jubilee because we think you are really cool!!:D From:Cristina(L) This is the best thing i have everr done and it is very fun and i hope you grauate and become a teacher at holy jubilee!! From:Daniella:D GOOD LUCK!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: this was a fun project i had fun with the computer

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: This website rulz

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: IT RULES IT IS THE BEST WEBSITE EVER!

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: your website is soooooo kool. there is so many thing that we can learn about!!!!!!!!alexa im sad we have to do a whole nother project but finally we get to use laptops but hate the project part :(

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: this website taught us alot

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: thank u mr.c for these websites

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: THIS WAS THE GREATIest thing for our project

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: this idea was a great idea i liked it.

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: i like the laptop part but not the project part but overall its better than mad minute 24/7 ok than :) :p eric daniel

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: this wuz a great idea so we didnt have to read and go on other websites for ths project

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: soja boy aka eric and daniel love ur website

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: awsome man it rocks big time!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: MR.c this was the best websit that i have ever been on for school i hope you get a job at holy jubilee because you are a fun teacher and your kides will have fun good job

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: bonjour je mappelle eric and daniel we love ur site

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: this website is awsome!!! :P:D it gives great info of our animals!!!...we love it..thanxx 4 making the website <333(L)

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: we like the website and we give it a 10 out of10.

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: i cant stop reviewingim sorry before about the french typo

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: this is the best website around the world

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: thank you mr.c sowe didn't have to use books

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: use my dads relastate thing if ur moving and ps nice site!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: Hey everybody!Vanessa and Elisa hope that you had a great time doing your project and that you had fun.Make sure that you keep learning even though you dont like it but make sure that you try and vanessa+elisa hope you are excited to see your mark and that you cant wait untill you see how your mark came out.(dont get bored for doing homework!lol)elisa hopes u like your animal and project?!YOU GUYS ALL ROCK!!!ALL THE WISHES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!U PEOPLE ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: Mr.c wuz smart to create this web

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: nice site great job bad project :P eric good project bad good site though

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: Mr.c wuz so nice to help us.

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: nice site haha i have the most reviews >:) good site

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: this project is very cool because weget touse computers

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: HEEEEEEEY hope u had fun doin yo project.....dont u think it was fun????????? hope u get a good mark...... from alexa/lia

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: >:) :( :( :) => =) smile nice site <:(

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: if you want to go on then go to http//zunal.com/process.php?user25o55

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: kjool

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: this rules

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: this project was fun but i didnt like that it was a little to complicated=(

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: my animal was a sea otter and i couldnt find that many things.Maybe there should have been paragraphs about each thing and then u coud find the things fast.Then maybe we could be done earlier and we could present fast.=)

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 5, 2009
Review: A+ for Aryn's project!

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 6, 2009
Review: how cool was this website when i needed info the tittle was right where i needed it

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 6, 2009
Review: mr.c, love the website and i finally got on at home. my dad had to help,he said that i can`t put a dot after the php. great website again and i know the class loves it to,and i love writing reviews to.

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 6, 2009
Review: yo,waz up peeps gather around because this is the best website i`ve ever been on

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 6, 2009
Review: best website in the air, cause this is best website and i don`t care!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!???????????????????????????????????????????????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++8+9=great website

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 6, 2009
Review: all the way from the phillines this website is great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 6, 2009
Review: this is such a cool website i have to keep making revews

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 6, 2009
Review: can`t stop writing too cool of a website + helps me type faster.thank u for this awsome website mr.crescenzi.

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 6, 2009
Review: love website, love report,and hope u get a great mark.hope u get a job at my school cause i know u`ll be great at it.and for my classmates even if u don`t like school u`ll get the hang of it i now u will.stop hating mad minute it helps u learn your times tables,jus try cause i still don`t like it.

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 6, 2009
Review: am i the only person that knows how to go on? but best website ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 7, 2009
Review: can`t stop writing way to cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 7, 2009
Review: this website is so cool that i will write for a long time.

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 7, 2009
Review: mr.crescenzi i want the reviews to get as high as 99 till march break.so u know how great it is!

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 7, 2009
Review: i think this is the 62 review,to say this is so great!

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 9, 2009
Review: hhheeelllooo !!!(hello!) and welcome to an awsome website!

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 9, 2009
Review: This is the best website in the whole intire world. YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! L.O.L. O.M.G.

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 13, 2009
Review: i luv this website!!!! it is so fun and u learn alot!!! well, anyways if u come 2 this website and go sraight 2 the reviews i think u would c alot and i think u would luv it 2 and learn lots !! <3 frommmmmmm:liiiaaaa <333 and hey mr.crescanzi u rock man!!! i serioulsy luv this website!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 13, 2009
Review: sry mr.crescenzi i spelt ur name wrong (**mr.crescenzi**)

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 13, 2009
Review: this was a very good website.

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 27, 2009
Review: YO WHAT IS UP!!!!!!DID U LIKE UR PROJECT.I KNOW I DID(JKS)I DIDN'T ,I HOPE WE ALL GET A A++ BECAUSE WE WORKED SOOOO HARD ON OUR PROJECTS.U GUYS ROCKKK!!!!!!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 23, 2009
Review: It was really,really good!!!!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: May 2, 2011
Review: I loved this web quest, especially the outline of the task and the depth of the rubric. However, I would have liked to see a sample of the final product.

The Public URL for this WebQuest:
http://zunal.com/webquest.php?w=25055
WebQuest Hits: 26,698
Save WebQuest as PDF

Ready to go?

Select "Logout" below if you are ready
to end your current session.