WebQuest

Travel through Time

WebQuest Reviews (52)

Rate:
Reviewed On: November 10, 2008
Review: Great Awesome fabulous

Rate:
Reviewed On: November 13, 2008
Review: You did a fab job on the website! Luv it! Great picture with your dog!See you soon!

Rate:
Reviewed On: November 13, 2008
Review: Luv all the work you put into it!

Rate:
Reviewed On: November 13, 2008
Review: Thank you Mrs. Grant. I love the web site. I also want to thank you for teaching computer. I have learnd a lot. Also I think it is alot of fun in computer.Please Read!

Rate:
Reviewed On: November 13, 2008
Review: Do you like how much I am typing? I love typing now and I am glad you are teaching. Last year we did nothing but do assignment after assignment. Sooooooooooooooooooo boring.

Rate:
Reviewed On: November 13, 2008
Review: Hewo. I like this. it is coooooooool!!!! :-)

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 1, 2008
Review: AMAZING!!!!<3

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 1, 2008
Review: I think your presidential website is very interesting and exciting, because alot of people dont now alot about the presidents and the white house.

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 1, 2008
Review: Hi Ms. Grant. Thank you for this wonderful project I really like it. When I started I had a ruff start but now I get it. Thanks again for all you give us. Emily Kass

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 1, 2008
Review: mrs.Grant, i love this website.it is so interesting.not alot of people know alot about the presedents of our country and dont really care about all they have done. this is a great way to show the amazeing ways the presedents changed our beautiful country!!!!!i am so happy you are teaching this class and i am haveing a wonderful year so far!!!!! see you laters - Brianna Stern

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 31, 2009
Review: I love ur website it is so awesome and cool

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 3, 2008
Review: It was a pretty cool project.It was interesting to learn about the presidents.

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 3, 2008
Review: Hi Ms. Grant! I love your website, it is an interesting website that teaches you a lot of things about presidents. You are the best computer teacher ever!!!!!!!!! :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 9, 2008
Review: Julie Grant I thought this website was wonderful and how it talks about our preisdents and our countrys history. I thougght this was verrry helpfulll -mary beth

Rate:
Reviewed On: January 30, 2009
Review: This is a cool website, it helped a lot when I was doing the assignments. :) Last Thursday was my last lesson in your class. :( Now I have to go to art class...

Rate:
Reviewed On: January 30, 2009
Review: Were do you get mircotype? And powerpoint? Can I buy them at Staples or whatever? Also, were did you get all those computers? What website, or store?

Rate:
Reviewed On: February 18, 2009
Review: Thank you for such a wonderful job. i appreciate the fact that it is not overwhelming for students. Very clear and interesting. Thanks again!

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 23, 2009
Review: Hi Ms. Grant, I love your website!!!! It rocks(: You are the BEST teacher everrrrrrr!!!! Love You Favorite Student, Meghan<3

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 24, 2009
Review: Dear Mrs. Grant, I love your website! You put soooo much work into it. I love to type now and I am soo glad you are the teacher. Sometimes i just have the urge to type. - Juliana Maple

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 25, 2009
Review: i LOVE IT!

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 25, 2009
Review: HI Ms. Grant love the website it's totally cool anyway just wanted to say hi....... HI. Can we be best friends?

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 25, 2009
Review: Nice site... :) ~Morgan

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 31, 2009
Review: i love this website soo much i go on it every dayy.! u did a REALLY good job (:

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 26, 2009
Review: Even though I already knew almost everything about the presidents it was very cool learning how to make a newspaper. AWESOME PROJECT

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 26, 2009
Review: love the site. Plus computer lab. Kool project!

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 26, 2009
Review: heyy Miss.Grant i luv this project it's sooo much fun! Also my favorite subject in school is social studies! it's soooooo kool to learn about colonial stuff!

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 31, 2009
Review: me llamo paco. very nice. me gusta activity

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 31, 2009
Review: Hey Ms. Grant! LOVE ur website!! U couldnt make it any more AWESOME-TASTIC!! U totally rock my sox! See ya in class! Ur absolute favorite student, Jenna Cherry

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 31, 2009
Review: Hi Ms.Grant Your website is awesome! I love it! From, Courtney

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 31, 2009
Review: Very Niiiiiiiiice

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 31, 2009
Review: I love ur website! i am learning a lot from this activity thx!!<><

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 31, 2009
Review: hi your website is awsome see ya

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 31, 2009
Review: your website is awsome felicia

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 31, 2009
Review: Awsome website mrs Grant ,ur cool

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 31, 2009
Review: Your website is cool and really fun!!! ~Meghan~

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 31, 2009
Review: Hi Ms.Grant Your website is so cool and AWESOME!@ I love it Good Job!! Courtney

Rate:
Reviewed On: March 31, 2009
Review: Hi ms. grant ur website rox!!!! -Merry !!!!!!!!!!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 1, 2009
Review: Hey Mrs. Grant! I got a quesion for you. Talk to me in computer class! My favorite class! Your favorite student Jenna Cherry!

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 1, 2009
Review: Hi Julie. I'm from Australia and I'd just like to tell you that you have a great website mate. I like to learn about other people's history and presidents. Social Studies is my favorite subject mate. I am going to try to keep leanring now! Bye!

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 2, 2009
Review: i love computer class its my favorite special. i type so much faster.before i would have to look for the key and it would take me like 5 min to write like 1 sentence.also i love are assigments.

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 3, 2009
Review: cool

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 6, 2009
Review: Hey, Ms. Grant I love your website, I've learned so much in computer Thank You Ms. Grant

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 6, 2009
Review: I like ur web site

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 7, 2009
Review: This Web Qeust is so awsome i can;t get enough of it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 7, 2009
Review: Hinsi kidna savo lasma ochoko jazoxa hindeer lomans de forho coterte!

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 7, 2009
Review: miss grant your website is soo awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^ ************************************

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 7, 2009
Review: i love the activitys we do in the lab and thats no joke!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 7, 2009
Review: tyjtytyjtyjtyjtyjtyjtyjtyjtyjtyjtyj

Rate:
Reviewed On: April 7, 2009
Review: this is awesome !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: May 7, 2009
Review: love the website gernade!!!!! im on a laptop in the halo ring:(

Rate:
Reviewed On: May 7, 2009
Review: its ok to feel sad im with master chief in halo with that jake davey kid

Rate:
Reviewed On: May 7, 2009
Review: hey pretty cool website ya, got ,ere make sure to look out for that evil wizard.........and cat >=3

The Public URL for this WebQuest:
http://zunal.com/webquest.php?w=19749
WebQuest Hits: 12,926
Save WebQuest as PDF

Ready to go?

Select "Logout" below if you are ready
to end your current session.