WebQuest

Pathogen WANTED Poster

WebQuest Reviews (53)

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 6, 2018
Review: Nice and cute project for kids! My son is dying

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 6, 2018
Review: borger

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 6, 2018
Review: hi am sands undertale and ur bad time

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 6, 2018
Review: if youre dying of a terminal illness clap your hands clap clap

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 6, 2018
Review: hi

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 6, 2018
Review: if you want to date a minecraft person swing your diamond sword

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 6, 2018
Review: clap clap!

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 6, 2018
Review: im a pro fortniter

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 6, 2018
Review: |\_______________ (_____\\______________ HH======#H###############H####################### ' ~""""""""""""""`##(_))#H\"""""Y######## )) \#H\ `"Y### dew " }#H)

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 6, 2018
Review: ((̲̅ ̲̅(̲̅C̲̅r̲̅a̲̅y̲̅o̲̅l̲̲̅̅a̲̅( ̲̅((> My son draws with these crayola things!

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 6, 2018
Review: °º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸,ø¤°º¤ø,¸¸,ø¤º°`°º¤ø,¸ FLOOD THE REVIEWS!!!

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 6, 2018
Review: . . m̷̨̘̹̝̟̝̍͂͐̍̉̏̅͜͡ỳ͔̟͚̞̞̘̆̎̓̅̎̋̽͗͢͜͞ r̴̮͈̦̪͇͖͋͛̂͋́e̢̡̹̭͎̳͙͗͑́̽̋̄̕ͅv̨͚̬̭̰̠̭̽̊̎͂͂̓͋͊í̢̧̡̭̠̫͚̗̪͑̀͑͌͝͠ẻ̴̢̨̛͓͕̭͕͕͉̥͒́̀͑͜ẘ̛̯̤̟̩̯͐̑̀͐̑̽̚ g̛̗͚͚͈̪͊̉͋͒̐̍̀͆ö̵̧͈̝͈̗͚̝͔͈̘́̋̊̀͂́̕̕t̴̢̧͔̻̟͓̳͔͔̫͑͆̿̉̌̔̐ ȃ͈̫͉̜̩̟͍̥̼͋̔͌̽̈́͋͗͒͡ d̻̮̭̥̟̏̄̃̕͘i̴̲̮̻͓̲̲̞̤̋͛̔̏́͘̕͢͜͡s̙̞̙͚̺͒͐̿̆̿̄̀̕͝é̖̹̞͎̬͙̾̂̎͌͟ą̷̛̛̹̘͎͙̣͉̯̬͆̿̔̚͘͟͝s̴̨̢̧̛̛͚̤̝̭̗͚͙̋̈́̾͑͞ĕ̹͈̘͈͓͙̌̊̍͂̇̉͑ . .

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 6, 2018
Review: . . W̶̧̧͓̲͚͑̅̽̾̏̿͟H̨̞̠͔̖̳͉̹̭͌̆̑̒̒̔̽̕͡͠Ẽ͇̩̳̜̖͉̗̍̊̆̆͟͡͠͝R͕͔̼͓͔̯̳͆̈́͗̎̋̀̊̕̚͢Ȅ̡̳̣̺̤̜͓͙̪̊͗̒͢͡ S̤̻͓̲͈͕̑̄͐̏̉̀H͈̺͖̞̜̯͔̙̬̍͋̀̊̾̾̃̒́͜Ŏ̶̟͈̗̹̬̠̄̂̃̅͆̚͠͝ͅͅU̢͚̪̦̎͛̀̈́̆̊̃̾͟͝L̸͈͎̭͈̯̱͐͋̑͑̍͑̃͟͜D̵̹̥̱͈̣̃̀̾̍̈́͒͑̚͜͢͝ͅ W̡̰̜̺͉̙̬͓͉̼̋́̀̀̈̈́̄̒͝Ê̡̨̯̜͖͗̎̄͒̓̍͟͞ P̜̩͈͚̟͈̬͂̎̅́͂̾͋͌̚͢L̠̪̣͚͗͋̓̈́̐̽̌͛͘͢A̸̧͙̝̯͙̼̒͂̋̅͒̌̌͢͞Ç̸̡̠͇̟̖͈̋̓̋́̀͑͛͘͞͠Ḙ̵̲̼͉̻̭͇̲͂̈́̀́̓̍͛̚͘͢͠ T̴̡̪̪͚̰̫͓̎̿̏̍̑̚͟͢͝ͅḨ̶̻̙͉͈̘̠͑͂́͊̌̌̾͟ͅͅĚ̴̛̯̲͔̺͈͉̈́͊́̚͢ Ș̸͇̲̣͚̝͖͂̔͒̀͑͂͠Ḁ̢̨͈͙̱͍̣̣̲̄̓͂̂̓̃C̳̪̬̥͚͉̘̣̀͒́͌̍Ŕ̵̡̧̤̣̺̙̦̓̾́͗͒͗͟͠I̵̡̨̨̠̙̖͖͎͍̫̽́͆͗͡F̗͕͍͎̖̺̹̋̐̊̐̐̌̋͆̈́͆Ị̡̛̯̲̀̈́̅̓͟Ĉ̵̝͉̠̹̪͇̎͊͒̂͒͘͟͠͞E̢̛̠͓̠̯̮̜͔̩͋͊̏̔̔͡ Ị̷͎͕̣̥̈́͗̿̌͛̂̑͝͞͠T̷̢̫̟̤̝̫̖̫̠̽͗̂̑̇̓̚͝Ṡ̻͔̺̦͙̯̙̩̩̉͒́̋̿̔͝ F̖̜͇͙͙̂̊̂̅͝O̴̡͇̤̻̻͓͐̆̋͊̿̚͝Ř̨̡̮̤̟̠̥͆̃̍̔́͂̚ A̷̬͚̦̟͎̖̲͒̐̓̃̐̈͞ͅͅ P̧̢͉̲̗̣̠̤̐̆̽̿͛̔̌͌̍͠R̴̡̨̳̩̘̥̬̽͌́͛̔̌̿̔̈́̚Ǫ̢̲͔̱̥̞͎̞̗̈̄̿͒̾̎̊͌̚J̼͓̺͕̝̮͚͈̹̉̏̂͊̍̇̄͘Ë̢̹̼̖̺͉͚̘̿̐̿͐͊́̒͜C̵̻̮͇̺͎̳̠̭̭̏̽͗̔͌̇͋͟͞͠T̨̝͔̬̪̖̯̭̀̓̌̈͆ . .

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 6, 2018
Review: Weird project three kids ended up crying horrible son is scarred for life

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 6, 2018
Review: . . Ġ̖̯͕͚̝͉̰̣̘̜̀̃̔́̅͗̚͞u̩̹̮͎̱̫͉͒̊́̄̾̆͢͟͝i̵͇͍̟͙̱̱͇̮͑̄̀̽̈͌̓̿͞ķ̸̣̫̙͖͕̦͈̟͌͆͒̎͂͊̋̊è̳͈͉͙̉͊̽̇͢͞!̨̧̡͕̼̉̓̍̂̌͟ H͔͈̟̖͕̹̘̬̹̥͂͐̍́̏́͋̕i̵̢̞̣͈̰̼̖̣̗͔͆̂̊͊̆̂̓̆̉͠t̴̢͍͍̖̩̩̥̄̿͋͑̏̍ ȏ̜̦̞̠̤̹̱̎̂̏̃͞ͅṙ̢̨̜̻̻̒̐̾̚ m̨̧̧͕̪̩̦̜̐͐̈͌͛͘͝ͅi̬̘̲̰̫̠̋̾̂͌̀̐̿̊́͒ŝ̠̻͕̫̿̀̃́̾͘͟͝ş̴̧̺̻͓͕̞̈́̎̂̂̈́̀̈͡͠!̴̨͍͉̮̞̤̞̯́̏̊̀͛͌̀͘͢͠͠ͅ I̶͕̹̹̜͇̥͚̹̾̈͞͠͝ ğ̸͈̟͖̙̳̲͛͐̽̑̚̕͠ú͓̰̖̺͍̫̼̀̐͐̒e̸̙̼̳̫̱̺̹̾̾̎̽̆̏͂͘̚s̩̜̘̖̪̬̠̞̻̐̐͐͐̒̅̓̚͟͡s̴͙͚͓͎̏̿̍̇̉͑́͟ t̵̢̲̣̘̰̒̓͆̍̔̆̍̈́̓͠h͕͍͍͓͖̠̱̤̭̰͐́͋͛͝ȇ̢͙͔̦̮͗̊̄̊̏̌͝͠y̲̱̲̲̺̼̆̓̿̓͋̂̅̒̋͠ n̸̼͔̥̪͉͓̘̥̅̅͊̍̏̚͝͝͞͠ȩ̩̖̣̤̙̦̜͈͋͆̽̚̚v̴̩̺̣̝̦͓̟̋͒̆͋͐͒͘͘͜e̵̥̜̩̰͍̙̦͗́̀̐̑͋̔͟͡r̶̬͇͙͈͕̈̔̍̔̅̑̆̍́̊͟͜ m̷̤̯̹̗̟̟̤̣̍̊̀̆̒̒͘i̸̝̣̖̣͈͒̓̌̇̍s̷̨̙̯̤̯̃͊́͂͠s̺̫̼̩̣̍̏̂̃̚͠͞,̧̙̱̫̳̀̑̒̌͟͠ h̯͖̱̳̀̈́̂̉̀͑̕͟͡u̵̟̯͇̳͚̾́͐͊͌́ḩ̷̡̻̰̥̗͚̰͑̓̀̾̆͂̒͗?̡͍̰̙̺͖̠̦̜̎̄̀͆̎̉̌́̌̇ Ÿ̧̨̡̛͇̻̗̖̣̿̀͛͞ͅo̡̡̞̝̯̱̙̲͗̋̀̊̀͂͜͢͞u̟̳̭͚̫̪̭̲̒̽̿̈́͝͠͠ͅ ğ͕̩̟̹̳̙̹͖̀͛̋͛͊͜ǫ̡̗̲̤̝̠͎̽͊͛̇͛̎͋̂̎͟͠ͅt̸͙͈͍̱͕͐̿̂̈́̇͌͐͟͡ a̶̱̪̼̠̥̜̋͛̿̅͝ b̵͓̣̺̱̬̘͊͛͂͆̒͑̀̾͋͟͠ơ̢̘͕̜͕̩̘̮̲͔̿̀̏̇̏̇͊͘͡y̷̢̠̗̣̘̩̗̿͊̎̔̋͘f̴̫̖͖̟͚͑͗͗̈́̅͢r̨̛̖̼̘̯̬̹̼̗̅̒̿͐̓͑͊ị̸̪͉̀͒͂̋͂͢ͅe̜̣͔̜͇̜̫̽̅͆̈́̃͆̐ͅn̵̨̢͍̬͈͌̇̌̇̏͑̃͋͠͠d̸̳̰̟̳̼̗͉̂͑̐̆͋̿͢,̶̙̙̻͇̗̬͇̟̅̔͂̐̕ Į̸̢̗̗͚̯͚͊͑̇̄̊͌̎̏͟ b̷̧̤̮̗͙͗͒͛̾͢͟͞e̴̥͉̭̩̣͉̜̝̗̦̊̉̀̍̏̂̇͘͞t̸̥̝̲̟͉̠͙̽̌̀̈̀̇̇̔͢͟͟ h̢͈̮͕͍́́̄͘͟͠e̠̘͈̪̘̦̱̼͒̀͗̆̃͌͌̚ d̡̗̹͓̗̭͙̖̄͗̎̃͛̀̀̍͜ö̵̡̢̢̝͓́̑̔̔̔̽e̶̡͎̹̟̯͍̝̠͊͑̉͊̿͑͢͡͡s̸̨̡̢̞̜̟̦̎͛̑͋̄͝͡n̨̺̬̫̤͔̺̖͖̓̑͂͋̉͡'̵͔̯̘͚͉̿̔́̈̓͘͠ţ̷̤̮̦̤̳͖̻̍̋̿̑̀͋̚ k͔͙̱͉̜̿̐̓̆̊͟͢͝i̬͇̭̱̮̰͎̞̞̖̐͐̀͌̾͠s̬̩̝̲̣̱͎̟̜͐̈͒̓͘͟͞ş̷̢̱̯̯͇̻̼̽͛̎̋͋̆͂̕ y̬͖̥̥̻̿͂̌̓̆̃̋̐̎͡a̧̛̹͙̭̹̳̐̉̈̓̂͘̕͢.̣̪͚̫̣̦̮̇̊̏̽̈͒͛͐̑̓͟ M̧̘̞͓̲̠͋͆̀͗̎̌́͞W̧̡̡̱̖̺̮͛̿̔̍̃̊͆͋̊̕͜Ą̼̜͉̥͔̯̈͋̃̾̈́͑̋̚͡H̵̼̙͕̱̼̎̉̉̆͑̚͟!̵̨̡̠̘̗̻͎̬͐͛͊̒̾̄͒̌̕͠ͅ H̛̬̦̹͈͔͈͊͌̒͊̇̑͊̍ͅE̡͖̫̟͔̝̪͗̏͋̐̚͢͡͠ g̡̧̡̤̠͓͕̠̲̾̓̽͋́̀̔͘͝ͅo̴̡̼̜͚̝̺̟͆͐͑͋̌̀̈́̌̕n̷̮͚̭̜͛́̈́͢͜͟͞͝ f̱̲͔͉͚̝̻̗͎͂̔͋̂̈́̕i̸̧͔̺̯͙̫̥̓̓̀̅̔͟͞n̼͕̱̮̪̓̍̾̄̽̊͛͐̉d̙̭̳̖̍͗͂̍́ͅǎ̧͍̜͓͈͚͋̚͘͡ ń̨̜̬̠̝̪̰̳̗̐̂̈̚͡õ͓̻͖̰͚͚̏͆̈̒̀̓͝͝͡t̶̨̨̛̥̲͎̼̠̥̯͌̌̎̇̆̐̏͂̐h̨̩͙͇̙̙̲̉́̋̍̋͆͘̚͟ä͍̥͖̱̠̖̣̳̣͐̄́͗̂̓͞ g̵̛̛̳͕̙̝̣͌̍̔́͟͡͝ḯ̷̻̥̪̖͙̬̃͆͌͛̕͞͞r̥̥̭̠̠̮͐̽̽͆̃͛͋ļ̷͕̥͕̯͎̝̎̆̄̍̊͢ͅ a̬̟̻̳̖̋̐̊̌̏̄n̡̰̩̮̭̼̺̩̉̀͂̇̑̈̒͛͝ͅd̞̟͔̯͍̍̾̉̍̃͒͝͡ͅ h͈̬̗̱̭̥̤̓͌̽̔̐̈̀̚͜͠e̴̬͎̝̮͌͑̿̐͌̆͆͂̃̚͢ ẅ̤̼̤̣̘̤́͆͂̏̈͜͜͢ơ̡̡̡͚̐͒̀͂̂́̔͆̚͟͢ń̵̨̝̗̬̝͖͕̞̽̄͡͠t̨̡̲̱̣͖͕̭̠̅̉͐̎͘͜͠ m̛̺̤̞̦͚̯̬͒̔͐̕͠i̵̡͕̖̣̙̭̓̋̿̊̐̏̎͗̕͜͜͡s̴̪̬̜͓̩̑̈̐́͊͑͊̿͞š̡͙͉̲̲̊̒̚͘͢͞ y̶̨̰͈̤̭̰͈̰͇̋̂̀̿̽̓̌̈͘͟a̶̧͙͇͕͇̻̺̭͙̫͊͋̽̇̐̍̌̽!̩̭̫̘̝͙͆̈́̋̊͗͡ H̶̨̤̮̹̖̣̦͚̀̊̈́͐̆̕ͅė̶͔̹̘͈͉͙̺͕͉͋̊̈́͋̕͡͡ g̢̛̦͈͗̓̾̑̅̒̾̑͢͟͝ŏ͈̤͖̟̥͊͑̋͒̇̾̂͌͝n͔̹̭̺̄̃̂̃͌̈́̾̊͟ ṡ̛̫̺̻̫̞͙͓̊́̏͞ͅk̡̛͔̺̪̩͇̔͊͂́̚ŗ̘̙̦̻̠̘̣́͌̑̀̾̋̚͜͠͠t̵̜͉̭̱̳̟̾͗̀̌͂͒̓͛͑͜͡ ą̛̗̲̞͎̜͍̭̾̀̊͆͆̿͗͛ͅṅ̵̨͙̻͙̘̠͋̌͆̔̆͝ͅ ḧ̸̞̗̼̳́̿̍̾͘̕͢͜͝į̡̙̝͇̮̱̼̹͆̊̇̄̄͡ţ̦͎͎̝͎̫̜͛̑̒̃͑̆͜͜ t̨̮̟͚̭́̽̂̊̀̒̿̾̚͟h͚͚̥͙̣̤̓̉̈́̎̂͂̚͝͝e̢̙͖͖̱̤͉̗͕̮̾̉̉͐͊̾ d̷̫̬̟̞͖͇̒͐̾̃̓͆̏̂͠ȁ̸̡̪̤͔̲̠̭̤̼́͂͛̎͟͞b̹̺̗͍̝̣̳́̊̅́̽̌́̊͘͠ l̶͓̩͎̬̟̳̽̊̃̇͂̓̅͢͟͜͝į͇͉̠̅̆̔̐̕͢ḱ̶̝̭͉̭̪̰̞̭̣͂͑̇̚ę̪͉͇̱̘̟͌̀̾̚͜͞ͅ Ẅ̙͙͙̙͔̫̤̗̹̽̓͐̐̕̕̚h̶̡̲̫̲̲̦̤̾̓̐̌̒̐̿͌̏͟͢i̧͍̖͔̪͙̞̣̭̿̀̿͗̃̉̄͂͞ͅz̴̧̨̹̙̩̭̠̞̝͎͊̌͑̈͡ Ķ̶̡͍̯͉̻̑̾̾͊̂̒̓͘͘͝h̶̢̥̯̅̒̊̒̌̒̆̽͜ͅá̶͚͈̘̗̱̞̫̝̇̌̊̃̎̽͋͜͟ļ̧̯͉̹̠̮̍̔̓̋̽͛͊̐̚͟͡i̦̰͚̹̺͎̣̪͊͌́̄̃͜͞ḟ̶̠̦̯͔͕̗̜͓̓͂̔̀͟͜͝a͙̜̦̟̘̗̣͖͊̈͋̍͌̂̓͘̚͢ͅ!̵͙̲̹͎̥̙̌̌͂̎̄͛̐̚͜ͅ . .

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 6, 2018
Review: My mom said no more fornite battle roayle so I what and ate alot soup and now im am very obese plz help dab default dance make sure to floss every night

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 6, 2018
Review: ALU AKABAR

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 6, 2018
Review: Funny reviews! My arthritis has gotten worse, along with my respiratory inflammation. I may be gone in a couple of years. I can barely breathe and must use a tube.

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 6, 2018
Review: Союз нерушимый республик свободных Сплотила навеки Великая Русь. Да здравствует созданный волей народов Единый, могучий Советский Союз! Славься, Отечество наше свободное, Дружбы, народов надежный оплот! Знамя советское, знамя народное Пусть от победы, к победе ведет! Soiuz nerushimyj respublik svobodnykh Splotila naveki Velikaia Rus. Da zdravstvuet sozdannyj volej narodov Edinyj, moguchij Sovetskij Soiuz! Slavsia, Otechestvo nashe svobodnoe, Druzhby, narodov nadezhnyj oplot! Znamia sovetskoe, znamia narodnoe Pust ot pobedy, k pobede vedet! Сквозь грозы сияло нам солнце свободы, И Ленин великий нам путь озарил. Нас вырастил Сталин - на верность народу На труд и на подвиги нас вдохновил. Славься, Отечество чаше свободное, Счастья народов надежный оплот! Знамя советское, знамя народное Пусть от победы к победе ведет! Skvoz grozy siialo nam solntse svobody, I Lenin velikij nam put ozaril. Nas vyrastil Stalin - na vernost narodu Na trud i na podvigi nas vdokhnovil. Slavsia, Otechestvo chashe svobodnoe, Schastia narodov nadezhnyj oplot! Znamia sovetskoe, znamia narodnoe Pust ot pobedy k pobede vedet! Мы армию нашу растили в сраженьях, Захватчиков подлых с дороги сметем! Мы в битвах решаем судьбу поколений, Мы к славе Отчизну свою поведем! Славься, Отечество наше свободное, Славы народов надежный оплот! Знамя советское, знамя народное Пусть от победы к победе ведет! My armiiu nashu rastili v srazheniakh, Zakhvatchikov podlykh s dorogi smetem! My v bitvakh reshaem sudbu pokolenij, My k slave Otchiznu svoiu povedem! Slavsia, Otechestvo nashe svobodnoe, Slavy narodov nadezhnyj oplot! Znamia sovetskoe, znamia narodnoe Pust ot pobedy k pobede vedet! 1977 (mp3) Союз нерушимый республик свободных Сплотила навеки Великая Русь. Да здравствует созданный волей народов Единый, могучий Советский Союз! Славься, Отечество наше свободное, Дружбы народов надёжный оплот! Партия Ленина - сила народная Нас к торжеству коммунизма ведёт! Soiuz nerushimyj respublik svobodnykh Splotila naveki Velikaia Rus. Da zdravstvuet sozdannyj volej narodov Edinyj, moguchij Sovetskij Soiuz! Slavsia, Otechestvo nashe svobodnoe, Druzhby narodov nadiozhnyj oplot! Partiia Lenina - sila narodnaia Nas k torzhestvu kommunizma vediot! Сквозь грозы сияло нам солнце свободы, И Ленин великий нам путь озарил, На правое дело он поднял народы, На труд и на подвиги нас вдохновил. Славься, Отечество наше свободное, Дружбы народов надёжный оплот! Партия Ленина - сила народная Нас к торжеству коммунизма ведёт! Skvoz grozy siialo nam solntse svobody, I Lenin velikij nam put ozaril, Na pravoe delo on podnial narody, Na trud i na podvigi nas vdokhnovil. Slavsia, Otechestvo nashe svobodnoe, Druzhby narodov nadiozhnyj oplot! Partiia Lenina - sila narodnaia Nas k torzhestvu kommunizma vediot! В победе бессмертных идей коммунизма Мы видим грядущее нашей страны И Красному знамени славной Отчизны Мы будем всегда беззаветно верны! Славься, Отечество наше свободное, Дружбы народов надёжный оплот! Партия Ленина - сила народная Нас к торжеству коммунизма ведёт! V pobede bessmertnykh idej kommunizma My vidim griadushchee nashej strany I Krasnomu znameni slavnoj Otchizny My budem vsegda bezzavetno verny! Slavsia, Otechestvo nashe svobodnoe, Druzhby narodov nadiozhnyj oplot! Partiia Lenina - sila narodnaia Nas k torzhestvu kommunizma vediot! English translation (of the 1944 version) (mp3) United forever in friendship and labour, Our mighty republics will ever endure. The Great Soviet Union will live through the ages. The dream of a people their fortress secure. Long live our Soviet motherland, Built by the people's mighty hand. Long live our people, united and free. Strong in our friendship tried by fire. Long may our crimson flag inspire, Shining in glory for all men to see. Through days dark and stormy where Great Lenin lead us Our eyes saw the bright sun of freedom above And Stalin our leader with faith in the people, Inspired us to build up the land that we love. Long live our Soviet motherland, Built by the people's mighty hand. Long live our people, united and free. Strong in our friendship tried by fire. Long may our crimson flag inspire, Shining in glory for all men to see. We fought for the future, destroyed the invaders, And brought to our homeland the laurels of fame. Our glory will live in the memory of nations And all generations will honour her name. Long live our Soviet motherland, Built by the people's mighty hand. Long live our people, united and free. Strong in our friendship tried by fire. Long may our crimson flag inspire, Shining in glory for all men to see. English translation (of the 1977 version) Unbreakable Union of freeborn Republics, Great Russia has welded forever to stand. Created in struggle by will of the people, United and mighty, our Soviet land! Sing to the Motherland, home of the free, Bulwark of peoples in brotherhood strong. O Party of Lenin, the strength of the people, To Communism's triumph lead us on! Through tempests the sunrays of freedom have cheered us, Along the new path where great Lenin did lead. To a righteous cause he raised up the peoples, Inspired them to labour and valourous deed. Sing to the Motherland, home of the free, Bulwark of peoples in brotherhood strong. O Party of Lenin, the strength of the people, To Communism's triumph lead us on! In the victory of Communism's immortal ideal, We see the future of our dear land. And to her fluttering scarlet banner, Selflessly true we always shall stand! Sing to the Motherland, home of the free, Bulwark of peoples in brotherhood strong. O Party of Lenin, the strength of the people, To Communism's triumph lead us on!

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 6, 2018
Review: So guys, we did it. We reached a quarter of 80 reviews. The fact that we have reached this number is INSANE! EPIC.

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 6, 2018
Review: United forever in friendship and labour, Our mighty republics will ever endure. The Great Soviet Union will live through the ages. The dream of a people their fortress secure. Long live our Soviet motherland, Built by the people's mighty hand. Long live our people, united and free. Strong in our friendship tried by fire. Long may our crimson flag inspire, Shining in glory for all men to see. Through days dark and stormy where Great Lenin lead us Our eyes saw the bright sun of freedom above And Stalin our leader with faith in the people, Inspired us to build up the land that we love. Long live our Soviet motherland, Built by the people's mighty hand. Long live our people, united and free. Strong in our friendship tried by fire. Long may our crimson flag inspire, Shining in glory for all men to see. We fought for the future, destroyed the invaders, And brought to our homeland the laurels of fame. Our glory will live in the memory of nations And all generations will honour her name. Long live our Soviet motherland, Built by the people's mighty hand. Long live our people, united and free. Strong in our friendship tried by fire. Long may our crimson flag inspire, Shining in glory for all men to see. English translation (of the 1977 version) Unbreakable Union of freeborn Republics, Great Russia has welded forever to stand. Created in struggle by will of the people, United and mighty, our Soviet land! Sing to the Motherland, home of the free, Bulwark of peoples in brotherhood strong. O Party of Lenin, the strength of the people, To Communism's triumph lead us on! Through tempests the sunrays of freedom have cheered us, Along the new path where great Lenin did lead. To a righteous cause he raised up the peoples, Inspired them to labour and valourous deed. Sing to the Motherland, home of the free, Bulwark of peoples in brotherhood strong. O Party of Lenin, the strength of the people, To Communism's triumph lead us on! In the victory of Communism's immortal ideal, We see the future of our dear land. And to her fluttering scarlet banner, Selflessly true we always shall stand! Sing to the Motherland, home of the free, Bulwark of peoples in brotherhood strong. O Party of Lenin, the strength of the people, To Communism's triumph lead us on! QUICK THE COMMUNISTS ARE TAKING OVER. GIVE ME YOUR MOMS CREDIT CARD NUMBER TO SAVE THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 6, 2018
Review: Cool project! My house got robbed and I am in debt

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 6, 2018
Review: I'm going to say the N word! NO YOU CANT DO THAT THATS RACISTS! Mrs Obama I just solved racism. NOT IF I HAVE ANYTHINGTO SAY ABOUT IT! MRS OBAMA GET DOWN! NANOPARTICLESSSSSSSSS

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 6, 2018
Review: ਕੁਕ ਚੀਕ ਮਦਰਕਕਰ

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 6, 2018
Review: ਬਰੇਸੈੱਟ ਇੱਕ ਛੋਟਾ ਜਿਹਾ ਗਰਮ ਲੀਮਾ ਹੈ

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 6, 2018
Review: 祖国が日本を奪う!

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 11, 2018
Review: .sd$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$; [bug] .d$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ .d$$$$$$$$$$P*"' `"*T$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ s$$$$$$$$$P* `*T$$$$$$$$$$$ d$$$$$$$$P' `*T$$$$$$$P d$$$$$$$P' `T$$$$P d$$$$$$P' `T$P \ d$$$$$P' \ .$$$$$' .*"* . :$$$$; .*"*-. $$$$$' / ` $$$$$. .s$$s. `*. : $$$$$; d$$$$$$b ; .s$s. $$$$$$b. d$$$$$$$$b ; d$$$$$b $$$$$$$$$bs._ d$$$$P^^T$$b / d$P"""T$b $$$$$$$$$$$$$$bs+=- .$$P*' `TP dP .`T $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$P' :P' __ / $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$P $ .' `. /`-. . T$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ : / \ . `. T$$$$$$$$$$$$$ : ; \. T*' `*^$$$$ |+*"$P*sss*" :*"$P*ss*" / `T$$ | Tbd$P : Tbd$P ; ._ T$ | T$$P : T$P _._ `"*+. T *"**--._/ \ /`. .-*" `*. .*' `. `* `*---*' ; ( `. | .' \ ; \ / /`*+...___ `-. .* `-._ _.+' `*. __"""****------`*-.____.+*"' "*" \ `. """****------**"/; `. \ `--..._______...'/ `*--..___.`. / `*-...______..-*'

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 11, 2018
Review: .sd$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$; [bug] .d$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ ' .d$$$$$$$$$$P*"' `"*T$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ ' s$$$$$$$$$P* `*T$$$$$$$$$$$ d$$$$$$$$P' `*T$$$$$$$P d$$$$$$$P' `T$$$$P d$$$$$$P' `T$P \ d$$$$$P' \ .$$$$$' .*"* . :$$$$; .*"*-. $$$$$' / ` $$$$$. .s$$s. `*. : $$$$$; d$$$$$$b ; .s$s. $$$$$$b. d$$$$$$$$b ; d$$$$$b $$$$$$$$$bs._ d$$$$P^^T$$b / d$P"""T$b $$$$$$$$$$$$$$bs+=- .$$P*' `TP dP .`T $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$P' :P' __ / $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$P $ .' `. /`-. . T$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ : / \ . `. T$$$$$$$$$$$$$ : ; \. T*' `*^$$$$ |+*"$P*sss*" :*"$P*ss*" / `T$$ | Tbd$P : Tbd$P ; ._ T$ | T$$P : T$P _._ `"*+. T *"**--._/ \ /`. .-*" `*. .*' `. `* `*---*' ; ( `. | .' \ ; \ / /`*+...___ `-. .* `-._ _.+' `*. __"""****------`*-.____.+*"' "*" \ `. """****------**"/; `. \ `--..._______...'/ `*--..___.`. / `*-...______..-*'

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 11, 2018
Review: owo whats this

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 11, 2018
Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dQw4w9WgXcQ

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 11, 2018
Review: Epic swag my dudes

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 11, 2018
Review: hit

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 11, 2018
Review: or

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 11, 2018
Review: miss?

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 11, 2018
Review: rush b

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 11, 2018
Review: dont you hate it when you're around your friend and then you hear him say קח את העורלה שלו

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 11, 2018
Review: Marques doo doo doo marquez do do doo doo eating sugar no papa doo do doo do doo eating sugar doo doo do doo no papa doo do doo do doo do doo no papa (theme of baby shark)

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 11, 2018
Review: To show you the power of FlexTape...

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 11, 2018
Review: I sawed this review in half!

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 11, 2018
Review: Whoa, oh, oh Whoa, oh, oh Whoa, oh, oh Whoa I'm waking up to ash and dust I wipe my brow and I sweat my rust I'm breathing in the chemicals I'm breaking in, shaping up, then checking out on the prison bus This is it, the apocalypse Whoa I'm waking up, I feel it in my bones Enough to make my systems blow Welcome to the new age, to the new age Welcome to the new age, to the new age Whoa, oh, oh, oh, oh, whoa, oh, oh, oh, I'm radioactive, radioactive Whoa, oh, oh, oh, oh, whoa, oh, oh, oh, I'm radioactive, radioactive I raise my flags, don my clothes It's a revolution, I suppose We'll paint it red to fit right in Whoa I'm breaking in, shaping up, then checking out on the prison bus This is it, the apocalypse Whoa I'm waking up, I feel it in my bones Enough to make my systems blow Welcome to the new age, to the new age Welcome to the new age, to the new age Whoa, oh, oh, oh, oh, whoa, oh, oh, oh, I'm radioactive, radioactive Whoa, oh, oh, oh, oh, whoa, oh, oh, oh, I'm radioactive, radioactive All systems go, the sun hasn't died Deep in my bones, straight from inside I'm waking up, I feel it in my bones Enough to make my systems blow Welcome to the new age, to the new age Welcome to the new age, to the new age Whoa, oh, oh, oh, oh, whoa, oh, oh, oh, I'm radioactive, radioactive Whoa, oh, oh, oh, oh, whoa, oh, oh, oh, I'm radioactive, radioactive

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 11, 2018
Review: Uh, sama lamaa duma lamaa you assuming I'm a human What I gotta do to get it through to you I'm superhuman Innovative and I'm made of rubber So that anything you say is ricocheting off of me and it'll glue to you I'm devastating, more than ever demonstrating How to give a motherheckin' audience a feeling like it's levitating Never fading, and I know that the haters are forever waiting For the day that they can say I fell off, they'd be celebrating 'Cause I know the way to get 'em motivated I make elevating music, you make elevator music Oh, he's too mainstream Well, that's what they do when they get jealous, they confuse it It's not hip hop, it's pop, 'cause I found a hella way to fuse it With rock, shock rap with Doc Throw on Lose Yourself and make 'em lose it I don't know how to make songs like that I don't know what words to use Let me know when it occurs to you While I’m ripping any one of these verses diverse as you It’s curtains, I’m inadvertently hurtin' you How many verses I gotta murder to Prove that if you were half as nice, your songs you can sacrifice virgins too uh! School acer, wannabe tracer But look at that I'm already tracer Full of myself, but still hungry I bully myself 'cause I make me do what I put my mind to And I'm a million leagues above you, ill when I speak in tongues But it's still tongue in cheek, frick you I'm drunk so Satan take the fricking wheel, I'm asleep in the front seat Bumping Heavy D and the Boys, still chunky, but funky But in my head there's something I can feel tugging and struggling Angels fight with devils and, here's what they want from me They asking me to eliminate some of the women hate But if you take into consideration the bitter hatred I have Then you may be a little patient and more sympathetic to the situation And understand the discrimination But heck it, life's handing you lemons, make lemonade then But if I can't batter the women how the heck am I supposed to bake them a cake then? Don't mistake it for Satan It's a fatal mistake if you think I need to be overseas And take a vacation to trip a broad And make her fall on her face and don't be a dumb Be a king? Think not, why be a king when you can be a God?

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 11, 2018
Review: How ba-a-a-ad can I be? I'm just doin' what comes naturally How ba-a-a-ad can I be? I'm just following my destiny How ba-a-a-ad can I be? I'm just doin' what comes naturally How ba-a-a-ad can I be? How bad can I possibly be? Well, there's a principal of nature (principal of nature) That almost every creature knows Called survival of the fittest (survival of the fittest) And check it this is how it goes The animal that is has got to scratch and bite and claw and bite and punch And the animal that doesn't (well the animal that doesn't) winds up Someone else's lu-lu-lu-lu-unch! (I'm just saying') How ba-a-a-ad can I be? I'm just doin' what comes naturally How ba-a-a-ad can I be? I'm just following my destiny How ba-a-a-ad can I be? I'm just doin' what comes naturally How ba-a-a-ad can I be? How bad can I possibly be? Well, there's a principal of business (principal of business) And everybody knows his sound He says the people with the money (people with the money) Makes the money-lovin' world go 'round! So I bigger in my company, I bigger in my factory, I bigger in my corporate size! Everybody out there take care if yours and me? I'll take care of mine, mine, mine, mine, mine! (Shake that bottom line!) Let me hear you say 'smogulous smoke' (smogulous smoke) Schloppity schlop (schloppity schlop) Complain all you want, it's never ever, ever, ever gonna stop Come on how bad can I possibly be? How ba-a-a-ad can I be? I'm just building the economy How ba-a-a-ad can I be? Just look at me pettin' this puppy How ba-a-a-ad can I be? A portion of proceeds goes to charity! How ba-a-a-ad can I be? How bad can I possibly be? Let's see! All the customers are flying! (How ba-a-a-ad can I be?) All the money's multiplying! (How ba-a-a-ad can I be?) And the PR people are lying! (How ba-a-a-ad can I be?) And the lawyers are denying! (How ba-a-a-ad can I be?) Who cares if a few trees are dying? (How ba-a-a-ad can I be?) This is oh so gratifying! How bad? How bad can this possibly be?

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 17, 2018
Review: sod

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 17, 2018
Review: toshowyouthepowerofflextapeisawedthespacesbetweenthewordsinhalf

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 17, 2018
Review: icantpressspacegivemeanalternative

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 17, 2018
Review: what's a ternative

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 17, 2018
Review: Number 15 review king foot lettuce the last BING reeee

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 17, 2018
Review: . . Ǫ̢̘̰̬̲͍͕͂̿̎̍̔͜k̸̛̥̞̥̩͕̳͉̻̮͛͒̈͛̀̇̚͝ȃ̸̮͓̜̘̮̦̱̔̽̏͋̈͗̐͞ý̶̧̭͕̲̘̗̹̠͐͑̐̌̀͐̓̚͘͜.̶̝̙͍̪̠͉̀̀̄͂̈́̏̐̃̓͘ Ǫ͈͚͚̹̤͖͇̝̬́̌̾͊̾͊̎͞͡ķ̧̮̱͍͈̪̬͈̥̽̏́̄͂̑̓̓͆̓ä̵̩̲̖͚̺̗́̔̒̉͊̈́̔̏́͜ȳ̨̢̯̟̪͖̼̝͖̪̅̓̃̕͝.̴̧̩̜̲̼͓̯̈́̀̍̑̓̌̑͒̃͋ Ö̴̧̺͙̣͛̑̀̕͟͟͠͠ͅk̗͈͉͇͎͎̮͊̏̉̀̑̄̏ͅą̷͚̤̱̙̩̱̅̅̊̑͗̚̚y͔̫͕̲̭͕̑̽̔̍͡͠.̶̢̨̤̪̲̙̻̋͋͌̿͑͜͜ Ó̡̫̞̩͇͍͈̥̿̉̊̆̋́̽͠ķ̲͍̪̹̜̤͎͛̓̈́͒̅̇̊̈̚a͈̼̰̳̟̓̉̄̈̐̇y̴̢͚̟͓͓̭͕̔̊̉͊̋͂.̡̛͉̞̖͉͇̫̐̈̃́̃̒̒̓͝ O̢̨̼̖͕͙̓̓̏̈́̾̋͘͢͝k̵̭̙̤̙̼̝͕̈́̏̽̒͂̽̈̋å̴̦̳͚̪̬͕̔̇̂̇̑́̒͡ͅy̸̛̖̘͇̞̬̝̪̆͊̌̎̓͑́͘.͎͖̱̰̪͙͊͑̌̆̓̕͞ Ò̸̢͔̝̭̱̈́́̉̈̀̉͡k̡̬̥͓̹͉͒̉̒̑̒̔̆͟a̢̞̹̩̻͍̎̾̐̍̆̀̍̀͠ỷ̸̲̹͕̘̬̀̿͊̊̃̚͝.̤̜̥͉̮̅͌̿͘͡ Ŏ̴̗̪͔͖͍͉̟̣̱̼̀̐̀̾̌͗͠͞͠ķ̶̢͕̪̞̞͚͒̇̇̔́̈̍̀͜͡ǎ̴̡̢̟̜̟͈͈̿͋́͗͜y̸̗̟̲̲̬̺͑́̌̈́̓̀̐̚͡.̞̮͙̭̬̦͍̿̂̃͒͘͡ O̴͔̰̳̪̳̐̅̓̔̿̚k̵̨̯͇̩̞̬̤̝̙̋̇͛̓̚ä̴̧̛̺͖̯̖́́̔͆͌͂͘͠ŷ̵̺̭̳̟̠͔̃́͋͗̑̊̓̃͡.̷̡̧̹͉̣̝̖̄͗͐̿̽͊̂̏̆̽͜ Ǫ̸͔̼̬͔͙̤̲͔̼͂̈͊̈̈͗͛k̗͇͓͓̲̬͍͊̆̍̓̆͝a̸̧̬̤͍̱͓̼͓͉̋̃͂̀̎̕y̵̫̭͉͈̬̼̝͐͌̔̃͟͞.̡̢̛͓̟̯̱̹̹̓̽͌̚ O̡̮͉̻̯̠̻̰͓̪̊̿̋̈͝͝k̸̦̻̻̥̙̂̑̌̑͗͋̔͑̕͝a̷̢̨̡̞̖̫͔̪͇̓͆̓̍̅̀̽́̕͝ͅẙ̷̨̧͈̩̰͇̖̦̩̐͋͒͗.̧̱͙̳̲̰͔͓̉͂͋̔̎ Ơ̴̢̙͉̼̱͔͙̊̏̿͂̃͜͠k̞̜̣̞̭̗͐̊̾̒̊̚͞ͅͅą̡̢̛͚̠̳̟̩͐̂̀͒̕͘ͅỹ̢̺͓̳̻̫͔̣͗̅̾͞.̡̛͇̩̭̪͎̩̯̪͈̾̇́͗̅̂͠ O͖̭̼̝̤̤͑͌̆́͒̽̽̓͜k̡̨̬̳̘̝̲̒͘̚̕͝à̷̧̰̮̻̰̻̣͖̊͐̆̎͌̑̽̊͟͞ẏ͚̭̼͉̺͖͚͓͒̾̐͊͜͢͝͡͞.̴̨̡͎̻͇̱͕̠̾́̉͗̇͜͞ O̸͎̰̰͇̰̗̭̳̪̓̔̀̋͛̒͂̕͞ķ̤̮͓͓̳̭̈̓̀̓̿͘̕͢͟͠a̢̫̺͚̩̪̬͉̅͋̀̉̂͢y͔̯̻͕̤̬̽̊̓̕͡.̷̼̩̳̙͖͉̠́̇͛̎̍́̽̚̕̚ O̢̡̟̬̮̗̜͉̣̓̅͗̐͗͝k̡̛̙͇̹̋̇̾̓̑̽̏͜͢͡͠ā̴̧̛͉͇̞̗͎̥͊̀̏͆͒͡y̛̛̘͎̘̭̰̠̪͓̒͗͗̋̌̾͟͝͝.̶̢̛͔̯͕̗̥͔̻̰̥̅͗͊̔̈̈́̓͑ Ơ̮͔̫̖̩͕̣̞͚̦̑͋͆͑̀̈̓͗̈k͉̟̖̭͔̼͍͒̓̆̊̋͒̐͛͗͘͜ạ̱̦̤͕̭͈̎̍̽̀͊͢͞ý̨̳̮̟͉̞͈̀̈́̿̇̈́̿͐͟.̶̪͓͕̖͕̍̍̒̇̿̆͌͘͠ͅ Ơ̷̮̝͇̦̓̇̽̂͋͢͢ͅk̶͓̲̱̘̪̠̹̞̤̠̆̍͆̓̆̀́̉ǎ̷̺͇̩̘̙̋͊̑̂͒͛͢ÿ̴̡̛͉͓͉̣̳̬̭̲̦̀̊͐̓̄̀̑͠.̨̭̖̮͙̈͂̄̆̽͆ O̤͚͖̘̊̅̾̂̌͌͊̀͢͝k̶̨̛̬̟̲͎̩̤̱̄͋͗́̇̏͟͢a̬̰̜̯̥̰͌̃͊̀̃̚ÿ̷̧͉̰̹̳̪́̽͆̐̆̈̚.̹͓̥̳̦̳̇̽̉́́̆̈͘͟ Ơ̷̡̢̯͎͉̺̺̤͈͓̒̀̅̇̾̈̆ḱ̛͔̰̻̟͈͇̩̓͋̃̔̔́͠ą̛̳͕͔͐̌͗͜͞y̛̛͈̠̣̣̬͑͒͌̏̍̉͟.̴̢̥̝͓̙̉̃̎̂̋̋͂̌ Ơ̸̖͓͉͚̩̩̫̌̓̀̉̈́͟͞ͅk̸̡̺̬̣͂̓͌̏̀͂̚͟͜a̷͉̺̣͕̫̔̿̅̐̌̊͌͞ÿ͈͙̱͓̺͓̻̳́̎̀̅̽͐͢.̻̞͉̰̬̎̆̊͑̐̈́̄͗̚ Ơ̤͉̤̼̣̜̖͉̈̋͒̈́̌k̡̥̬̺̖͙̘͎͆̿͐͒́̽̈̄ͅa̷̱̻̮̠̬̾̆̓͂͐ẙ̮̩̥͕̺̞̳́̀̈́̍́̚̚͜.̛̞͔̯͓̹̝̤͂̒̋̀̋̆͆ O̢̜̳͖̭̘͖͉̬̟͌̇̍͑̈͑͘͘ķ̸͚̲̭̤̱̅̊̋̉͂̍͘͟͠à̢̱̟̣̥̣̝̓̑̔͑͋̒͜͝͠͡ỷ̷̛̙͖̗͈̼͙̺̈́͋̅́.̷̢̢̺̮̜̜͚̞̹̳̅̑͆̾̒̑͞ Ṏ̴̞̭̲̦͓͙͚͎́̉̿̊̊͆̑͟͡k̢̖̙̦̬̪̥̻͕̪̍͛̔̀̉̈́̃̀a̰͚̜̩̹̞͇̠̥̍̃̓̄̅̓͝y̷̳͖̮̠̝̓̎̽̋͡͠.̧̼̻̝͈͕̒̉̉̚͞ Ô̵̗̖̪̰̱͊͒̐́͟k̢̩̟̭̙͇̭͑͒̉͌̉̽͢á̸͙̪̟͙̦͈̃́̃̊̄̐̌͞͝ͅŷ̗̬̟̤̦̲͎͇͕͑͗̃̈́̄͊̚͡͡.̴͚͍͚̈́̃̆̚͢͜͡ Ǫ̴̛̙͕͍̝͇̮̃̃͐̄̚k̻͇͎̣̉͛͊̈̊́̃̈͜a͎̜̺̜̩̅̂̓͌̚͞ͅy̶̳̣̻̪͔̥͚͇͑͑̂̊̎͂̊͌̚͜͜.̴̨̛̯̰͙̠̱͔͖͓̎̾́͊̊̂͊̇͘ O̩͍̺̠̱̤͌͋̅̊̓̇̉̒͞ḱ̡̨̳̖̹̼͖̱̓͋̅̂̔͂̓͢͡ą̧͉̳̹̠͈͑̒̅̀̅̎̾̐̀͜͠ŷ̸̺̳̥̥͉̲̽̓̈́̂̍̋͛͆̈.̴̻̜͈̫̜͇͓̼̓̐̽̆͛͘͜͠ Ö͔̱̪̺̫̞͙̔͌̿̔̈̉̏͜k̸̫̱̖͎̠̟͔̾͐̾̿̉̍̓͜͟a̟͚̙͈̰͚͉̹̰̱͆́͗̓̐̅̾͘y̶̡̢̻̪̻̥̗̋̈͊̈̐̒̚͝͠͠.̛̦͎̪̖͉̭̠͂̒̈̀͗͊͡ O̴̞͎̳̱̞̿̽͂͗̔̕͢͠͠k̴̛͖̼̮̣̲̞̤̂̀̽̓̄̈͘͟͡ạ̴̡̫̭̻̞͕̟̲̙̑̀̓̉̎̽͠y̴̢̧̧͕̮̣͗̓͋̓̋͊.̛͉̠̳̹̻̊͛͂̓̓̽ O̝̖̤̗̞̤̻̰̓̔̏̓̀͂ḱ̵̘̖̖̭̦͚͐̀̀͘ä̺̦̗̟͚̣͉̪̳͍̐͑̆͘ȳ̫̱͇̜͓̮̜̹͚̓̄̐̊̿̿͆̊̆͢.̧̼͈͇̹͊̓̐̆̈̑̌̿͝ O͓̜̩̺̮̳̠̿̐̇͒̒̈̂͜͞k̸̨̫͓̪̜̲̈́̽͘͘͞ͅằ̷̢̛̭͚̹͈̲̳̦͘͜͞͞ỳ̷̬͉̳̳̞̜̦̫͕͌̐̌͛͐̚͝.̴͇͍̖̣̘̻̰͚͕́͌̌͋͡͞ O̡͓̹̪̼̅̀̒̓͛̊ͅk̫̮̣̮̯̜͕̺̓͑̒̀̇̑̚a̷̯̭̼̻̲̙̗͔͌̀̿̉̿̄̔̉̐ẙ̷̛̬̟͖͚̰̣̦̭̭̾̀̆̓͗̏͟.̷̛̛̝͎͉͔̝̝̘̯́̊̆̒̒͘̕͘͢ͅ Ǭ̛̹̪̼͕͉͉͎̦̉̀̌̆͌̕͡ͅk̸͖̥̜̭͕͚̤̉̉̉̋̿͆̾͢͜͡a͚̲̬͓͓̞͛̇̇̄̐͘̕ͅy̧͖̠͊̎̽̏̓͑̀̚͢͜͝͠.̡̨̛͔͇̗͔̃͛̐̚̕ Õ̧̬̻̤̘̻̖͚̑͂̄̌k̷̠͔̜͓̝̓̎̈͑̅̈́̂̚̕͠ā̡͕̫͖̻̌̌́͜͝͞ỳ͇̰̘̻̪̹̥͂̂̐͒͒.̸̛̖̺̗̖̜͕̅̈͗̑́̕ Ǫ̷̭̖̪̮̳̭͐̾̿̋̃͘͜͢͞k̡̛͔̟͚̓̈̐́͊͌͜a̢̧̡̘̪͙̣̬̱̅̇͑́̿͞ŷ̷̲̱̝̜̮̦̮̘̍̽̃̃́ͅ.̵͈̺̳̞̖͔͇̀͊̾̽̽̀͟ Ơ̶͉̦͎̗͉͈̝̲̍̾͘͜͜͡k̨̛̛̞͉͙͍̪̜̰̏̾̀͑͌͠ȧ̛͔̬̫͖̦͚̣̑͊͑̿̈́̇͜͞ȳ͈̬̟͕͇̙̱̠̎̐͂̄͌̓̀͂͜͜͡.̶̨̟̯͍̮̣̞͓̐̂̽͛̕ O̸̡̨̠̭͙̱̪̲̿̔̌̌͛͐͑́̎͠k̶̛̠͉̲̞͉͕̼̔̄̂̒̅̑̅͐a̙̗͖͖̖̋̃͌̀̿̑͢͠y̴̨̧̡̦̜̟̳̗͍̭͌̐̂̀͛̀̀͛͞͝.̨̘̝̰̱͇̉̈̂́̆ Ơ̷̛͖͕͖͈̖̪͇̩̾̓̄̿͐͂̔k̵̢̛̦̗̫͉͈̩̀̂͋̕͞ͅả̷̼͕̰̱̰̂̊͆̌͊͜y̶̢̖̥̋̆̃̿̀̋̒͘͜͠ͅ.̴̦͖̳̩̒̏͑͂͑̎̈́̃́͜͞ Ö̴̢̰͎͖̞̜̲̗̓̏́͞k̤̱̣̩̳͋͛̑͆͋̏̃̕̚ȧ̸̱͓͍̼̘̞̳̇͒̽̾̍͆̚ͅẙ̵̢̛̰͍͚̖̦̐̊̕͘͜.̴̪̠͓͎̲̥̱̥̾̂̍̈́̑̔̀͜ Ǒ̡̖͉͚̠̼͔̉̓̎̇̒͜k̮͚͕͇̹̱̞̠͚̫̇͛͗̎̚͠͠a̶͚̠͓͓̮̻͎͇͛̔̊̚̕y̶̛͇̙̪̝̻̳̥̳͌́͆̽̃̏̾͑.̧̨̼̹͇̝͉͍͗͛̏̓̿̚͟͝ Ǫ̙̭͙̏͆̌̔̐̐̌͘͜͠͠k͎̞̪̬̯̘͕̍̐̿̽͑͊̋͌̚͘ą̖̞̫͖̜̭̀̏̏͠͠ÿ̡͕̭̲̳́̔͒̄̇͗̐͝.̛̲͕̞̉̓̿͆͊̈́̔͑͟͢͡ O̴̥̹̣̫͔̒̎̈̀̂̀k͎͙̦̮̝̝̺̬̦̾̏̑͊́͞a͉̗̬̱̻͙̿̔̅̒̅̈̅͠y̶̨̘͙͔̰̼̳̒͛̈̅̄̎̀͠.̛̼͖̜̙͇͚̬̪͑̏̋͌̍́͟͡ͅ Ŏ̫̥̯͙̣͑̆̀̀̕k͎̱͔͔̜̺̓̒́̎͊͘̕͜͟͞͝a̝̻̖̖̦̙̓͌͒̍͐̀́͘͠͠ȳ̜̼͕̙̋̌̈́̽̽̄͑̕͢͡.̵̡͇͖͚̝͗̐͒̑̎̆́̕͡ Ò̵̖̫͍̺̗̐̑́̍͋̿̚k̷̨̫̣̮̫̭͖̥̜͛̉̾͐̋͞a̸̧̻̪͇̹̰͗͗̅̀͆́̓͘͞ͅÿ̵̮̥̫̗̬́̈́̾̐̉̂̂͒̏́.̶̘̦͙͓͓̹̳̗͆̎̐̅̇̉͟͜͝ Ơ̷̧͉͚͉̼̎̊͂̔͛͡͝͠k̢̢̠͚̖͔̰̼̋͗̑̔͐͢͝ã̜͖̫͙̭͆͆̿̊y̸̠̳̲͖̒̆̀̀̆̑̇͗̕͟͞.̷̼̪̦̦̣͍̑̃͆͂̒̌͝ Ỏ̸͓̝̖̗̌̔̍̽̽̇̇͜͠͠k̷̡̲̟̘͕͌̆̓̇̓̓̑͡ȧ̭̦͈͓͎͔̆͋͗̕ͅy̷̛̹͉͚̳̹͍̭̮̐̉̑̎͡.̶̧͉̭̬͈͗͗͑̉͡͡͠ O͕͉͕̼͚͗̓͊̔͒̔̎̎̍̕͟ķ̶͕̟̣̥̂̎̏̐̒̆á̮͙̤̝̳̌̀̌́͌̓̽̃̕͢y̡̡̝͎̆̽̈̈́͂̈́̆̇̓͜͟͟͝.̦̪̗̭̞͕̹̗͆̓͂̋̒̔͗͋͢͢ Ǫ̵̢̘͙̺̗̩̍͌̍͆̀͆̔k̺̟̟̯̫̩̊̿̂̊͘a̸̧̻̦̞͕̲͈͑̐̋̏̅͐͑̑͞͠y̸̡̛̰̗̮̟̹̋̐͋̇͒͢.͇͓͇͙̣̅̎̀̔̉̚͜͢͜ Ô̴̡̦̖͈̲̌̒̾̈́̉̕͡͝k̰̹̜̖̪̲̗͈̣̬̎͑͂̿̕͘͠a̢̠̦͚͚̮̜̬̰̙̍̿̏͛̽̓̃̒̿͆ỹ̧̢̨̛͙̳̲͍̏͊̋͐͛͐̀̚͜ͅ.̯͇̫̘͂͑̆̌͗̕͞ͅ Ŏ̷̡̳͔̻̮̅̅͐̅̈́̚̚͟k̵̰͕̩̻̲͂̓̒̎͐̓͆̐̐͘à̶̡͖̻̗̖̦̔͌̃͑̐͝y̛̼̲̥͖̲̭͎̽͆͌́̊͆̇͗͝ͅ.̸̡̳͔̞̣̲͂̍̒͂͆̈́͠ O̢̤̮͚̩̹̽͒̃̂̋̒͋̚͠ͅͅk̵̖͕͚̪̙̥͓̑͆̌̇́̌͊̾͜͡͞ä̶̰̯͔̘͔͚͔͓̰̽̅̓͊̎͂̒͘͜y̨̞̠̮̤͍̩̱̻͌̀͊̿̅̓̑̓͞͞.̸̨͙̥̮͐̿̋̋͂͜͠ Ơ̶̭̩̦͔̦̯̦̗̣͌͊̊̽̄͒͑̅͟͠k̴̻̜̠̯̝͔̹̥̽̿̔̈́͢͠a̴̢̻̦̬̙͂͒̈͛̄̕͟y̠̼̱̥͚̹̬͐̌̒͌́͟͜͡.̡̡̻̲̹̟͓͊͂̋́͗͊̈́̂ Ǫ̞̜̰̾̍̆̓̈̓̃͗̕͟͜͞k̴̢̖̖̥̩̩͓̝͓̱̍͐͆͋̃̓̚͞͠a̧̫͈̞̩̝̩̻͂̇̇̋͛̿͗̍̒̕͢͢ỵ̸̞͚̪̇̾̑̽̚͟.̧̧̢̯̥̳̦̫͙̀̀̏̐͆͑̍ Ǫ̵̧̹̮̙͙͓̼̍̓̉̔́̔̂͟͠͝͠k̵̡̻̼̼̤͉͂̅̃͛̎͜͟a̵͈͖͕̰̝̘̝̋̈͑̐̎͟ÿ̸͈̰̞̥͓͔͈͖̀̊́͟͡.̸̨͙͕̦͕͕̩̅̽͑́͛͆̈͟͞ Ó͚̣̼̮̲͍̻̽̇͗͜͞k̡̥͕̲͙̱̟͓͌͆̓̄̾͘̕͟ă̜͍̟̼͋͛̌́̔̑̈͗͜y̧͓̥͍̰̹̳͊̍̊̾͜͝͡͡.̷̡̛̦̞̥̯́̓̋̏̈́͝ O̬̭̭͉̪̠̤̳̣̍̀̈́̽͌͒͡ͅk̶͇̙̫̺̖̰̓̓͂͆̾̃̈̓̇͘ͅa̵̡̹̪̮͖͉̗̫̽̇̽͗͟͢͞y̯̹̹͔̯̠̥̠̹̍͐̐̈̀̏͌̚͞.̴̠͙̤̘̪͓̖̰͈́̊͊͆̌͠͠ Ơ̴̢̡̝̑̎̈́͛͌̂̋͟͜k̵̛̤̝̣͎͋̐̐̓͘͟͝ã̧͈̩͙̣̪̱́͋́̏̕͢͝͡y̬̳̭̙̭͍̋͐̅̒̀̈́̅̉͋̕͜.̴̧͔̻̥̬̱̬͒͗̋̃̊̍̆̒̋͜͟ Ǫ͎͚̟̳̹̺͕͛̏́͆̚͢k̶͙̬̬̰͈͖͓͙̃̈́̽̓̔̂͛͜͢͝ä̧̛̺̳̣̱̳͆̒̉̚ȳ̨͙͙̖̝̱͙̪̞͇̆́́̊̌̏.̷̛͕̖͈̟̩͎̗̭̮͉͑͒̿̋ Ǫ̪̼͉̫̹̫̖̬̑͗̓̚͠k̶̨̢̩̙͙͆̃̓̐͒̑̈͜͟͟a̡̫̺̝̭̝͈̱̘̽̿̉̒͝ỹ̷̧̦̣͙̯͓̽͒̅́͌̆̀̒̕.̛̼̭̫̦̭͎̺̹́̊̀̏̒̉̌ Ö̭̘̻̫̫͌͊̓̊̓̔ḵ̴̢̙̜̝͎̣͑͂̍̏́̃̊̈́͞a̵̡͙̩̯̖͎͈̖̭̋͑̔̓̇͐̾͡y͍̭̪̯̲̦͂̂̽̅̌͘.̵̧̢̜̫͎͔̭̃̀̊̔͋̐͌̀̊̚͟͟ O̢̠̫̳͎̫̞̓͑͋̎͆̏̑͜͜͝k̵͖̠̮̞̟̩̾̆̈́̍̑͆͗̄̇͢ą̢̼̰̤̜̤̰͇̋̏͌̒́̓̍͝ÿ̝̱̱̖͒̐̾̒̊͗̽͜.̷̛̹̺̣̝̭̭̭̇͊͊̀̇̃̏̒͠ O̸͖̯͇͕̰̟̟͎̅̀̀̃̓̚͠͠k̷̡̢̡̦̮̱̉̂̀͊͒̿͘͘͘͠ą̟̬̭͎̣̭̘̽̋̓̆͘̕͢͢͞y̵̙̪̗͓̭̜̟̑̂̓͂̀̚.̡̝̲̙̠̬͉̝̂̆̿̈͆̚ O̶̱̟̟͎͖̬̙̱̒͌̀̂̈́͊̿̽̕͡k̷̮̲̲̬͎̺̔̿́̌̕ă̵̡̪͓̇̊̾̑͊͋̀͢͜y̴̧͙̦̝̞̝̭̅̇̅̆͋̀͗̏͘͢͜.̷͔̯̘̘̘͈͕̟͔̓̑͑̍̐͒̒̆͘̚ͅ Ǫ̸̜̳̗̓͐̎̋̌̌̀͟k̴̢̠̞͇̣͔̟̞͑̈́̈́͑̋̉ͅá̷̢̗̞̝͓͈̠͕̀̓̓͞y̶̨̫̟͙͈͚̲͓̦̏̑͐̒̓͡.̘̙̙͔͉͇̱̎̓́̃̀͘͢ O̧͍͚̥̠̔̓̉̋̍͒͜͢͠͞͠͠ͅͅk̢̨̦͕͈̭̙͔̙̓͊̈́̀͘͜a̴̡̖͉̫̯̯̎̈̒͐͋͜y̷̞̱͉̗͈͈̽̎̈́̄͘͟.̙̻̺̭̪̜́̈́̾̉̋̚͢͞͝͝ Ȏ̧̼̞͖̬̑͒̀͘͜͢͡͡k̪̜̹̘̣̮̱̊̔̓̃͘͞a̵̯͇̝͕̗͋͗͛̀̉̚̕͟͢ͅͅŷ̸̬̗͕̻͚͒̕̕͠.̷̢̖̬̺̭̗̠̤̭̓́́̄̕͡ Ở̴͔͚̖̼͉͖͍̲́̃̈̃͒͋͝k͇̜̼̥̖̓͊͆̄͘͜͟͡ą͍̲̺̪̣̔̎̂̐̈͒̈͢͜y̯̩̻͕̗͈̟̅̔͗͂͒́͌̓͘ͅ.̵̺̻͇̫̰̰͐̃̀̏̓ O̡͎̝̼͖̦̥̼͇͊̈̔̊̊͢k̸͎̱͈̮̰̗̖̮͑̓̇̇͟͝a̧̢̗̥̪̗͙̮̤̺̾̏͒̄͐̄͞͝y̴̧̛̭̱͈̘͈̣̺͐̋̎̀̚͟.̣̯̰͉͔̉́̍͒͘ O̴̢̲͈̗̟̽̾̈́̓͆͢ķ̴̧̧̛̤̗̘̤̊͂̐̌͋ȃ̴̡̧̛̗̫̦͈̘́̂͒̑̔̊̒̚ͅy̝̩̋̌͆̇̄̾̅͜͢ͅ.̷̛̯̼͙̯̪͈̽̀̅̆͊͘͞͠ Ơ̡̩̙̘͍̞̒̿̈̋̔̎̊͗͡k̵̭̻̼͈̺̖̉̀́̋̀͋͟͢͞a̷̧̳̙͓̳͇̱̣̓̿̏̄̈́̚y̷̺̤̪̦̜͇̹͙̍͒̄̇̊̓̊̽.̢͎̤͍̱̱̝̭̙̖͌̀͊̏͗̑ O̺̤̙̘͕̟͎̽̀̽̈̔̄͛͛̈̆ͅķ̷̛͍̯͙̹̰̎̓̓̄̍̽̉͠ȧ̧͎͓͖͍͈̟̺͋̃̃͘y̢̨̩̭̗̜̺͋̄̂͗̓͟ͅͅ.̸̨̰̤̜͈̹̾̃͑̉̈̒̚͠ Ơ̧̥̳͍̦̗̔̔̊̊k̭̬͎͖̥͚̟̥̿͂͛͗̓̒͊̒͟a̸͈̞̖͈̮̓́͗̿̊̀͑͒y̴̤͕͔̩͇̆̅͂́̑̓̚͢.̜̲͙͚̰͍̍͋̄̿̍́͌̊͌͢ Ò̶̹̞̮͖͎͊́͑́̅͠k͈̗̗̘͔̰͐̌́̎̍͛̎̇͘͜͟͟͞a̹̬̫̞͔̼̲̭̒̃͌̔͆͊͋͢͠ÿ͉̖̫̖̹́̀̐͗͌̎̇̽̓͢.̵͖̟̹̣̼̲̣̖̖̆́͆̓͒̀̕͟͡ Ǫ̳͕̺̙̮͓̬̦̇̀̋̂̚͘k̳̜͎̘̦̥̘̲̍͛͑̉̏͟ą̗̝̯̲͂̾̒̈́͗̉͂̕͠ÿ̴̧͔͍͙͙́̈̀͒́̎̆͗́͜.̫̘̝̲̎̄̒̀͌̃̕͜͡ Ŏ̴̮̟̞̗̗̩̲̣͔̘̈͘͡͠k̶̙͖̻͕̳͕͇͇̬̎͗̊̾̒̄͝ă̢̘̘̜̠̪͉̫̦͔̽͑̈͘͞y̷̧͉̺̻͕̮̍̍́̀́̐̑͗.̷̛͇͕̯̦̠̯̞̫̤̀̓́̃͝ Ŏ̴̟͈͖̣̤̳͒̆̓̽̀͘͢͞k̵̛͙̤̲̻͙̥̳̽̌̑̌̾̈̇̕͜a̹̬̿́́̎̎̋͘͟͜͞͝ͅŷ̴͙̩͕̼̤̫̣͕͇̪̓́̍̃̾̀͠.̧̢̖͖͓̞̤̪̅́̑̂͟͞͝ O̘̮̣̙͔̒̄̋̐͆͞͡ͅk̶̨̡͓̝͍̇̐̔̊͗̈͘͘ͅͅä̞̦̟͔̯́͑͆̿̒̏̆͂͊͘ȳ̵̹̪̳̫̦̪̩̤̭̓̂̅̀̐̿̑.̟̻̩̞͔͕̘̄̂̏̄̾͘͘͠͝ O̶̡͕̩̼̯̙̅̾̕͝͝k̡̢͎̤̝̃̃̇́̇ã̷̛͙̰̘̗̪̪͈̐̇̽̀̾̕͡͠y̷̢͇̱̠̭̺̤̗̋̎̾͊̐̓͘̕̚͜͞.̼̥̯̘̗̌̆̋̑̇̂ Ó̡̥̟̼͈̼̦̜̐̇̿͆̓̆ķ̡̗̘͎̱͈̠̟̈́͒̑͛̿̃̉͘̚͘a̶̘̘̩̰̳̟̫͌̊̒̐͆̐̍̆͘͜͞y̸̹̗͕͉̼͌̏̆̇̏́̿͞.̵̛͉͇̭̫̲͈̭͍͂̿͆̽̉͘͢͜͠ Ǫ͕̣̣͎͖͉̽̑́͑̾̉̑͘͜͠͝ͅḵ̷̮̬͎̝̞̆͋͒͂̋̈́̐̚͟ȃ̵̛̟̭͉̮̞̺̺̈̋̿̊̈́́̾͡ý̶̢̛͎̙̼̤̈͛̾͆̉̂.̷̻̳̯͈̯̎̍̏̏̊̌̓̕͝ O̼̼̙̳̫͔̔͆̿̚͟͝͝ḱ̶̨̻͈̹̻͙̾̿̀̄͆̚̚a̷̢͚̥̤̯̳̅͗̿̀͊́̈̕͟y̶̢̛̦̯̜͎̬̣͙̘̅̈̍͘͟.̵̱̱̼͉͖̘̝̆͒̀̎̄͢ Ǫ̷̲̭̤͚̬͒͐͌͊̉̕͜͞ḱ̷̢̼͇̜̤̳̮̤̑̅͘̚̚͘a̷̞̙͇̝̦̜̮̽̀͑̍͒͘͢ͅy̵̨̠͖͍̫̋̀̂̓̈͜.̧̛̲̟̘̤̍́̉͑ͅ O̵̢̙̜̫̤͖̝͉̾͆̎́̏̇́́̓̚k̷̡̭̼͙̭̟̎̽͌̉̒͑͢ͅá̪̥̣̪̯̌̾̔̒͘͟͟ỷ̶̧̨̯͚̞̺͎͑̈́͂̕͜.̪̩̭͎̯̪̩̬͖͗̅̃͊̃̉͘̕ O̧̡̝̱̟̟̗͇̟͙̓̐̎́̀͛k̴͈̤̪͈͉̼͐̉͊̏̍̚ą̵̲̰̪͍̠̬̖̲̆̿̒̅̑̏͘y̛̫̫̙̲̯͕͉͇̹͂̑̄͋̅̓̑͋̕.̷̛̻͓͉̲̹͙̬͖̃͋̊͗͠ Ö͈̳̘̝̖̖͓́̃̄̅̈͞k̴̛̜̺̝̪̱̗͓̮̏͑̎̿͊̑̿͡a̖̟͍̯̼͉̤̽̀̿͑̔͑̆̄͘͜͢y̵̟̯̱̩̟̦͙͑̂͑́̉̈͟͡.͕͖̙̮̫̒̀͗̈͘ Ờ̸͙̣̥͖̪̘͖̇̇͗̀̿̎̈́͜k̢̡͕̙͔̪̠̦̎̓̒̄̎͟a̵̬̫̺͙̱̙̙̤̘̠͂͋̽̅̂͡ỷ̰̲͕̼̫̭̥͛̓̍̅̃̍̆̒̂.̧͕̰̤̳̺̾̋́̈͊͡ Ō̢͇͔̱̼̻̖̞̏̈́̎̓ͅk̨̧̘͓̘̓́̾̉͒͆́͋͊͑a̡̖̦̜̜͙̜̍̆̋̑̽͒̾̓͡y̴̛͇̜̫͙̗̳͙͖̗̽̀̐͗̋͘͜͠.̶̥̙̯̣͙̪̩̞̭̎́̎̒̓͜͞͠ Ơ̧͕̳̯̯̬̲̺͌̌̋̌̿̀̕k͚̹͎͔͍͍̫̋͊̽̇͑̌̉͘̕͢͝a͎̮̥̞̟̦̿͒͐̾̂̀͘͡ẏ̨̼̜͉͇̞̋̑̈́́͑͝͝.̠̰̼̺̙͗̎́̒̈́̌̕͟͜͞͝ͅ O̷̘̫̤͍̼͍̍͊͂̒͝ķ̶̛͚͍̹̭͖̘̪͊͌͆̐͆̋̒̅͡ạ͓̫̯̯̜̳̦̯͙́̈́̅̎͗̆͡ẏ̷̠̻̳͕̙̜̀̓͋̀̅̐̐̕.̛̱̮̟̯̰̫͗̉́͗̚͘ O̶̡̩̱̝̬̹̙̹͊̊̿̀̏k̳̙͎̭̪̱͈̱̰̊͊͌̂̾a̵̡͙͉̦̳̍͑͊̿̈́̎̀͝y̴̼̼̰̳̟̟͗̐̑͐̔͐͘͢͟͝ͅ.̴̞̩̯̰̭͇̮͎̀̋̄̊̉͂̅̈́̑͝ͅ Ṍ̢̹̩͕̟́̇͒̊̚̚k̶̲͕̖͔̜̼͌̐̎́̒̌͜͟͢͜a̴̛͖̬̼̠͇͎̽̓̑̽̆̉́̓͌y̸̰̙̼̭̰̖̤͓̤̏̐̄̔͌̀̎̕͘͞.̶͖̞̣̤̝́̅͆̃͠ Ô̵̢̪̯̝̰͍͚̓̋̂̓͐͛̈̒̀͜͟ķ̨̱͔͉̬̞̬̙͐̃͊̾̄͊͟ạ̢̢͉͎͖͖̍̊̃͌̑̓̀̕͡y̸̢̢͖̦͉̩̤͙̍̇͒̃͑͌̌̅̕.̧̡̨̩͇͎̟̭͑͌̋͂̄́̀͊͝ O̴̭͎̫͙͕̾̎̅̍̓͋̕͡͝k͍̗͙̮̙̝͒̽́̍͊͊͢͠ǻ̴̩̠̖̼̖͍̺̰́͒͋̌̽́͡y̶̻̖̦̰͖̺̬͋̈́̉̈́̋̔̓̍͒̚.̸̨̠̥̜̩̤̗͛̀͊̄͂͟ Ǫ̷̛̠̠͎̘͒̇͒̈̊̐͛́͟k̡̨̛̩͚̮͕̫̈̾̽̓̑̕͝a̷̡̪̖̞̳̰̩͈̻̯͐͌͛͛͂͒̉̀͆̋y̠͍̜͍͙̌̔͛͋̋̚.̧̛̜͕̱̰̒͂̇̐͆̓͐͝ Ơ̶̤̺̟̯̖͛͗̊͂̌̏̚k̷̙̝̝̫̤͇̬̅͂̊̐͒̌̆͡͝a̢̯̹̥͈̜̫̾̾͛̉͛̑͠ȳ̶̻̪̮͖̤͑̄̽̔̍͢͜͟.̨̛̜̲̼̞̺̞̯̑̾̄̒̚͟ O̞̖̣͋̓́̑̍͊̓̋̑̕͢͟͢͢k͚̗͓͔̼̲͈̠̼͋͑̈́͗̓̏̽̚͝ą̛̩͈͖͓͐͑̎͐̀̋͠͠ỵ̷̡̛̟̳̙͈̺̺̊̏̀̈́͋́̔͒͝.̸͖̣̙̝̣͍̬̭̦̣̓̆̃́̒̈̀̎ Ǫ͔̭̫͔̟̲̳̯͌̐͒̉̊̋́̊͡k̵̢͙̦̝̙̐͛͑́̓ã̯͔̱̟͓̈́̀̾͞͠ẏ̧̛̛͓̼̖͎̆̿͠ͅͅ.̵̡̛͚̟̣̮̰̰̝̞̑̀̀̽̍͑͒̈́̕ Ǫ̵̳̟͕̺̱̃̑͗̈̿̚͘͠k̷̡̛̹̲̠̙͈͎̑̾̎͆́̽̒̚͘a͚̮̙̦̺̺̮̝̎̅̔̍̆͆́͢͞y̴̨̛̥̞̜̰̯̯̾̂̏̐̑̓̍͜͡.̸̢̗̙̠͓̳͖̮̬͊͗͛̒͞͠ͅ Ơ̵͈̼̲͙̯̦̈́̋͊̈̋͌̕͟͠k̷͕̗͎̠̙̰͎̰͖̎̽̐̂̋̌͑̉͢͝a̶̢̩̝͎̺̱̬̠̋̃̏̉̅̏̉̂͡y̞̺̟͚̍͑̃̒̔̚͢ͅ.̨̨̘̰̳̏̀̏̀̎̈̽̌͒̚ O̴̧͍̖̘͇̥͛͑͐̒̕ͅk̗̲̺͔̉͛̂͘͟͠à̵̧̡̙͍̎̔̈́́̉̚͢ẏ̡̧̛͚̟͔̦̹̄̉̇͂́̕͞͞.̶̧̦̼̣̤̱̏͛̒̽̈̋̎͛͘ O͉͓̪̗͉͌̾͌̎̅̐̃̅̕͜ͅḵ̜̥̹͈̽́̇̊̈̎ā̳̟̠̫̹͎̂͆̅͊̌̕̚̕͠ỳ̨͔̖͎̮͈̫̹͌̀̌͊͊̋͆͞ͅͅ.̶̢̟̤̮̪̻̀͂̒͒̿͜ Ǒ͈̮̰̮̦̄͒͂͐k̞̳͚̙̗͉̦̋̀͐̔͒̽͠͝a̢̛̙͇͕̩̗̿̈́̃̑̔͆̈́͌͝ý̡̪̹̱͙̩̠̻͛̀̐̓̔͒́͑̐.̶̢͍͕̮͈͊̌́͌̑ O͖̠̲̱͓̩̅͋̽͌̽͌͝k͍͔̺̠͍̀͆͂̏͗̈́́̕ȧ̡̪̗̜̱͖͐͗̆͂̓͌̏͞ẏ̡͔̦͖͋́͆̕̚̚͜͟͠͝.̶̢̱͕͈̙͙̜̓̇͊̀͝ Ǒ̭̝̩͖̜͖͇͔͍͌̔̄͑ͅk̴̲͍̱̳̭̘͓̉̀̈̊̃͒̇̆̎͋a̴͈͙̮͖̙͍̤͑̿̐̀̚ͅy̡̢̰̲̣̖͉͎͈͚͊̽͆͋͑͛͞.̧͇̤̟̹̜̎͗̀̄̕͢͢ Ó̧͉̳̝͖͖̯͇͍̥͑͌̔̄́͌͘k̵̨̮̠̤͎̦͇͔͎̒̀̓̉̀̊̔͝͞a̵̡̰̩̩̼̠͋̂͆͆̂͢͢ͅy̺̠͉̦̝͗̒̎̐̂̃̐̇͞ͅ.̖̱̖̺͚̉̓̒͐͆͘͞ O̧͙̘̼̘̤̩͑̊͊͒̑̕ͅk̫͉̯̝̯̟͚̠̋͑̾͛̎a̸̼͉̞̬͖͔̋͗͗͂͂̊̓̚͝y̷̛̺͉̗̪̞͉̌̄͋̆̅̊́̒͢͡.̡̛̜̼̝̞͕͈͕̹̳̒̆̂͞ Ó̥̳̬̫̳̠͌̈͊̔͑̿̃̚ͅk̼̟͖͕̝̇͑̓̀͡a̷̠͕̻͙̦̙̎̆̆̎̉̌́̚͜͝ͅy̸͙̹͖͍͓̺̙̓̄̇̋̔͊̋ͅ.̛͚̲͈̦̱̩͚̓̿̏͛̎͒̓̚͞ Ơ͚̫̤̞̻͖͉̄͑̃͒͂k̝̰̙̯̫̎̊͂͆͐͋͢͠͞ả̸͔̼̟͖͇̺͉̬͋͐̀̚y̵̢͇̗̖͕̙̬̓̋̌́́̌ͅ.̷͙͇̖͍̪̯̲̙̮͊̈̿̇͌͜ Ơ̬͍͖̥̤̅̋͒̀̈́̎̚͟͞k̴̨̰̖̼̉̑̏̒̀͂̑̚ͅả̲̳̮͓͎͆̀̾̌͘y̷̝̙̞̙̤͕̟̟̅̒͛̾̈́͢͠.̡̺̘̩̩͕̥͙͗̒͆̑̚͜ O̵͇̳̱̦͕̲̟̔͑̽̈́̒̄̚k̡̡͔͇̟̰̬̃͗̅̒̃͛͗̅͠͞ą̴̫̙͙͈͛̽̊̈́͗͛̕͡ỷ̶̨̱̞̜̬͐͊̌̆͢͜.̸̨̭͇̘̺̲̤̹̆̔́̌̉̽͊̕͘͟͝ O̵̧̖̟̦͉̪̖͚͈͂͛̀̀͂̀̓̚͞ḳ̢̳̩̩̲̔̍͋̊̿̀̅͟͠a̧̧̪̪͕̘̍̍͊͛͗͗̃̄͜ͅy̨̛̻̝͙̯͖̞͌͛̋͛̅.̷͙̱̪͇̜͌̋̔̒̎͌͘͟͞ Ơ̴̠̣̞̹̠͙̖͓̆̊̐͐̀͛̽̆͘͟k̢͕̼̞̬͐͊́̀̇ă̸̛̛̳̰̲̦̭̰̑̑͂̍͋̓̆͜y̢̟̤̪̤̎͗̾̿͋̕͟.̸̨̡̢̬̜̑͂́͌̎ Ơ̰̣͇̺̘̩͓̤̻̑͐̃̈́̂́̿͞͝k̛̫̜͍̬̠̈́̋͆̍̉̔͜͜͞a̡̞͇̬̬͎̔̆̈́͑͊̃y̘͔̱̝̜̏̿̃̌̎͞ͅ.͉̜̞̲̦͎́́̅̋͌͟ Ȍ̖͖̮̟͔͓̮̜͚̿͒̒͜͞ḳ̷̛͉͇̟̫͈̓̓̐͐̽̈́̊͘͝a̴̢̛͈̥̰̦͓̾͌̆̆͝y̶̯̘̲̫͙̜̯̩̬͙̆͂͊̅͌.̵̡͙͔̰̪̫́͂̊͆̏̄͡ Ơ̴̧̘̟̩̱͒͋̃̋͑̓͗̕͞k̢̻͖͈̟̝̔͒̉̂͂͗̒̽̕͟͠ą̡̛͍͈̜̏͗̃̈͋̀͜͠ý̴̡̦̬̗̪̘͎̤̻̅̆̉̍͘͜.̸̬̹̗̺̤̞̫̲̟͖̐̾̂͘͠ Ó̡͈̦̫̻͙͑͛̅͠͝k̡̳̱̲̞̹̬͚͑̅̃̔͋̓̓̚͡͝a̷̧̡͙̼̙̳͐͒́̄͆̉̉̒͢ͅy̸̧̨̧̛̲͇̻̞͌̌̇͊͗͋̈́̌̚͜.̦̥̹̲͇̮͛̑́̐̆͢ Ŏ͎̙̟̗̯̌̿̈́̑͟k̵̜͖͓̰͎̀̐̏̂̊̀͌a̢̨̝̠̯͓̙͔͇̝̎̾̿̋͒͊̽̑y̵̡̙̻̻̬̭͛̐́̓̍̎͂̕͞.̥̼̲̱̤͛̏͑̇̓͆ Ǫ̴̗̙̗̫̌͌̅̾̀k̲̰̳̰̿́͘͠͞ͅͅą͓͓̳̤̗̞̜͂̒̄̏̓͌͝y̶̧̲̘̋͗̈͊̏͂̾͟͜͡.̛̰̪̩͓̘͈̳͉̌̊̏͐̐͘̚͢͟͝ O̝͍̦̪̺̩̐͛͗̀̒͒͠k̘̳͔̟̰̗͖̃͗͊͗̔̅͠͞ą̸̡̛̞̗̠͚̺̤̭͊̈̏̚͝y̶̛͈̖̘̗̬͓̒̉̒̈ͅͅ.̴̡̢̡̜̏̎̍̀̌͟͜ Ơ̧̳̹̯̮͈̦̳͔̿̃͋̓́̾̉̈k̵̨̛̻̠̤̼̍̒̉̏̃̑͝a̴̜̼̳̬̠̎͆̓̍̓̚͘͞y̷̦̙̣̝͈̱͖̬̳͕̋̀̈̚͝.̱̪̟͚̌̋̌͂̐̃͝ͅ Ō̴̤͙̙̙͍̩̖̚͡͝͠ḵ̥̻̥́̇͊͆͊̃̕͢͜ͅͅa̢̧̱͖͉͙̪̫̔̊̾͢͟͝͠ỹ̴̧̯̬̜̫̠͕͈̘͗̋̆͘̕.̮̹̖̤̗͇̗̬͔͉̆̌̿͌͒̈̌ Ȏ̸̡̟̞̫̺͐̽̇̀͐͝ḱ̢̛̹͉̯̠̲͆̓͐̌̇̔͝ä̠̲̱̟̣̹́̋͠͝͝y̸̢͉̯̩̻̳̪̼͗̂̉̈̌̀̾͡.̨̧̢̧̛͍͈̺̻̄͆͋̌̇̓̈́͟͢ O̸̼̝͓̱͖̼͊̐̐͊͆̚͜͢͞͞͞͡k̢̛͕̻̼̗̱͙͚̈̊̽̃͡͡a̢̨̘̬͎̟͌̌̊̂̉͋̅̾́y̢̥͇͉̜̯͑̑̄͊̀̀͊̆͢͝.̡̮̦͕̠̜̠͉͕̒̔͊̇̆̕̕ Ơ̴̡͈̜͙̩̣͋͆̈̂͆͒͘̕̚͜ǩ̤͈͎͉̾̋̄̾͌͛̇̈͢ǎ͓̠̖̻̲̟̈́̽̑̀͘͢y̹̪̘͇̹̙̱̙̤͊̅̔̌̚̕.̶̡̡̻̬̩͕͎͓͒͗̏̌͋̾ O̡͚̲̹̗̞̲̙͑́̾̇̃͂̽̎̍̂͜k͈̰͉̗̣̉͆̎̃͝á̷͉̝̼̭͇̫͗́̈̃͛̕͜͡͠y̸̙̮͍̬̪̦̟͔͎͌̽̾̄̽͂̎̕͝.̭̥̻̥̪̆͋̂̓̒̎̈́̅̚͜͡ O̴͇͕͓̙͊̄̓͛͗͂̕̚͜͠k̷̛̮͍̣͈͔̯̽̿́͘ạ̲̩̝͂̿̇̈́͋̊̿̔̏͜͜y̵̙̙̲̳͇̏͐͗̚̚͢.̶͖̫͔͍͈̞̝̈̃͊̓̓̉͜͞ Ȯ̶͓͎͚͍̰̓̉͒̌̽͘̕k̴̨̰̳͓͕̺̼̺̹̑̓̈́́̉͞ͅa̧̜̬̗̬̋̔͒́̄͋̉͘y̫͉̯̬͍͐̌̓͐͒͡.̶̨̛̭͕̮̠̳͇͈̰̐̐̀͋͌͒͘͝ O̴̡̡̼̩̰̣͇̟͆͐͑̑͊̽͒̏̑͒͢͢ḳ̵͉̞̲͔͕͙̪̐̊̾̾̚͢͝͝a̴̧̨̛̘̱̩̦̽̊̽̎̐̍̔̍͢y̧͕͇̳̩̤̑̿̇̀͟͢͠.̨̧̞̺̠͍̯̙̑͋̍͆̄̂̆̕ Ǫ̴̥͇̲̬̝̪̱̈̀͆̑̑͌̚̚͟ķ̴͔̥͉̮͇͇̱͔̊̑̏͜͠͠ȁ̷̫͔͓̤̅͛͋̾͟y̸̢̦͓͕̝̝̐̍̓͛̓́͛͝͠.̢̢̨̧̰͕̫̭̐̾̂̏̄̚ Ȱ̵̡̡͕̥̱͙̭̀̔̈́͊͘ḵ̵̘̝̫̺̓̒̇̓͛͑̕͘ä̡̳̜̤̦̯̥̖́́̈̿̇́͐͑͝͡y̨̠̝̪̭̩̞̬̾͌̀̀̽͊̔̓͐̚.̵̙̞̙̹̤͛̍̏̔̆͡ O̴̧̰͔̦̲̅͒͗̔̚k̵̞̱͓͕̩͚͋́̄͋̿͑̄̏͟ą̷̡̹̳͇͍̭͂͆̾͛̍͌̃̈͑y̨̰̱̜̥͔͍̌͂̈̒̑̕͘͢͡.̡̬̬̠̮̯͉̂͋̅͌͘͟ O̵̹̙̼̭̣͎̫̤̓̾̿̈̾̉́̓k̵͚͓͈͙̀̈́͊͆̑̒̽͟a̷̢̨̛͎͙͍̝̦̟̭͆̆̈̅̄̂̈ͅy͈̥̫̜͚͇͖̻̙͗͌͋͞͠.̵͓̦̭̥͓̰͌̐̅̀̄̊̍̕͞͡ Ò̡̡̫͕̯̼͙́̇̊̊͢͠͝k̵̦͓͚̘͈͉̣̫̑̂̑͒̚͢͡ā̱̞̮̻̦͎̬̀̆̄͗͗̇͑͝ÿ͈͉̬̺͍͍͇́̀̑̀̂͐͊͘͠.̴̢̗̭̙̹͎̪̐̓̊͛̚ͅ Ò̢̗̟͚̲͒͐̾͊͊͛͋͊͂͢͜k̡̺̩͙̘̫̯͔͐̏̓̀̚͟͠ą̸͙̞͉͕̲͕̙͒͆̂̌̕̚͠y̷̡̯̫̮̣͙̙̬͊̏̾̊̆̏̌͒̑͋͢.̺̲̠̘̺͈̻̉͊͑̑̇̓̔͡ Õ̵͇͙̣̼͖̋̓̽͊͢ķ̴̝̥̠̠͖̦́̉̍͆͢͜͢͝͝a̸̧̹͓̳͎̍̏́̓͋͛̋͞͝ͅÿ̱͍̙͕̖̙̮̰́́͗̀̉͑͒̉.͚̥̭̜͓̤̟͂͋̋̅̍͑̏ O̶̧̖̫͇̟̞͍̝̼͋̑̀͛̽̓̕̕̚k̬̬̭̖͇̖̑̇̄̔̏͡a̸̖̳̙͉͔̘̲̖͆̉̑͑̓̄̇y̸̧̖͇͉̗̯̩̖̌̋́̈́͝ͅ.͕̹̟͙̪̝̆͌͌̋̎́͆́͡ Ô̡͙̤͌̾̑̉͂̑̇̽͢͝ͅḱ̨̛̖͈̼̯̥̲̭̯̾͆̉̕͠ã̸͔̹̹̖͍̠͎̝͋̄͛͑̿͒̃̕͝y̴̗͕͕̣̪͎̱̣̫͒̄͋͊͗̎̓̚.̦͇͈̞̜̪̳̭̗̓̏͌͆̎͋̄̍ͅ O̸̺̹̟̣͕̼̭̐̄̈͢͟͠͞ḳ̡̤̹̙̟̫͌̍̓͆̓͒͆͟͠a̶̦͉̼̖̝̺̘͊̿̐͛͆ỳ̵̘̟͖͍̪̯̈́̋͝͞.̵̨̦̦̰̦̙̈̂̈͌͡ Ŏ̢͕̩̘̜͂̽̊̈́̂͡͝k̛͕̼̝̭̎̿̉͂͂̚͟͡a̵̢̡̞͎̯̩̩̮̅̃́̍̒̀̑̃́ý̸̫̤̝̳̣͈̠͂͌̊̂̑͋́͌̓͢͟.̴̨̛͕̖̬͔̳̳̼̣̾̌̽̔̃̑͋̅̚͟ Ò̴̝͚͚̜̘̞͚́̉̆̚͘̚k̶̛͔̰͉̼̣̹̩͊̀̓̄̀͜͠͞ͅá̛̼̳̼̞͔̪̜́͒̄͗̋ý̴̨̫͈̱̯͖͚̜̋͊͆͒̈.̧̨͉͕̦̗̍̌̉̑̓̚ Ȍ̢̢͚̥͓̞͒̈́͌̽͢k̵̨͖̬͓̺̈̈͌̀̈a̬̹̙͕̝̳͖͗͛̋̐̔͢ͅŷ̨̖̘̮͔̠̻̖̉́̅́̑.̨̨̡̞̞̙̮̤̊̔̍̅͒̾̔͠ Ǫ̶̺͍͍̻͉̒̐̓̃͐͊̾͘͠k̡̢͔̥̖̬͎͛̋̀̐̈́͜͝a̺̱̥̼͓͑͆̇̂̋̀̿̈͜͠y̶̜̪͍͎͐̓̔̀̎͑̕͘͢͞.̹̺̺̞̺̰̭̈́̿͒̀̇͊͐̚͠ Ǒ̘̮͙̭̠͋̅̽́̊k̡͍͎̯͍̹̱̣̺͗̈́̓͂̋̚ą̧̻̫̥͙̖̤̻̈̒͆̿͋̕y̶̢̠͇͔̱͔̻̒́̍̄̏͞.̴̨̮̬̪̩̹̟̹͓̹̅̍͂̄̉̕͡ Ơ̧̮͍̹̠͍̭̞̒̄̓̽̓͟͢k̡̛͔̥̙̫̼̟͗̌̆̕͟͡ͅa̧͓̬̙͎̥̦̣͊̀̀̓͞ȳ̵̬̟̜̯̣̙͗̐̂͠.̛͖̩͓̻͕̽̊̌̆́̆͘͠ Ô̢̙̗̼̞̫̮̈̋̊͊͐̕k̷̨̲̞̦̟̠̩̜͍̈͌͆̽̈́͂̽̔͡͠ą̹̰̩͕̻̗̀̿͛͜͡͡y͈̩̦̯͓͚̗̺̮̺̍̀̏͂̔̏̄̓͡.̴̢̰̗͍͖̐̐́̉̀̆̔̚ Ŏ̷̫̗̟͇̱̳͐͂͆͞k̸̨̛̗̞͇̭̟̗̖͊̔̓͛͘ą̸̝̜̝̖̅̿͋̊̈͟y̵̢͚̯̟̘̠̍̓̃̽̐̄̀̄̕͠.̶͈̫̩̜͒̓́̄̾̀̕͢͟ͅ Ǫ̘̭̹̼̹̻̔͌̑̈͒̌͛̕͝ͅk̵̛̬̖͎͍̺̏̏̐̈ḁ̪̻̣͔͋͋͂̍͊̐͜͟ŷ̴͉̭̹̙̖̲͔͌̆̋͛̐.̴̫͚͍̫̮̙̉̊͊̿͊̈́̾̎͜͞ O̶̡̢̰͇̤̣̜̲̥̲̐͊͂͂͒̂k̲̦̝̲̃̀̃̋͊͊͘͢͢͜͠a̪̳̻̬̭̎́̃̒̿̔͠͞y̸̱̙̱̜͉̒̀̐̎̑͝.̶̗̳̞̫̬̫̋̓̉̍̇̎ O̤̺̬̺̞͍̫̹̦̾́̑̅͟͠k̞͍͔̹̰̥̰̭̺̓̍͆̋̌̎͘͟a̵̲̺̦̜̓́̀͌͋̃͟ẙ̶̞͉͖̜̻͗̆́͐̈́͝͠͡͡.̛͈̺̱̙̊͆̎̿̏̀̔͟ Ǫ̶̘̥̺͇̇̆̀̈́̉͆̂̕̚͢k̵̡̢̛͔͔̥̪̗͂͑̂͑̀͜å̧̯̮̣̗̳͓̰͎͍͐͐̌͊͡y̷͓̻͍̦͓͈̍̓̑̉̉͐.̢̬̠̘̺̹̪͎̍̌̿̆̈̋͘ Ơ̶̡͉̯͇͔͉̭̯͉̇̐̐͛̍̏͂͠k̙̤̳̣̟̻͖͇͑͒̇̉͟͝ͅa̸̛̳̥̯̘̪̾͒̉̇͒͋̒̒y̹͓͙̯̰͈̠̾̿̂̋͂͘͝ͅ.̸̱̬͕̯̰͚͚̥͔̒̋̿̿̏͜͝ O̢̖͉͎͕̾̊̅͛̂̐̉͒͊k͚̰̬̜̰̳̜͋̔͑́͛̓̕͢͠͞͡a̶̡̰͚̣̼̻̯̱̅̅̀̓͠y̨̙̜͔͍͉̘̼͋̑̊͒͆̌̋͆̈͐͜͟.̸͚͈͔̫́͗̋̃͜͝ O̦͔̻̬̺̰̖̘͛̌͊̃͘͟͞k̴̛͖̖̲͖̫͒̂̏̃̆͢͢͝ą͈̩͔̹͎̫͒̓́̊̇͐͜͝y̝͔̪͍̗̦̟̣̿̓̆͊͝.̸̡̛̹̻̮̹͉͍̣̇͆̃́̂̕̕͜ Ò̷̢̰̻̭̺͎̮͈̎͆͂͘ͅķ̸͇̬̦͕̩͖̣̋̃́̆̾̉̾͘̚͜͡ȁ̵͈͍̦̞̲͈̽̄̂͛̓͡y̢͚͔͔̝͎̆͂̽̃̋̑.̴̪̱͔̲̬̟̳̤̞̒̏̌̓͑̏ Ö̶̯̤͎̦͔̝͙̦̏͋̀͗͊̉̎͠ͅḵ̴̺̣̖͈̪̺̞̗̍̅̊̿̈̈̋͡ą̛͈̺͉̥͎̒̀̿͆͛̉̽̓͞ỵ̴̨̨̫͍̖̺̗͆̄͛̃͆̎.̶̧̢̜͕͖̼͍̳̰͂̿̇̏̓́̄̎͡ Ȍ̷̢͍͉͚̭̄͊̒̚͢k̷̛̫̮̟̟̼̰̦̀̀͋̓̇͆͗́͘a̱̬͉͉͉͐̔̐̐̾ͅͅy̛͈̲͍̲̜̙͖̟̋̉͌̄̇.̡̞͙̱͓͉̠̭̳́̅̆͞͠ O̴̡̞͙̠̫̬̩͒́͆̓̈́̓̋͜͢͝͞k̨̨̺̳͙͊͗͋̿͌̂̊̆a̴̛̰̹̫̩̼̱̍͆̓͋͜ÿ̡̺̮̭̉͐̊͐̏̔̀̍ͅ.̷̧̜̜͉̖̣̩̂̈́̍͜͝͝ O̘̳͎̜̖͌̈͌̍̇k̨̡̧̻͍̳̳̲͕̈́̓̓̚͢͞a̗̘̥̝͈̼͕͇͋͑͗͒̓͡ͅy̵̛̪̣̬̺͇̋͛̉̽͗͛͢͠.̷̨̡̟̜̻̼̖̼̱͛̊͛̀̓͗ O̵̙͎̖̤͕̲͔̜̬̒́̀̇̅̓̔̌͜k̛̜̺̞̳̙͙͊͐́̀a̡͇͎͈̱͎͇̭̾̃̄̚͝ͅy̺̪̹̗̲͉͐̆̃̎̿̅̽̓̈̕͢.̴̢̰̭͍̙̮̩̝̺̑̆̈̀̂̓ Ơ̴̡̩̺͈̯͔͚̦͆͛͊͂̍k̢̬̦̫͍̃̏́͛͒̑͢͜͟ͅa̸͉̩͚͔̰̺̽͒̿̿̀͛̕̚͢y̵͈̰̺̞͕̥̟̅̐͗́̏͟.̮̯̩̰́̽̋̽͆͒̎̏͘͢͢͢͠ . .

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 17, 2018
Review: Ǫ̢̘̰̬̲͍͕͂̿̎̍̔͜k̸̛̥̞̥̩͕̳͉̻̮͛͒̈͛̀̇̚͝ȃ̸̮͓̜̘̮̦̱̔̽̏͋̈͗̐͞ý̶̧̭͕̲̘̗̹̠͐͑̐̌̀͐̓̚͘͜.̶̝̙͍̪̠͉̀̀̄͂̈́̏̐̃̓͘ Ǫ͈͚͚̹̤͖͇̝̬́̌̾͊̾͊̎͞͡ķ̧̮̱͍͈̪̬͈̥̽̏́̄͂̑̓̓͆̓ä̵̩̲̖͚̺̗́̔̒̉͊̈́̔̏́͜ȳ̨̢̯̟̪͖̼̝͖̪̅̓̃̕͝.̴̧̩̜̲̼͓̯̈́̀̍̑̓̌̑͒̃͋ Ö̴̧̺͙̣͛̑̀̕͟͟͠͠ͅk̗͈͉͇͎͎̮͊̏̉̀̑̄̏ͅą̷͚̤̱̙̩̱̅̅̊̑͗̚̚y͔̫͕̲̭͕̑̽̔̍͡͠.̶̢̨̤̪̲̙̻̋͋͌̿͑͜͜ Ó̡̫̞̩͇͍͈̥̿̉̊̆̋́̽͠ķ̲͍̪̹̜̤͎͛̓̈́͒̅̇̊̈̚a͈̼̰̳̟̓̉̄̈̐̇y̴̢͚̟͓͓̭͕̔̊̉͊̋͂.̡̛͉̞̖͉͇̫̐̈̃́̃̒̒̓͝ O̢̨̼̖͕͙̓̓̏̈́̾̋͘͢͝k̵̭̙̤̙̼̝͕̈́̏̽̒͂̽̈̋å̴̦̳͚̪̬͕̔̇̂̇̑́̒͡ͅy̸̛̖̘͇̞̬̝̪̆͊̌̎̓͑́͘.͎͖̱̰̪͙͊͑̌̆̓̕͞ Ò̸̢͔̝̭̱̈́́̉̈̀̉͡k̡̬̥͓̹͉͒̉̒̑̒̔̆͟a̢̞̹̩̻͍̎̾̐̍̆̀̍̀͠ỷ̸̲̹͕̘̬̀̿͊̊̃̚͝.̤̜̥͉̮̅͌̿͘͡ Ŏ̴̗̪͔͖͍͉̟̣̱̼̀̐̀̾̌͗͠͞͠ķ̶̢͕̪̞̞͚͒̇̇̔́̈̍̀͜͡ǎ̴̡̢̟̜̟͈͈̿͋́͗͜y̸̗̟̲̲̬̺͑́̌̈́̓̀̐̚͡.̞̮͙̭̬̦͍̿̂̃͒͘͡ O̴͔̰̳̪̳̐̅̓̔̿̚k̵̨̯͇̩̞̬̤̝̙̋̇͛̓̚ä̴̧̛̺͖̯̖́́̔͆͌͂͘͠ŷ̵̺̭̳̟̠͔̃́͋͗̑̊̓̃͡.̷̡̧̹͉̣̝̖̄͗͐̿̽͊̂̏̆̽͜ Ǫ̸͔̼̬͔͙̤̲͔̼͂̈͊̈̈͗͛k̗͇͓͓̲̬͍͊̆̍̓̆͝a̸̧̬̤͍̱͓̼͓͉̋̃͂̀̎̕y̵̫̭͉͈̬̼̝͐͌̔̃͟͞.̡̢̛͓̟̯̱̹̹̓̽͌̚ O̡̮͉̻̯̠̻̰͓̪̊̿̋̈͝͝k̸̦̻̻̥̙̂̑̌̑͗͋̔͑̕͝a̷̢̨̡̞̖̫͔̪͇̓͆̓̍̅̀̽́̕͝ͅẙ̷̨̧͈̩̰͇̖̦̩̐͋͒͗.̧̱͙̳̲̰͔͓̉͂͋̔̎ Ơ̴̢̙͉̼̱͔͙̊̏̿͂̃͜͠k̞̜̣̞̭̗͐̊̾̒̊̚͞ͅͅą̡̢̛͚̠̳̟̩͐̂̀͒̕͘ͅỹ̢̺͓̳̻̫͔̣͗̅̾͞.̡̛͇̩̭̪͎̩̯̪͈̾̇́͗̅̂͠ O͖̭̼̝̤̤͑͌̆́͒̽̽̓͜k̡̨̬̳̘̝̲̒͘̚̕͝à̷̧̰̮̻̰̻̣͖̊͐̆̎͌̑̽̊͟͞ẏ͚̭̼͉̺͖͚͓͒̾̐͊͜͢͝͡͞.̴̨̡͎̻͇̱͕̠̾́̉͗̇͜͞ O̸͎̰̰͇̰̗̭̳̪̓̔̀̋͛̒͂̕͞ķ̤̮͓͓̳̭̈̓̀̓̿͘̕͢͟͠a̢̫̺͚̩̪̬͉̅͋̀̉̂͢y͔̯̻͕̤̬̽̊̓̕͡.̷̼̩̳̙͖͉̠́̇͛̎̍́̽̚̕̚ O̢̡̟̬̮̗̜͉̣̓̅͗̐͗͝k̡̛̙͇̹̋̇̾̓̑̽̏͜͢͡͠ā̴̧̛͉͇̞̗͎̥͊̀̏͆͒͡y̛̛̘͎̘̭̰̠̪͓̒͗͗̋̌̾͟͝͝.̶̢̛͔̯͕̗̥͔̻̰̥̅͗͊̔̈̈́̓͑ Ơ̮͔̫̖̩͕̣̞͚̦̑͋͆͑̀̈̓͗̈k͉̟̖̭͔̼͍͒̓̆̊̋͒̐͛͗͘͜ạ̱̦̤͕̭͈̎̍̽̀͊͢͞ý̨̳̮̟͉̞͈̀̈́̿̇̈́̿͐͟.̶̪͓͕̖͕̍̍̒̇̿̆͌͘͠ͅ Ơ̷̮̝͇̦̓̇̽̂͋͢͢ͅk̶͓̲̱̘̪̠̹̞̤̠̆̍͆̓̆̀́̉ǎ̷̺͇̩̘̙̋͊̑̂͒͛͢ÿ̴̡̛͉͓͉̣̳̬̭̲̦̀̊͐̓̄̀̑͠.̨̭̖̮͙̈͂̄̆̽͆ O̤͚͖̘̊̅̾̂̌͌͊̀͢͝k̶̨̛̬̟̲͎̩̤̱̄͋͗́̇̏͟͢a̬̰̜̯̥̰͌̃͊̀̃̚ÿ̷̧͉̰̹̳̪́̽͆̐̆̈̚.̹͓̥̳̦̳̇̽̉́́̆̈͘͟ Ơ̷̡̢̯͎͉̺̺̤͈͓̒̀̅̇̾̈̆ḱ̛͔̰̻̟͈͇̩̓͋̃̔̔́͠ą̛̳͕͔͐̌͗͜͞y̛̛͈̠̣̣̬͑͒͌̏̍̉͟.̴̢̥̝͓̙̉̃̎̂̋̋͂̌ Ơ̸̖͓͉͚̩̩̫̌̓̀̉̈́͟͞ͅk̸̡̺̬̣͂̓͌̏̀͂̚͟͜a̷͉̺̣͕̫̔̿̅̐̌̊͌͞ÿ͈͙̱͓̺͓̻̳́̎̀̅̽͐͢.̻̞͉̰̬̎̆̊͑̐̈́̄͗̚ Ơ̤͉̤̼̣̜̖͉̈̋͒̈́̌k̡̥̬̺̖͙̘͎͆̿͐͒́̽̈̄ͅa̷̱̻̮̠̬̾̆̓͂͐ẙ̮̩̥͕̺̞̳́̀̈́̍́̚̚͜.̛̞͔̯͓̹̝̤͂̒̋̀̋̆͆ O̢̜̳͖̭̘͖͉̬̟͌̇̍͑̈͑͘͘ķ̸͚̲̭̤̱̅̊̋̉͂̍͘͟͠à̢̱̟̣̥̣̝̓̑̔͑͋̒͜͝͠͡ỷ̷̛̙͖̗͈̼͙̺̈́͋̅́.̷̢̢̺̮̜̜͚̞̹̳̅̑͆̾̒̑͞ Ṏ̴̞̭̲̦͓͙͚͎́̉̿̊̊͆̑͟͡k̢̖̙̦̬̪̥̻͕̪̍͛̔̀̉̈́̃̀a̰͚̜̩̹̞͇̠̥̍̃̓̄̅̓͝y̷̳͖̮̠̝̓̎̽̋͡͠.̧̼̻̝͈͕̒̉̉̚͞ Ô̵̗̖̪̰̱͊͒̐́͟k̢̩̟̭̙͇̭͑͒̉͌̉̽͢á̸͙̪̟͙̦͈̃́̃̊̄̐̌͞͝ͅŷ̗̬̟̤̦̲͎͇͕͑͗̃̈́̄͊̚͡͡.̴͚͍͚̈́̃̆̚͢͜͡ Ǫ̴̛̙͕͍̝͇̮̃̃͐̄̚k̻͇͎̣̉͛͊̈̊́̃̈͜a͎̜̺̜̩̅̂̓͌̚͞ͅy̶̳̣̻̪͔̥͚͇͑͑̂̊̎͂̊͌̚͜͜.̴̨̛̯̰͙̠̱͔͖͓̎̾́͊̊̂͊̇͘ O̩͍̺̠̱̤͌͋̅̊̓̇̉̒͞ḱ̡̨̳̖̹̼͖̱̓͋̅̂̔͂̓͢͡ą̧͉̳̹̠͈͑̒̅̀̅̎̾̐̀͜͠ŷ̸̺̳̥̥͉̲̽̓̈́̂̍̋͛͆̈.̴̻̜͈̫̜͇͓̼̓̐̽̆͛͘͜͠ Ö͔̱̪̺̫̞͙̔͌̿̔̈̉̏͜k̸̫̱̖͎̠̟͔̾͐̾̿̉̍̓͜͟a̟͚̙͈̰͚͉̹̰̱͆́͗̓̐̅̾͘y̶̡̢̻̪̻̥̗̋̈͊̈̐̒̚͝͠͠.̛̦͎̪̖͉̭̠͂̒̈̀͗͊͡ O̴̞͎̳̱̞̿̽͂͗̔̕͢͠͠k̴̛͖̼̮̣̲̞̤̂̀̽̓̄̈͘͟͡ạ̴̡̫̭̻̞͕̟̲̙̑̀̓̉̎̽͠y̴̢̧̧͕̮̣͗̓͋̓̋͊.̛͉̠̳̹̻̊͛͂̓̓̽ O̝̖̤̗̞̤̻̰̓̔̏̓̀͂ḱ̵̘̖̖̭̦͚͐̀̀͘ä̺̦̗̟͚̣͉̪̳͍̐͑̆͘ȳ̫̱͇̜͓̮̜̹͚̓̄̐̊̿̿͆̊̆͢.̧̼͈͇̹͊̓̐̆̈̑̌̿͝ O͓̜̩̺̮̳̠̿̐̇͒̒̈̂͜͞k̸̨̫͓̪̜̲̈́̽͘͘͞ͅằ̷̢̛̭͚̹͈̲̳̦͘͜͞͞ỳ̷̬͉̳̳̞̜̦̫͕͌̐̌͛͐̚͝.̴͇͍̖̣̘̻̰͚͕́͌̌͋͡͞ O̡͓̹̪̼̅̀̒̓͛̊ͅk̫̮̣̮̯̜͕̺̓͑̒̀̇̑̚a̷̯̭̼̻̲̙̗͔͌̀̿̉̿̄̔̉̐ẙ̷̛̬̟͖͚̰̣̦̭̭̾̀̆̓͗̏͟.̷̛̛̝͎͉͔̝̝̘̯́̊̆̒̒͘̕͘͢ͅ Ǭ̛̹̪̼͕͉͉͎̦̉̀̌̆͌̕͡ͅk̸͖̥̜̭͕͚̤̉̉̉̋̿͆̾͢͜͡a͚̲̬͓͓̞͛̇̇̄̐͘̕ͅy̧͖̠͊̎̽̏̓͑̀̚͢͜͝͠.̡̨̛͔͇̗͔̃͛̐̚̕ Õ̧̬̻̤̘̻̖͚̑͂̄̌k̷̠͔̜͓̝̓̎̈͑̅̈́̂̚̕͠ā̡͕̫͖̻̌̌́͜͝͞ỳ͇̰̘̻̪̹̥͂̂̐͒͒.̸̛̖̺̗̖̜͕̅̈͗̑́̕ Ǫ̷̭̖̪̮̳̭͐̾̿̋̃͘͜͢͞k̡̛͔̟͚̓̈̐́͊͌͜a̢̧̡̘̪͙̣̬̱̅̇͑́̿͞ŷ̷̲̱̝̜̮̦̮̘̍̽̃̃́ͅ.̵͈̺̳̞̖͔͇̀͊̾̽̽̀͟ Ơ̶͉̦͎̗͉͈̝̲̍̾͘͜͜͡k̨̛̛̞͉͙͍̪̜̰̏̾̀͑͌͠ȧ̛͔̬̫͖̦͚̣̑͊͑̿̈́̇͜͞ȳ͈̬̟͕͇̙̱̠̎̐͂̄͌̓̀͂͜͜͡.̶̨̟̯͍̮̣̞͓̐̂̽͛̕ O̸̡̨̠̭͙̱̪̲̿̔̌̌͛͐͑́̎͠k̶̛̠͉̲̞͉͕̼̔̄̂̒̅̑̅͐a̙̗͖͖̖̋̃͌̀̿̑͢͠y̴̨̧̡̦̜̟̳̗͍̭͌̐̂̀͛̀̀͛͞͝.̨̘̝̰̱͇̉̈̂́̆ Ơ̷̛͖͕͖͈̖̪͇̩̾̓̄̿͐͂̔k̵̢̛̦̗̫͉͈̩̀̂͋̕͞ͅả̷̼͕̰̱̰̂̊͆̌͊͜y̶̢̖̥̋̆̃̿̀̋̒͘͜͠ͅ.̴̦͖̳̩̒̏͑͂͑̎̈́̃́͜͞ Ö̴̢̰͎͖̞̜̲̗̓̏́͞k̤̱̣̩̳͋͛̑͆͋̏̃̕̚ȧ̸̱͓͍̼̘̞̳̇͒̽̾̍͆̚ͅẙ̵̢̛̰͍͚̖̦̐̊̕͘͜.̴̪̠͓͎̲̥̱̥̾̂̍̈́̑̔̀͜ Ǒ̡̖͉͚̠̼͔̉̓̎̇̒͜k̮͚͕͇̹̱̞̠͚̫̇͛͗̎̚͠͠a̶͚̠͓͓̮̻͎͇͛̔̊̚̕y̶̛͇̙̪̝̻̳̥̳͌́͆̽̃̏̾͑.̧̨̼̹͇̝͉͍͗͛̏̓̿̚͟͝ Ǫ̙̭͙̏͆̌̔̐̐̌͘͜͠͠k͎̞̪̬̯̘͕̍̐̿̽͑͊̋͌̚͘ą̖̞̫͖̜̭̀̏̏͠͠ÿ̡͕̭̲̳́̔͒̄̇͗̐͝.̛̲͕̞̉̓̿͆͊̈́̔͑͟͢͡ O̴̥̹̣̫͔̒̎̈̀̂̀k͎͙̦̮̝̝̺̬̦̾̏̑͊́͞a͉̗̬̱̻͙̿̔̅̒̅̈̅͠y̶̨̘͙͔̰̼̳̒͛̈̅̄̎̀͠.̛̼͖̜̙͇͚̬̪͑̏̋͌̍́͟͡ͅ Ŏ̫̥̯͙̣͑̆̀̀̕k͎̱͔͔̜̺̓̒́̎͊͘̕͜͟͞͝a̝̻̖̖̦̙̓͌͒̍͐̀́͘͠͠ȳ̜̼͕̙̋̌̈́̽̽̄͑̕͢͡.̵̡͇͖͚̝͗̐͒̑̎̆́̕͡ Ò̵̖̫͍̺̗̐̑́̍͋̿̚k̷̨̫̣̮̫̭͖̥̜͛̉̾͐̋͞a̸̧̻̪͇̹̰͗͗̅̀͆́̓͘͞ͅÿ̵̮̥̫̗̬́̈́̾̐̉̂̂͒̏́.̶̘̦͙͓͓̹̳̗͆̎̐̅̇̉͟͜͝ Ơ̷̧͉͚͉̼̎̊͂̔͛͡͝͠k̢̢̠͚̖͔̰̼̋͗̑̔͐͢͝ã̜͖̫͙̭͆͆̿̊y̸̠̳̲͖̒̆̀̀̆̑̇͗̕͟͞.̷̼̪̦̦̣͍̑̃͆͂̒̌͝ Ỏ̸͓̝̖̗̌̔̍̽̽̇̇͜͠͠k̷̡̲̟̘͕͌̆̓̇̓̓̑͡ȧ̭̦͈͓͎͔̆͋͗̕ͅy̷̛̹͉͚̳̹͍̭̮̐̉̑̎͡.̶̧͉̭̬͈͗͗͑̉͡͡͠ O͕͉͕̼͚͗̓͊̔͒̔̎̎̍̕͟ķ̶͕̟̣̥̂̎̏̐̒̆á̮͙̤̝̳̌̀̌́͌̓̽̃̕͢y̡̡̝͎̆̽̈̈́͂̈́̆̇̓͜͟͟͝.̦̪̗̭̞͕̹̗͆̓͂̋̒̔͗͋͢͢ Ǫ̵̢̘͙̺̗̩̍͌̍͆̀͆̔k̺̟̟̯̫̩̊̿̂̊͘a̸̧̻̦̞͕̲͈͑̐̋̏̅͐͑̑͞͠y̸̡̛̰̗̮̟̹̋̐͋̇͒͢.͇͓͇͙̣̅̎̀̔̉̚͜͢͜ Ô̴̡̦̖͈̲̌̒̾̈́̉̕͡͝k̰̹̜̖̪̲̗͈̣̬̎͑͂̿̕͘͠a̢̠̦͚͚̮̜̬̰̙̍̿̏͛̽̓̃̒̿͆ỹ̧̢̨̛͙̳̲͍̏͊̋͐͛͐̀̚͜ͅ.̯͇̫̘͂͑̆̌͗̕͞ͅ Ŏ̷̡̳͔̻̮̅̅͐̅̈́̚̚͟k̵̰͕̩̻̲͂̓̒̎͐̓͆̐̐͘à̶̡͖̻̗̖̦̔͌̃͑̐͝y̛̼̲̥͖̲̭͎̽͆͌́̊͆̇͗͝ͅ.̸̡̳͔̞̣̲͂̍̒͂͆̈́͠ O̢̤̮͚̩̹̽͒̃̂̋̒͋̚͠ͅͅk̵̖͕͚̪̙̥͓̑͆̌̇́̌͊̾͜͡͞ä̶̰̯͔̘͔͚͔͓̰̽̅̓͊̎͂̒͘͜y̨̞̠̮̤͍̩̱̻͌̀͊̿̅̓̑̓͞͞.̸̨͙̥̮͐̿̋̋͂͜͠ Ơ̶̭̩̦͔̦̯̦̗̣͌͊̊̽̄͒͑̅͟͠k̴̻̜̠̯̝͔̹̥̽̿̔̈́͢͠a̴̢̻̦̬̙͂͒̈͛̄̕͟y̠̼̱̥͚̹̬͐̌̒͌́͟͜͡.̡̡̻̲̹̟͓͊͂̋́͗͊̈́̂ Ǫ̞̜̰̾̍̆̓̈̓̃͗̕͟͜͞k̴̢̖̖̥̩̩͓̝͓̱̍͐͆͋̃̓̚͞͠a̧̫͈̞̩̝̩̻͂̇̇̋͛̿͗̍̒̕͢͢ỵ̸̞͚̪̇̾̑̽̚͟.̧̧̢̯̥̳̦̫͙̀̀̏̐͆͑̍ Ǫ̵̧̹̮̙͙͓̼̍̓̉̔́̔̂͟͠͝͠k̵̡̻̼̼̤͉͂̅̃͛̎͜͟a̵͈͖͕̰̝̘̝̋̈͑̐̎͟ÿ̸͈̰̞̥͓͔͈͖̀̊́͟͡.̸̨͙͕̦͕͕̩̅̽͑́͛͆̈͟͞ Ó͚̣̼̮̲͍̻̽̇͗͜͞k̡̥͕̲͙̱̟͓͌͆̓̄̾͘̕͟ă̜͍̟̼͋͛̌́̔̑̈͗͜y̧͓̥͍̰̹̳͊̍̊̾͜͝͡͡.̷̡̛̦̞̥̯́̓̋̏̈́͝ O̬̭̭͉̪̠̤̳̣̍̀̈́̽͌͒͡ͅk̶͇̙̫̺̖̰̓̓͂͆̾̃̈̓̇͘ͅa̵̡̹̪̮͖͉̗̫̽̇̽͗͟͢͞y̯̹̹͔̯̠̥̠̹̍͐̐̈̀̏͌̚͞.̴̠͙̤̘̪͓̖̰͈́̊͊͆̌͠͠ Ơ̴̢̡̝̑̎̈́͛͌̂̋͟͜k̵̛̤̝̣͎͋̐̐̓͘͟͝ã̧͈̩͙̣̪̱́͋́̏̕͢͝͡y̬̳̭̙̭͍̋͐̅̒̀̈́̅̉͋̕͜.̴̧͔̻̥̬̱̬͒͗̋̃̊̍̆̒̋͜͟ Ǫ͎͚̟̳̹̺͕͛̏́͆̚͢k̶͙̬̬̰͈͖͓͙̃̈́̽̓̔̂͛͜͢͝ä̧̛̺̳̣̱̳͆̒̉̚ȳ̨͙͙̖̝̱͙̪̞͇̆́́̊̌̏.̷̛͕̖͈̟̩͎̗̭̮͉͑͒̿̋ Ǫ̪̼͉̫̹̫̖̬̑͗̓̚͠k̶̨̢̩̙͙͆̃̓̐͒̑̈͜͟͟a̡̫̺̝̭̝͈̱̘̽̿̉̒͝ỹ̷̧̦̣͙̯͓̽͒̅́͌̆̀̒̕.̛̼̭̫̦̭͎̺̹́̊̀̏̒̉̌ Ö̭̘̻̫̫͌͊̓̊̓̔ḵ̴̢̙̜̝͎̣͑͂̍̏́̃̊̈́͞a̵̡͙̩̯̖͎͈̖̭̋͑̔̓̇͐̾͡y͍̭̪̯̲̦͂̂̽̅̌͘.̵̧̢̜̫͎͔̭̃̀̊̔͋̐͌̀̊̚͟͟ O̢̠̫̳͎̫̞̓͑͋̎͆̏̑͜͜͝k̵͖̠̮̞̟̩̾̆̈́̍̑͆͗̄̇͢ą̢̼̰̤̜̤̰͇̋̏͌̒́̓̍͝ÿ̝̱̱̖͒̐̾̒̊͗̽͜.̷̛̹̺̣̝̭̭̭̇͊͊̀̇̃̏̒͠ O̸͖̯͇͕̰̟̟͎̅̀̀̃̓̚͠͠k̷̡̢̡̦̮̱̉̂̀͊͒̿͘͘͘͠ą̟̬̭͎̣̭̘̽̋̓̆͘̕͢͢͞y̵̙̪̗͓̭̜̟̑̂̓͂̀̚.̡̝̲̙̠̬͉̝̂̆̿̈͆̚ O̶̱̟̟͎͖̬̙̱̒͌̀̂̈́͊̿̽̕͡k̷̮̲̲̬͎̺̔̿́̌̕ă̵̡̪͓̇̊̾̑͊͋̀͢͜y̴̧͙̦̝̞̝̭̅̇̅̆͋̀͗̏͘͢͜.̷͔̯̘̘̘͈͕̟͔̓̑͑̍̐͒̒̆͘̚ͅ Ǫ̸̜̳̗̓͐̎̋̌̌̀͟k̴̢̠̞͇̣͔̟̞͑̈́̈́͑̋̉ͅá̷̢̗̞̝͓͈̠͕̀̓̓͞y̶̨̫̟͙͈͚̲͓̦̏̑͐̒̓͡.̘̙̙͔͉͇̱̎̓́̃̀͘͢ O̧͍͚̥̠̔̓̉̋̍͒͜͢͠͞͠͠ͅͅk̢̨̦͕͈̭̙͔̙̓͊̈́̀͘͜a̴̡̖͉̫̯̯̎̈̒͐͋͜y̷̞̱͉̗͈͈̽̎̈́̄͘͟.̙̻̺̭̪̜́̈́̾̉̋̚͢͞͝͝ Ȏ̧̼̞͖̬̑͒̀͘͜͢͡͡k̪̜̹̘̣̮̱̊̔̓̃͘͞a̵̯͇̝͕̗͋͗͛̀̉̚̕͟͢ͅͅŷ̸̬̗͕̻͚͒̕̕͠.̷̢̖̬̺̭̗̠̤̭̓́́̄̕͡ Ở̴͔͚̖̼͉͖͍̲́̃̈̃͒͋͝k͇̜̼̥̖̓͊͆̄͘͜͟͡ą͍̲̺̪̣̔̎̂̐̈͒̈͢͜y̯̩̻͕̗͈̟̅̔͗͂͒́͌̓͘ͅ.̵̺̻͇̫̰̰͐̃̀̏̓ O̡͎̝̼͖̦̥̼͇͊̈̔̊̊͢k̸͎̱͈̮̰̗̖̮͑̓̇̇͟͝a̧̢̗̥̪̗͙̮̤̺̾̏͒̄͐̄͞͝y̴̧̛̭̱͈̘͈̣̺͐̋̎̀̚͟.̣̯̰͉͔̉́̍͒͘ O̴̢̲͈̗̟̽̾̈́̓͆͢ķ̴̧̧̛̤̗̘̤̊͂̐̌͋ȃ̴̡̧̛̗̫̦͈̘́̂͒̑̔̊̒̚ͅy̝̩̋̌͆̇̄̾̅͜͢ͅ.̷̛̯̼͙̯̪͈̽̀̅̆͊͘͞͠ Ơ̡̩̙̘͍̞̒̿̈̋̔̎̊͗͡k̵̭̻̼͈̺̖̉̀́̋̀͋͟͢͞a̷̧̳̙͓̳͇̱̣̓̿̏̄̈́̚y̷̺̤̪̦̜͇̹͙̍͒̄̇̊̓̊̽.̢͎̤͍̱̱̝̭̙̖͌̀͊̏͗̑ O̺̤̙̘͕̟͎̽̀̽̈̔̄͛͛̈̆ͅķ̷̛͍̯͙̹̰̎̓̓̄̍̽̉͠ȧ̧͎͓͖͍͈̟̺͋̃̃͘y̢̨̩̭̗̜̺͋̄̂͗̓͟ͅͅ.̸̨̰̤̜͈̹̾̃͑̉̈̒̚͠ Ơ̧̥̳͍̦̗̔̔̊̊k̭̬͎͖̥͚̟̥̿͂͛͗̓̒͊̒͟a̸͈̞̖͈̮̓́͗̿̊̀͑͒y̴̤͕͔̩͇̆̅͂́̑̓̚͢.̜̲͙͚̰͍̍͋̄̿̍́͌̊͌͢ Ò̶̹̞̮͖͎͊́͑́̅͠k͈̗̗̘͔̰͐̌́̎̍͛̎̇͘͜͟͟͞a̹̬̫̞͔̼̲̭̒̃͌̔͆͊͋͢͠ÿ͉̖̫̖̹́̀̐͗͌̎̇̽̓͢.̵͖̟̹̣̼̲̣̖̖̆́͆̓͒̀̕͟͡ Ǫ̳͕̺̙̮͓̬̦̇̀̋̂̚͘k̳̜͎̘̦̥̘̲̍͛͑̉̏͟ą̗̝̯̲͂̾̒̈́͗̉͂̕͠ÿ̴̧͔͍͙͙́̈̀͒́̎̆͗́͜.̫̘̝̲̎̄̒̀͌̃̕͜͡ Ŏ̴̮̟̞̗̗̩̲̣͔̘̈͘͡͠k̶̙͖̻͕̳͕͇͇̬̎͗̊̾̒̄͝ă̢̘̘̜̠̪͉̫̦͔̽͑̈͘͞y̷̧͉̺̻͕̮̍̍́̀́̐̑͗.̷̛͇͕̯̦̠̯̞̫̤̀̓́̃͝ Ŏ̴̟͈͖̣̤̳͒̆̓̽̀͘͢͞k̵̛͙̤̲̻͙̥̳̽̌̑̌̾̈̇̕͜a̹̬̿́́̎̎̋͘͟͜͞͝ͅŷ̴͙̩͕̼̤̫̣͕͇̪̓́̍̃̾̀͠.̧̢̖͖͓̞̤̪̅́̑̂͟͞͝ O̘̮̣̙͔̒̄̋̐͆͞͡ͅk̶̨̡͓̝͍̇̐̔̊͗̈͘͘ͅͅä̞̦̟͔̯́͑͆̿̒̏̆͂͊͘ȳ̵̹̪̳̫̦̪̩̤̭̓̂̅̀̐̿̑.̟̻̩̞͔͕̘̄̂̏̄̾͘͘͠͝ O̶̡͕̩̼̯̙̅̾̕͝͝k̡̢͎̤̝̃̃̇́̇ã̷̛͙̰̘̗̪̪͈̐̇̽̀̾̕͡͠y̷̢͇̱̠̭̺̤̗̋̎̾͊̐̓͘̕̚͜͞.̼̥̯̘̗̌̆̋̑̇̂ Ó̡̥̟̼͈̼̦̜̐̇̿͆̓̆ķ̡̗̘͎̱͈̠̟̈́͒̑͛̿̃̉͘̚͘a̶̘̘̩̰̳̟̫͌̊̒̐͆̐̍̆͘͜͞y̸̹̗͕͉̼͌̏̆̇̏́̿͞.̵̛͉͇̭̫̲͈̭͍͂̿͆̽̉͘͢͜͠ Ǫ͕̣̣͎͖͉̽̑́͑̾̉̑͘͜͠͝ͅḵ̷̮̬͎̝̞̆͋͒͂̋̈́̐̚͟ȃ̵̛̟̭͉̮̞̺̺̈̋̿̊̈́́̾͡ý̶̢̛͎̙̼̤̈͛̾͆̉̂.̷̻̳̯͈̯̎̍̏̏̊̌̓̕͝ O̼̼̙̳̫͔̔͆̿̚͟͝͝ḱ̶̨̻͈̹̻͙̾̿̀̄͆̚̚a̷̢͚̥̤̯̳̅͗̿̀͊́̈̕͟y̶̢̛̦̯̜͎̬̣͙̘̅̈̍͘͟.̵̱̱̼͉͖̘̝̆͒̀̎̄͢ Ǫ̷̲̭̤͚̬͒͐͌͊̉̕͜͞ḱ̷̢̼͇̜̤̳̮̤̑̅͘̚̚͘a̷̞̙͇̝̦̜̮̽̀͑̍͒͘͢ͅy̵̨̠͖͍̫̋̀̂̓̈͜.̧̛̲̟̘̤̍́̉͑ͅ O̵̢̙̜̫̤͖̝͉̾͆̎́̏̇́́̓̚k̷̡̭̼͙̭̟̎̽͌̉̒͑͢ͅá̪̥̣̪̯̌̾̔̒͘͟͟ỷ̶̧̨̯͚̞̺͎͑̈́͂̕͜.̪̩̭͎̯̪̩̬͖͗̅̃͊̃̉͘̕ O̧̡̝̱̟̟̗͇̟͙̓̐̎́̀͛k̴͈̤̪͈͉̼͐̉͊̏̍̚ą̵̲̰̪͍̠̬̖̲̆̿̒̅̑̏͘y̛̫̫̙̲̯͕͉͇̹͂̑̄͋̅̓̑͋̕.̷̛̻͓͉̲̹͙̬͖̃͋̊͗͠ Ö͈̳̘̝̖̖͓́̃̄̅̈͞k̴̛̜̺̝̪̱̗͓̮̏͑̎̿͊̑̿͡a̖̟͍̯̼͉̤̽̀̿͑̔͑̆̄͘͜͢y̵̟̯̱̩̟̦͙͑̂͑́̉̈͟͡.͕͖̙̮̫̒̀͗̈͘ Ờ̸͙̣̥͖̪̘͖̇̇͗̀̿̎̈́͜k̢̡͕̙͔̪̠̦̎̓̒̄̎͟a̵̬̫̺͙̱̙̙̤̘̠͂͋̽̅̂͡ỷ̰̲͕̼̫̭̥͛̓̍̅̃̍̆̒̂.̧͕̰̤̳̺̾̋́̈͊͡ Ō̢͇͔̱̼̻̖̞̏̈́̎̓ͅk̨̧̘͓̘̓́̾̉͒͆́͋͊͑a̡̖̦̜̜͙̜̍̆̋̑̽͒̾̓͡y̴̛͇̜̫͙̗̳͙͖̗̽̀̐͗̋͘͜͠.̶̥̙̯̣͙̪̩̞̭̎́̎̒̓͜͞͠ Ơ̧͕̳̯̯̬̲̺͌̌̋̌̿̀̕k͚̹͎͔͍͍̫̋͊̽̇͑̌̉͘̕͢͝a͎̮̥̞̟̦̿͒͐̾̂̀͘͡ẏ̨̼̜͉͇̞̋̑̈́́͑͝͝.̠̰̼̺̙͗̎́̒̈́̌̕͟͜͞͝ͅ O̷̘̫̤͍̼͍̍͊͂̒͝ķ̶̛͚͍̹̭͖̘̪͊͌͆̐͆̋̒̅͡ạ͓̫̯̯̜̳̦̯͙́̈́̅̎͗̆͡ẏ̷̠̻̳͕̙̜̀̓͋̀̅̐̐̕.̛̱̮̟̯̰̫͗̉́͗̚͘ O̶̡̩̱̝̬̹̙̹͊̊̿̀̏k̳̙͎̭̪̱͈̱̰̊͊͌̂̾a̵̡͙͉̦̳̍͑͊̿̈́̎̀͝y̴̼̼̰̳̟̟͗̐̑͐̔͐͘͢͟͝ͅ.̴̞̩̯̰̭͇̮͎̀̋̄̊̉͂̅̈́̑͝ͅ Ṍ̢̹̩͕̟́̇͒̊̚̚k̶̲͕̖͔̜̼͌̐̎́̒̌͜͟͢͜a̴̛͖̬̼̠͇͎̽̓̑̽̆̉́̓͌y̸̰̙̼̭̰̖̤͓̤̏̐̄̔͌̀̎̕͘͞.̶͖̞̣̤̝́̅͆̃͠ Ô̵̢̪̯̝̰͍͚̓̋̂̓͐͛̈̒̀͜͟ķ̨̱͔͉̬̞̬̙͐̃͊̾̄͊͟ạ̢̢͉͎͖͖̍̊̃͌̑̓̀̕͡y̸̢̢͖̦͉̩̤͙̍̇͒̃͑͌̌̅̕.̧̡̨̩͇͎̟̭͑͌̋͂̄́̀͊͝ O̴̭͎̫͙͕̾̎̅̍̓͋̕͡͝k͍̗͙̮̙̝͒̽́̍͊͊͢͠ǻ̴̩̠̖̼̖͍̺̰́͒͋̌̽́͡y̶̻̖̦̰͖̺̬͋̈́̉̈́̋̔̓̍͒̚.̸̨̠̥̜̩̤̗͛̀͊̄͂͟ Ǫ̷̛̠̠͎̘͒̇͒̈̊̐͛́͟k̡̨̛̩͚̮͕̫̈̾̽̓̑̕͝a̷̡̪̖̞̳̰̩͈̻̯͐͌͛͛͂͒̉̀͆̋y̠͍̜͍͙̌̔͛͋̋̚.̧̛̜͕̱̰̒͂̇̐͆̓͐͝ Ơ̶̤̺̟̯̖͛͗̊͂̌̏̚k̷̙̝̝̫̤͇̬̅͂̊̐͒̌̆͡͝a̢̯̹̥͈̜̫̾̾͛̉͛̑͠ȳ̶̻̪̮͖̤͑̄̽̔̍͢͜͟.̨̛̜̲̼̞̺̞̯̑̾̄̒̚͟ O̞̖̣͋̓́̑̍͊̓̋̑̕͢͟͢͢k͚̗͓͔̼̲͈̠̼͋͑̈́͗̓̏̽̚͝ą̛̩͈͖͓͐͑̎͐̀̋͠͠ỵ̷̡̛̟̳̙͈̺̺̊̏̀̈́͋́̔͒͝.̸͖̣̙̝̣͍̬̭̦̣̓̆̃́̒̈̀̎ Ǫ͔̭̫͔̟̲̳̯͌̐͒̉̊̋́̊͡k̵̢͙̦̝̙̐͛͑́̓ã̯͔̱̟͓̈́̀̾͞͠ẏ̧̛̛͓̼̖͎̆̿͠ͅͅ.̵̡̛͚̟̣̮̰̰̝̞̑̀̀̽̍͑͒̈́̕ Ǫ̵̳̟͕̺̱̃̑͗̈̿̚͘͠k̷̡̛̹̲̠̙͈͎̑̾̎͆́̽̒̚͘a͚̮̙̦̺̺̮̝̎̅̔̍̆͆́͢͞y̴̨̛̥̞̜̰̯̯̾̂̏̐̑̓̍͜͡.̸̢̗̙̠͓̳͖̮̬͊͗͛̒͞͠ͅ Ơ̵͈̼̲͙̯̦̈́̋͊̈̋͌̕͟͠k̷͕̗͎̠̙̰͎̰͖̎̽̐̂̋̌͑̉͢͝a̶̢̩̝͎̺̱̬̠̋̃̏̉̅̏̉̂͡y̞̺̟͚̍͑̃̒̔̚͢ͅ.̨̨̘̰̳̏̀̏̀̎̈̽̌͒̚ O̴̧͍̖̘͇̥͛͑͐̒̕ͅk̗̲̺͔̉͛̂͘͟͠à̵̧̡̙͍̎̔̈́́̉̚͢ẏ̡̧̛͚̟͔̦̹̄̉̇͂́̕͞͞.̶̧̦̼̣̤̱̏͛̒̽̈̋̎͛͘ O͉͓̪̗͉͌̾͌̎̅̐̃̅̕͜ͅḵ̜̥̹͈̽́̇̊̈̎ā̳̟̠̫̹͎̂͆̅͊̌̕̚̕͠ỳ̨͔̖͎̮͈̫̹͌̀̌͊͊̋͆͞ͅͅ.̶̢̟̤̮̪̻̀͂̒͒̿͜ Ǒ͈̮̰̮̦̄͒͂͐k̞̳͚̙̗͉̦̋̀͐̔͒̽͠͝a̢̛̙͇͕̩̗̿̈́̃̑̔͆̈́͌͝ý̡̪̹̱͙̩̠̻͛̀̐̓̔͒́͑̐.̶̢͍͕̮͈͊̌́͌̑ O͖̠̲̱͓̩̅͋̽͌̽͌͝k͍͔̺̠͍̀͆͂̏͗̈́́̕ȧ̡̪̗̜̱͖͐͗̆͂̓͌̏͞ẏ̡͔̦͖͋́͆̕̚̚͜͟͠͝.̶̢̱͕͈̙͙̜̓̇͊̀͝ Ǒ̭̝̩͖̜͖͇͔͍͌̔̄͑ͅk̴̲͍̱̳̭̘͓̉̀̈̊̃͒̇̆̎͋a̴͈͙̮͖̙͍̤͑̿̐̀̚ͅy̡̢̰̲̣̖͉͎͈͚͊̽͆͋͑͛͞.̧͇̤̟̹̜̎͗̀̄̕͢͢ Ó̧͉̳̝͖͖̯͇͍̥͑͌̔̄́͌͘k̵̨̮̠̤͎̦͇͔͎̒̀̓̉̀̊̔͝͞a̵̡̰̩̩̼̠͋̂͆͆̂͢͢ͅy̺̠͉̦̝͗̒̎̐̂̃̐̇͞ͅ.̖̱̖̺͚̉̓̒͐͆͘͞ O̧͙̘̼̘̤̩͑̊͊͒̑̕ͅk̫͉̯̝̯̟͚̠̋͑̾͛̎a̸̼͉̞̬͖͔̋͗͗͂͂̊̓̚͝y̷̛̺͉̗̪̞͉̌̄͋̆̅̊́̒͢͡.̡̛̜̼̝̞͕͈͕̹̳̒̆̂͞ Ó̥̳̬̫̳̠͌̈͊̔͑̿̃̚ͅk̼̟͖͕̝̇͑̓̀͡a̷̠͕̻͙̦̙̎̆̆̎̉̌́̚͜͝ͅy̸͙̹͖͍͓̺̙̓̄̇̋̔͊̋ͅ.̛͚̲͈̦̱̩͚̓̿̏͛̎͒̓̚͞ Ơ͚̫̤̞̻͖͉̄͑̃͒͂k̝̰̙̯̫̎̊͂͆͐͋͢͠͞ả̸͔̼̟͖͇̺͉̬͋͐̀̚y̵̢͇̗̖͕̙̬̓̋̌́́̌ͅ.̷͙͇̖͍̪̯̲̙̮͊̈̿̇͌͜ Ơ̬͍͖̥̤̅̋͒̀̈́̎̚͟͞k̴̨̰̖̼̉̑̏̒̀͂̑̚ͅả̲̳̮͓͎͆̀̾̌͘y̷̝̙̞̙̤͕̟̟̅̒͛̾̈́͢͠.̡̺̘̩̩͕̥͙͗̒͆̑̚͜ O̵͇̳̱̦͕̲̟̔͑̽̈́̒̄̚k̡̡͔͇̟̰̬̃͗̅̒̃͛͗̅͠͞ą̴̫̙͙͈͛̽̊̈́͗͛̕͡ỷ̶̨̱̞̜̬͐͊̌̆͢͜.̸̨̭͇̘̺̲̤̹̆̔́̌̉̽͊̕͘͟͝ O̵̧̖̟̦͉̪̖͚͈͂͛̀̀͂̀̓̚͞ḳ̢̳̩̩̲̔̍͋̊̿̀̅͟͠a̧̧̪̪͕̘̍̍͊͛͗͗̃̄͜ͅy̨̛̻̝͙̯͖̞͌͛̋͛̅.̷͙̱̪͇̜͌̋̔̒̎͌͘͟͞ Ơ̴̠̣̞̹̠͙̖͓̆̊̐͐̀͛̽̆͘͟k̢͕̼̞̬͐͊́̀̇ă̸̛̛̳̰̲̦̭̰̑̑͂̍͋̓̆͜y̢̟̤̪̤̎͗̾̿͋̕͟.̸̨̡̢̬̜̑͂́͌̎ Ơ̰̣͇̺̘̩͓̤̻̑͐̃̈́̂́̿͞͝k̛̫̜͍̬̠̈́̋͆̍̉̔͜͜͞a̡̞͇̬̬͎̔̆̈́͑͊̃y̘͔̱̝̜̏̿̃̌̎͞ͅ.͉̜̞̲̦͎́́̅̋͌͟ Ȍ̖͖̮̟͔͓̮̜͚̿͒̒͜͞ḳ̷̛͉͇̟̫͈̓̓̐͐̽̈́̊͘͝a̴̢̛͈̥̰̦͓̾͌̆̆͝y̶̯̘̲̫͙̜̯̩̬͙̆͂͊̅͌.̵̡͙͔̰̪̫́͂̊͆̏̄͡ Ơ̴̧̘̟̩̱͒͋̃̋͑̓͗̕͞k̢̻͖͈̟̝̔͒̉̂͂͗̒̽̕͟͠ą̡̛͍͈̜̏͗̃̈͋̀͜͠ý̴̡̦̬̗̪̘͎̤̻̅̆̉̍͘͜.̸̬̹̗̺̤̞̫̲̟͖̐̾̂͘͠ Ó̡͈̦̫̻͙͑͛̅͠͝k̡̳̱̲̞̹̬͚͑̅̃̔͋̓̓̚͡͝a̷̧̡͙̼̙̳͐͒́̄͆̉̉̒͢ͅy̸̧̨̧̛̲͇̻̞͌̌̇͊͗͋̈́̌̚͜.̦̥̹̲͇̮͛̑́̐̆͢ Ŏ͎̙̟̗̯̌̿̈́̑͟k̵̜͖͓̰͎̀̐̏̂̊̀͌a̢̨̝̠̯͓̙͔͇̝̎̾̿̋͒͊̽̑y̵̡̙̻̻̬̭͛̐́̓̍̎͂̕͞.̥̼̲̱̤͛̏͑̇̓͆ Ǫ̴̗̙̗̫̌͌̅̾̀k̲̰̳̰̿́͘͠͞ͅͅą͓͓̳̤̗̞̜͂̒̄̏̓͌͝y̶̧̲̘̋͗̈͊̏͂̾͟͜͡.̛̰̪̩͓̘͈̳͉̌̊̏͐̐͘̚͢͟͝ O̝͍̦̪̺̩̐͛͗̀̒͒͠k̘̳͔̟̰̗͖̃͗͊͗̔̅͠͞ą̸̡̛̞̗̠͚̺̤̭͊̈̏̚͝y̶̛͈̖̘̗̬͓̒̉̒̈ͅͅ.̴̡̢̡̜̏̎̍̀̌͟͜ Ơ̧̳̹̯̮͈̦̳͔̿̃͋̓́̾̉̈k̵̨̛̻̠̤̼̍̒̉̏̃̑͝a̴̜̼̳̬̠̎͆̓̍̓̚͘͞y̷̦̙̣̝͈̱͖̬̳͕̋̀̈̚͝.̱̪̟͚̌̋̌͂̐̃͝ͅ Ō̴̤͙̙̙͍̩̖̚͡͝͠ḵ̥̻̥́̇͊͆͊̃̕͢͜ͅͅa̢̧̱͖͉͙̪̫̔̊̾͢͟͝͠ỹ̴̧̯̬̜̫̠͕͈̘͗̋̆͘̕.̮̹̖̤̗͇̗̬͔͉̆̌̿͌͒̈̌ Ȏ̸̡̟̞̫̺͐̽̇̀͐͝ḱ̢̛̹͉̯̠̲͆̓͐̌̇̔͝ä̠̲̱̟̣̹́̋͠͝͝y̸̢͉̯̩̻̳̪̼͗̂̉̈̌̀̾͡.̨̧̢̧̛͍͈̺̻̄͆͋̌̇̓̈́͟͢ O̸̼̝͓̱͖̼͊̐̐͊͆̚͜͢͞͞͞͡k̢̛͕̻̼̗̱͙͚̈̊̽̃͡͡a̢̨̘̬͎̟͌̌̊̂̉͋̅̾́y̢̥͇͉̜̯͑̑̄͊̀̀͊̆͢͝.̡̮̦͕̠̜̠͉͕̒̔͊̇̆̕̕ Ơ̴̡͈̜͙̩̣͋͆̈̂͆͒͘̕̚͜ǩ̤͈͎͉̾̋̄̾͌͛̇̈͢ǎ͓̠̖̻̲̟̈́̽̑̀͘͢y̹̪̘͇̹̙̱̙̤͊̅̔̌̚̕.̶̡̡̻̬̩͕͎͓͒͗̏̌͋̾ O̡͚̲̹̗̞̲̙͑́̾̇̃͂̽̎̍̂͜k͈̰͉̗̣̉͆̎̃͝á̷͉̝̼̭͇̫͗́̈̃͛̕͜͡͠y̸̙̮͍̬̪̦̟͔͎͌̽̾̄̽͂̎̕͝.̭̥̻̥̪̆͋̂̓̒̎̈́̅̚͜͡ O̴͇͕͓̙͊̄̓͛͗͂̕̚͜͠k̷̛̮͍̣͈͔̯̽̿́͘ạ̲̩̝͂̿̇̈́͋̊̿̔̏͜͜y̵̙̙̲̳͇̏͐͗̚̚͢.̶͖̫͔͍͈̞̝̈̃͊̓̓̉͜͞ Ȯ̶͓͎͚͍̰̓̉͒̌̽͘̕k̴̨̰̳͓͕̺̼̺̹̑̓̈́́̉͞ͅa̧̜̬̗̬̋̔͒́̄͋̉͘y̫͉̯̬͍͐̌̓͐͒͡.̶̨̛̭͕̮̠̳͇͈̰̐̐̀͋͌͒͘͝ O̴̡̡̼̩̰̣͇̟͆͐͑̑͊̽͒̏̑͒͢͢ḳ̵͉̞̲͔͕͙̪̐̊̾̾̚͢͝͝a̴̧̨̛̘̱̩̦̽̊̽̎̐̍̔̍͢y̧͕͇̳̩̤̑̿̇̀͟͢͠.̨̧̞̺̠͍̯̙̑͋̍͆̄̂̆̕ Ǫ̴̥͇̲̬̝̪̱̈̀͆̑̑͌̚̚͟ķ̴͔̥͉̮͇͇̱͔̊̑̏͜͠͠ȁ̷̫͔͓̤̅͛͋̾͟y̸̢̦͓͕̝̝̐̍̓͛̓́͛͝͠.̢̢̨̧̰͕̫̭̐̾̂̏̄̚ Ȱ̵̡̡͕̥̱͙̭̀̔̈́͊͘ḵ̵̘̝̫̺̓̒̇̓͛͑̕͘ä̡̳̜̤̦̯̥̖́́̈̿̇́͐͑͝͡y̨̠̝̪̭̩̞̬̾͌̀̀̽͊̔̓͐̚.̵̙̞̙̹̤͛̍̏̔̆͡ O̴̧̰͔̦̲̅͒͗̔̚k̵̞̱͓͕̩͚͋́̄͋̿͑̄̏͟ą̷̡̹̳͇͍̭͂͆̾͛̍͌̃̈͑y̨̰̱̜̥͔͍̌͂̈̒̑̕͘͢͡.̡̬̬̠̮̯͉̂͋̅͌͘͟ O̵̹̙̼̭̣͎̫̤̓̾̿̈̾̉́̓k̵͚͓͈͙̀̈́͊͆̑̒̽͟a̷̢̨̛͎͙͍̝̦̟̭͆̆̈̅̄̂̈ͅy͈̥̫̜͚͇͖̻̙͗͌͋͞͠.̵͓̦̭̥͓̰͌̐̅̀̄̊̍̕͞͡ Ò̡̡̫͕̯̼͙́̇̊̊͢͠͝k̵̦͓͚̘͈͉̣̫̑̂̑͒̚͢͡ā̱̞̮̻̦͎̬̀̆̄͗͗̇͑͝ÿ͈͉̬̺͍͍͇́̀̑̀̂͐͊͘͠.̴̢̗̭̙̹͎̪̐̓̊͛̚ͅ Ò̢̗̟͚̲͒͐̾͊͊͛͋͊͂͢͜k̡̺̩͙̘̫̯͔͐̏̓̀̚͟͠ą̸͙̞͉͕̲͕̙͒͆̂̌̕̚͠y̷̡̯̫̮̣͙̙̬͊̏̾̊̆̏̌͒̑͋͢.̺̲̠̘̺͈̻̉͊͑̑̇̓̔͡ Õ̵͇͙̣̼͖̋̓̽͊͢ķ̴̝̥̠̠͖̦́̉̍͆͢͜͢͝͝a̸̧̹͓̳͎̍̏́̓͋͛̋͞͝ͅÿ̱͍̙͕̖̙̮̰́́͗̀̉͑͒̉.͚̥̭̜͓̤̟͂͋̋̅̍͑̏ O̶̧̖̫͇̟̞͍̝̼͋̑̀͛̽̓̕̕̚k̬̬̭̖͇̖̑̇̄̔̏͡a̸̖̳̙͉͔̘̲̖͆̉̑͑̓̄̇y̸̧̖͇͉̗̯̩̖̌̋́̈́͝ͅ.͕̹̟͙̪̝̆͌͌̋̎́͆́͡ Ô̡͙̤͌̾̑̉͂̑̇̽͢͝ͅḱ̨̛̖͈̼̯̥̲̭̯̾͆̉̕͠ã̸͔̹̹̖͍̠͎̝͋̄͛͑̿͒̃̕͝y̴̗͕͕̣̪͎̱̣̫͒̄͋͊͗̎̓̚.̦͇͈̞̜̪̳̭̗̓̏͌͆̎͋̄̍ͅ O̸̺̹̟̣͕̼̭̐̄̈͢͟͠͞ḳ̡̤̹̙̟̫͌̍̓͆̓͒͆͟͠a̶̦͉̼̖̝̺̘͊̿̐͛͆ỳ̵̘̟͖͍̪̯̈́̋͝͞.̵̨̦̦̰̦̙̈̂̈͌͡ Ŏ̢͕̩̘̜͂̽̊̈́̂͡͝k̛͕̼̝̭̎̿̉͂͂̚͟͡a̵̢̡̞͎̯̩̩̮̅̃́̍̒̀̑̃́ý̸̫̤̝̳̣͈̠͂͌̊̂̑͋́͌̓͢͟.̴̨̛͕̖̬͔̳̳̼̣̾̌̽̔̃̑͋̅̚͟ Ò̴̝͚͚̜̘̞͚́̉̆̚͘̚k̶̛͔̰͉̼̣̹̩͊̀̓̄̀͜͠͞ͅá̛̼̳̼̞͔̪̜́͒̄͗̋ý̴̨̫͈̱̯͖͚̜̋͊͆͒̈.̧̨͉͕̦̗̍̌̉̑̓̚ Ȍ̢̢͚̥͓̞͒̈́͌̽͢k̵̨͖̬͓̺̈̈͌̀̈a̬̹̙͕̝̳͖͗͛̋̐̔͢ͅŷ̨̖̘̮͔̠̻̖̉́̅́̑.̨̨̡̞̞̙̮̤̊̔̍̅͒̾̔͠ Ǫ̶̺͍͍̻͉̒̐̓̃͐͊̾͘͠k̡̢͔̥̖̬͎͛̋̀̐̈́͜͝a̺̱̥̼͓͑͆̇̂̋̀̿̈͜͠y̶̜̪͍͎͐̓̔̀̎͑̕͘͢͞.̹̺̺̞̺̰̭̈́̿͒̀̇͊͐̚͠ Ǒ̘̮͙̭̠͋̅̽́̊k̡͍͎̯͍̹̱̣̺͗̈́̓͂̋̚ą̧̻̫̥͙̖̤̻̈̒͆̿͋̕y̶̢̠͇͔̱͔̻̒́̍̄̏͞.̴̨̮̬̪̩̹̟̹͓̹̅̍͂̄̉̕͡ Ơ̧̮͍̹̠͍̭̞̒̄̓̽̓͟͢k̡̛͔̥̙̫̼̟͗̌̆̕͟͡ͅa̧͓̬̙͎̥̦̣͊̀̀̓͞ȳ̵̬̟̜̯̣̙͗̐̂͠.̛͖̩͓̻͕̽̊̌̆́̆͘͠ Ô̢̙̗̼̞̫̮̈̋̊͊͐̕k̷̨̲̞̦̟̠̩̜͍̈͌͆̽̈́͂̽̔͡͠ą̹̰̩͕̻̗̀̿͛͜͡͡y͈̩̦̯͓͚̗̺̮̺̍̀̏͂̔̏̄̓͡.̴̢̰̗͍͖̐̐́̉̀̆̔̚ Ŏ̷̫̗̟͇̱̳͐͂͆͞k̸̨̛̗̞͇̭̟̗̖͊̔̓͛͘ą̸̝̜̝̖̅̿͋̊̈͟y̵̢͚̯̟̘̠̍̓̃̽̐̄̀̄̕͠.̶͈̫̩̜͒̓́̄̾̀̕͢͟ͅ Ǫ̘̭̹̼̹̻̔͌̑̈͒̌͛̕͝ͅk̵̛̬̖͎͍̺̏̏̐̈ḁ̪̻̣͔͋͋͂̍͊̐͜͟ŷ̴͉̭̹̙̖̲͔͌̆̋͛̐.̴̫͚͍̫̮̙̉̊͊̿͊̈́̾̎͜͞ O̶̡̢̰͇̤̣̜̲̥̲̐͊͂͂͒̂k̲̦̝̲̃̀̃̋͊͊͘͢͢͜͠a̪̳̻̬̭̎́̃̒̿̔͠͞y̸̱̙̱̜͉̒̀̐̎̑͝.̶̗̳̞̫̬̫̋̓̉̍̇̎ O̤̺̬̺̞͍̫̹̦̾́̑̅͟͠k̞͍͔̹̰̥̰̭̺̓̍͆̋̌̎͘͟a̵̲̺̦̜̓́̀͌͋̃͟ẙ̶̞͉͖̜̻͗̆́͐̈́͝͠͡͡.̛͈̺̱̙̊͆̎̿̏̀̔͟ Ǫ̶̘̥̺͇̇̆̀̈́̉͆̂̕̚͢k̵̡̢̛͔͔̥̪̗͂͑̂͑̀͜å̧̯̮̣̗̳͓̰͎͍͐͐̌͊͡y̷͓̻͍̦͓͈̍̓̑̉̉͐.̢̬̠̘̺̹̪͎̍̌̿̆̈̋͘ Ơ̶̡͉̯͇͔͉̭̯͉̇̐̐͛̍̏͂͠k̙̤̳̣̟̻͖͇͑͒̇̉͟͝ͅa̸̛̳̥̯̘̪̾͒̉̇͒͋̒̒y̹͓͙̯̰͈̠̾̿̂̋͂͘͝ͅ.̸̱̬͕̯̰͚͚̥͔̒̋̿̿̏͜͝ O̢̖͉͎͕̾̊̅͛̂̐̉͒͊k͚̰̬̜̰̳̜͋̔͑́͛̓̕͢͠͞͡a̶̡̰͚̣̼̻̯̱̅̅̀̓͠y̨̙̜͔͍͉̘̼͋̑̊͒͆̌̋͆̈͐͜͟.̸͚͈͔̫́͗̋̃͜͝ O̦͔̻̬̺̰̖̘͛̌͊̃͘͟͞k̴̛͖̖̲͖̫͒̂̏̃̆͢͢͝ą͈̩͔̹͎̫͒̓́̊̇͐͜͝y̝͔̪͍̗̦̟̣̿̓̆͊͝.̸̡̛̹̻̮̹͉͍̣̇͆̃́̂̕̕͜ Ò̷̢̰̻̭̺͎̮͈̎͆͂͘ͅķ̸͇̬̦͕̩͖̣̋̃́̆̾̉̾͘̚͜͡ȁ̵͈͍̦̞̲͈̽̄̂͛̓͡y̢͚͔͔̝͎̆͂̽̃̋̑.̴̪̱͔̲̬̟̳̤̞̒̏̌̓͑̏ Ö̶̯̤͎̦͔̝͙̦̏͋̀͗͊̉̎͠ͅḵ̴̺̣̖͈̪̺̞̗̍̅̊̿̈̈̋͡ą̛͈̺͉̥͎̒̀̿͆͛̉̽̓͞ỵ̴̨̨̫͍̖̺̗͆̄͛̃͆̎.̶̧̢̜͕͖̼͍̳̰͂̿̇̏̓́̄̎͡ Ȍ̷̢͍͉͚̭̄͊̒̚͢k̷̛̫̮̟̟̼̰̦̀̀͋̓̇͆͗́͘a̱̬͉͉͉͐̔̐̐̾ͅͅy̛͈̲͍̲̜̙͖̟̋̉͌̄̇.̡̞͙̱͓͉̠̭̳́̅̆͞͠ O̴̡̞͙̠̫̬̩͒́͆̓̈́̓̋͜͢͝͞k̨̨̺̳͙͊͗͋̿͌̂̊̆a̴̛̰̹̫̩̼̱̍͆̓͋͜ÿ̡̺̮̭̉͐̊͐̏̔̀̍ͅ.̷̧̜̜͉̖̣̩̂̈́̍͜͝͝ O̘̳͎̜̖͌̈͌̍̇k̨̡̧̻͍̳̳̲͕̈́̓̓̚͢͞a̗̘̥̝͈̼͕͇͋͑͗͒̓͡ͅy̵̛̪̣̬̺͇̋͛̉̽͗͛͢͠.̷̨̡̟̜̻̼̖̼̱͛̊͛̀̓͗ O̵̙͎̖̤͕̲͔̜̬̒́̀̇̅̓̔̌͜k̛̜̺̞̳̙͙͊͐́̀a̡͇͎͈̱͎͇̭̾̃̄̚͝ͅy̺̪̹̗̲͉͐̆̃̎̿̅̽̓̈̕͢.̴̢̰̭͍̙̮̩̝̺̑̆̈̀̂̓ Ơ̴̡̩̺͈̯͔͚̦͆͛͊͂̍k̢̬̦̫͍̃̏́͛͒̑͢͜͟ͅa̸͉̩͚͔̰̺̽͒̿̿̀͛̕̚͢y̵͈̰̺̞͕̥̟̅̐͗́̏͟.̮̯̩̰́̽̋̽͆͒̎̏͘͢͢͢͠ . . Ǫ̢̘̰̬̲͍͕͂̿̎̍̔͜k̸̛̥̞̥̩͕̳͉̻̮͛͒̈͛̀̇̚͝ȃ̸̮͓̜̘̮̦̱̔̽̏͋̈͗̐͞ý̶̧̭͕̲̘̗̹̠͐͑̐̌̀͐̓̚͘͜.̶̝̙͍̪̠͉̀̀̄͂̈́̏̐̃̓͘ Ǫ͈͚͚̹̤͖͇̝̬́̌̾͊̾͊̎͞͡ķ̧̮̱͍͈̪̬͈̥̽̏́̄͂̑̓̓͆̓ä̵̩̲̖͚̺̗́̔̒̉͊̈́̔̏́͜ȳ̨̢̯̟̪͖̼̝͖̪̅̓̃̕͝.̴̧̩̜̲̼͓̯̈́̀̍̑̓̌̑͒̃͋ Ö̴̧̺͙̣͛̑̀̕͟͟͠͠ͅk̗͈͉͇͎͎̮͊̏̉̀̑̄̏ͅą̷͚̤̱̙̩̱̅̅̊̑͗̚̚y͔̫͕̲̭͕̑̽̔̍͡͠.̶̢̨̤̪̲̙̻̋͋͌̿͑͜͜ Ó̡̫̞̩͇͍͈̥̿̉̊̆̋́̽͠ķ̲͍̪̹̜̤͎͛̓̈́͒̅̇̊̈̚a͈̼̰̳̟̓̉̄̈̐̇y̴̢͚̟͓͓̭͕̔̊̉͊̋͂.̡̛͉̞̖͉͇̫̐̈̃́̃̒̒̓͝ O̢̨̼̖͕͙̓̓̏̈́̾̋͘͢͝k̵̭̙̤̙̼̝͕̈́̏̽̒͂̽̈̋å̴̦̳͚̪̬͕̔̇̂̇̑́̒͡ͅy̸̛̖̘͇̞̬̝̪̆͊̌̎̓͑́͘.͎͖̱̰̪͙͊͑̌̆̓̕͞ Ò̸̢͔̝̭̱̈́́̉̈̀̉͡k̡̬̥͓̹͉͒̉̒̑̒̔̆͟a̢̞̹̩̻͍̎̾̐̍̆̀̍̀͠ỷ̸̲̹͕̘̬̀̿͊̊̃̚͝.̤̜̥͉̮̅͌̿͘͡ Ŏ̴̗̪͔͖͍͉̟̣̱̼̀̐̀̾̌͗͠͞͠ķ̶̢͕̪̞̞͚͒̇̇̔́̈̍̀͜͡ǎ̴̡̢̟̜̟͈͈̿͋́͗͜y̸̗̟̲̲̬̺͑́̌̈́̓̀̐̚͡.̞̮͙̭̬̦͍̿̂̃͒͘͡ O̴͔̰̳̪̳̐̅̓̔̿̚k̵̨̯͇̩̞̬̤̝̙̋̇͛̓̚ä̴̧̛̺͖̯̖́́̔͆͌͂͘͠ŷ̵̺̭̳̟̠͔̃́͋͗̑̊̓̃͡.̷̡̧̹͉̣̝̖̄͗͐̿̽͊̂̏̆̽͜ Ǫ̸͔̼̬͔͙̤̲͔̼͂̈͊̈̈͗͛k̗͇͓͓̲̬͍͊̆̍̓̆͝a̸̧̬̤͍̱͓̼͓͉̋̃͂̀̎̕y̵̫̭͉͈̬̼̝͐͌̔̃͟͞.̡̢̛͓̟̯̱̹̹̓̽͌̚ O̡̮͉̻̯̠̻̰͓̪̊̿̋̈͝͝k̸̦̻̻̥̙̂̑̌̑͗͋̔͑̕͝a̷̢̨̡̞̖̫͔̪͇̓͆̓̍̅̀̽́̕͝ͅẙ̷̨̧͈̩̰͇̖̦̩̐͋͒͗.̧̱͙̳̲̰͔͓̉͂͋̔̎ Ơ̴̢̙͉̼̱͔͙̊̏̿͂̃͜͠k̞̜̣̞̭̗͐̊̾̒̊̚͞ͅͅą̡̢̛͚̠̳̟̩͐̂̀͒̕͘ͅỹ̢̺͓̳̻̫͔̣͗̅̾͞.̡̛͇̩̭̪͎̩̯̪͈̾̇́͗̅̂͠ O͖̭̼̝̤̤͑͌̆́͒̽̽̓͜k̡̨̬̳̘̝̲̒͘̚̕͝à̷̧̰̮̻̰̻̣͖̊͐̆̎͌̑̽̊͟͞ẏ͚̭̼͉̺͖͚͓͒̾̐͊͜͢͝͡͞.̴̨̡͎̻͇̱͕̠̾́̉͗̇͜͞ O̸͎̰̰͇̰̗̭̳̪̓̔̀̋͛̒͂̕͞ķ̤̮͓͓̳̭̈̓̀̓̿͘̕͢͟͠a̢̫̺͚̩̪̬͉̅͋̀̉̂͢y͔̯̻͕̤̬̽̊̓̕͡.̷̼̩̳̙͖͉̠́̇͛̎̍́̽̚̕̚ O̢̡̟̬̮̗̜͉̣̓̅͗̐͗͝k̡̛̙͇̹̋̇̾̓̑̽̏͜͢͡͠ā̴̧̛͉͇̞̗͎̥͊̀̏͆͒͡y̛̛̘͎̘̭̰̠̪͓̒͗͗̋̌̾͟͝͝.̶̢̛͔̯͕̗̥͔̻̰̥̅͗͊̔̈̈́̓͑ Ơ̮͔̫̖̩͕̣̞͚̦̑͋͆͑̀̈̓͗̈k͉̟̖̭͔̼͍͒̓̆̊̋͒̐͛͗͘͜ạ̱̦̤͕̭͈̎̍̽̀͊͢͞ý̨̳̮̟͉̞͈̀̈́̿̇̈́̿͐͟.̶̪͓͕̖͕̍̍̒̇̿̆͌͘͠ͅ Ơ̷̮̝͇̦̓̇̽̂͋͢͢ͅk̶͓̲̱̘̪̠̹̞̤̠̆̍͆̓̆̀́̉ǎ̷̺͇̩̘̙̋͊̑̂͒͛͢ÿ̴̡̛͉͓͉̣̳̬̭̲̦̀̊͐̓̄̀̑͠.̨̭̖̮͙̈͂̄̆̽͆ O̤͚͖̘̊̅̾̂̌͌͊̀͢͝k̶̨̛̬̟̲͎̩̤̱̄͋͗́̇̏͟͢a̬̰̜̯̥̰͌̃͊̀̃̚ÿ̷̧͉̰̹̳̪́̽͆̐̆̈̚.̹͓̥̳̦̳̇̽̉́́̆̈͘͟ Ơ̷̡̢̯͎͉̺̺̤͈͓̒̀̅̇̾̈̆ḱ̛͔̰̻̟͈͇̩̓͋̃̔̔́͠ą̛̳͕͔͐̌͗͜͞y̛̛͈̠̣̣̬͑͒͌̏̍̉͟.̴̢̥̝͓̙̉̃̎̂̋̋͂̌ Ơ̸̖͓͉͚̩̩̫̌̓̀̉̈́͟͞ͅk̸̡̺̬̣͂̓͌̏̀͂̚͟͜a̷͉̺̣͕̫̔̿̅̐̌̊͌͞ÿ͈͙̱͓̺͓̻̳́̎̀̅̽͐͢.̻̞͉̰̬̎̆̊͑̐̈́̄͗̚ Ơ̤͉̤̼̣̜̖͉̈̋͒̈́̌k̡̥̬̺̖͙̘͎͆̿͐͒́̽̈̄ͅa̷̱̻̮̠̬̾̆̓͂͐ẙ̮̩̥͕̺̞̳́̀̈́̍́̚̚͜.̛̞͔̯͓̹̝̤͂̒̋̀̋̆͆ O̢̜̳͖̭̘͖͉̬̟͌̇̍͑̈͑͘͘ķ̸͚̲̭̤̱̅̊̋̉͂̍͘͟͠à̢̱̟̣̥̣̝̓̑̔͑͋̒͜͝͠͡ỷ̷̛̙͖̗͈̼͙̺̈́͋̅́.̷̢̢̺̮̜̜͚̞̹̳̅̑͆̾̒̑͞ Ṏ̴̞̭̲̦͓͙͚͎́̉̿̊̊͆̑͟͡k̢̖̙̦̬̪̥̻͕̪̍͛̔̀̉̈́̃̀a̰͚̜̩̹̞͇̠̥̍̃̓̄̅̓͝y̷̳͖̮̠̝̓̎̽̋͡͠.̧̼̻̝͈͕̒̉̉̚͞ Ô̵̗̖̪̰̱͊͒̐́͟k̢̩̟̭̙͇̭͑͒̉͌̉̽͢á̸͙̪̟͙̦͈̃́̃̊̄̐̌͞͝ͅŷ̗̬̟̤̦̲͎͇͕͑͗̃̈́̄͊̚͡͡.̴͚͍͚̈́̃̆̚͢͜͡ Ǫ̴̛̙͕͍̝͇̮̃̃͐̄̚k̻͇͎̣̉͛͊̈̊́̃̈͜a͎̜̺̜̩̅̂̓͌̚͞ͅy̶̳̣̻̪͔̥͚͇͑͑̂̊̎͂̊͌̚͜͜.̴̨̛̯̰͙̠̱͔͖͓̎̾́͊̊̂͊̇͘ O̩͍̺̠̱̤͌͋̅̊̓̇̉̒͞ḱ̡̨̳̖̹̼͖̱̓͋̅̂̔͂̓͢͡ą̧͉̳̹̠͈͑̒̅̀̅̎̾̐̀͜͠ŷ̸̺̳̥̥͉̲̽̓̈́̂̍̋͛͆̈.̴̻̜͈̫̜͇͓̼̓̐̽̆͛͘͜͠ Ö͔̱̪̺̫̞͙̔͌̿̔̈̉̏͜k̸̫̱̖͎̠̟͔̾͐̾̿̉̍̓͜͟a̟͚̙͈̰͚͉̹̰̱͆́͗̓̐̅̾͘y̶̡̢̻̪̻̥̗̋̈͊̈̐̒̚͝͠͠.̛̦͎̪̖͉̭̠͂̒̈̀͗͊͡ O̴̞͎̳̱̞̿̽͂͗̔̕͢͠͠k̴̛͖̼̮̣̲̞̤̂̀̽̓̄̈͘͟͡ạ̴̡̫̭̻̞͕̟̲̙̑̀̓̉̎̽͠y̴̢̧̧͕̮̣͗̓͋̓̋͊.̛͉̠̳̹̻̊͛͂̓̓̽ O̝̖̤̗̞̤̻̰̓̔̏̓̀͂ḱ̵̘̖̖̭̦͚͐̀̀͘ä̺̦̗̟͚̣͉̪̳͍̐͑̆͘ȳ̫̱͇̜͓̮̜̹͚̓̄̐̊̿̿͆̊̆͢.̧̼͈͇̹͊̓̐̆̈̑̌̿͝ O͓̜̩̺̮̳̠̿̐̇͒̒̈̂͜͞k̸̨̫͓̪̜̲̈́̽͘͘͞ͅằ̷̢̛̭͚̹͈̲̳̦͘͜͞͞ỳ̷̬͉̳̳̞̜̦̫͕͌̐̌͛͐̚͝.̴͇͍̖̣̘̻̰͚͕́͌̌͋͡͞ O̡͓̹̪̼̅̀̒̓͛̊ͅk̫̮̣̮̯̜͕̺̓͑̒̀̇̑̚a̷̯̭̼̻̲̙̗͔͌̀̿̉̿̄̔̉̐ẙ̷̛̬̟͖͚̰̣̦̭̭̾̀̆̓͗̏͟.̷̛̛̝͎͉͔̝̝̘̯́̊̆̒̒͘̕͘͢ͅ Ǭ̛̹̪̼͕͉͉͎̦̉̀̌̆͌̕͡ͅk̸͖̥̜̭͕͚̤̉̉̉̋̿͆̾͢͜͡a͚̲̬͓͓̞͛̇̇̄̐͘̕ͅy̧͖̠͊̎̽̏̓͑̀̚͢͜͝͠.̡̨̛͔͇̗͔̃͛̐̚̕ Õ̧̬̻̤̘̻̖͚̑͂̄̌k̷̠͔̜͓̝̓̎̈͑̅̈́̂̚̕͠ā̡͕̫͖̻̌̌́͜͝͞ỳ͇̰̘̻̪̹̥͂̂̐͒͒.̸̛̖̺̗̖̜͕̅̈͗̑́̕ Ǫ̷̭̖̪̮̳̭͐̾̿̋̃͘͜͢͞k̡̛͔̟͚̓̈̐́͊͌͜a̢̧̡̘̪͙̣̬̱̅̇͑́̿͞ŷ̷̲̱̝̜̮̦̮̘̍̽̃̃́ͅ.̵͈̺̳̞̖͔͇̀͊̾̽̽̀͟ Ơ̶͉̦͎̗͉͈̝̲̍̾͘͜͜͡k̨̛̛̞͉͙͍̪̜̰̏̾̀͑͌͠ȧ̛͔̬̫͖̦͚̣̑͊͑̿̈́̇͜͞ȳ͈̬̟͕͇̙̱̠̎̐͂̄͌̓̀͂͜͜͡.̶̨̟̯͍̮̣̞͓̐̂̽͛̕ O̸̡̨̠̭͙̱̪̲̿̔̌̌͛͐͑́̎͠k̶̛̠͉̲̞͉͕̼̔̄̂̒̅̑̅͐a̙̗͖͖̖̋̃͌̀̿̑͢͠y̴̨̧̡̦̜̟̳̗͍̭͌̐̂̀͛̀̀͛͞͝.̨̘̝̰̱͇̉̈̂́̆ Ơ̷̛͖͕͖͈̖̪͇̩̾̓̄̿͐͂̔k̵̢̛̦̗̫͉͈̩̀̂͋̕͞ͅả̷̼͕̰̱̰̂̊͆̌͊͜y̶̢̖̥̋̆̃̿̀̋̒͘͜͠ͅ.̴̦͖̳̩̒̏͑͂͑̎̈́̃́͜͞ Ö̴̢̰͎͖̞̜̲̗̓̏́͞k̤̱̣̩̳͋͛̑͆͋̏̃̕̚ȧ̸̱͓͍̼̘̞̳̇͒̽̾̍͆̚ͅẙ̵̢̛̰͍͚̖̦̐̊̕͘͜.̴̪̠͓͎̲̥̱̥̾̂̍̈́̑̔̀͜ Ǒ̡̖͉͚̠̼͔̉̓̎̇̒͜k̮͚͕͇̹̱̞̠͚̫̇͛͗̎̚͠͠a̶͚̠͓͓̮̻͎͇͛̔̊̚̕y̶̛͇̙̪̝̻̳̥̳͌́͆̽̃̏̾͑.̧̨̼̹͇̝͉͍͗͛̏̓̿̚͟͝ Ǫ̙̭͙̏͆̌̔̐̐̌͘͜͠͠k͎̞̪̬̯̘͕̍̐̿̽͑͊̋͌̚͘ą̖̞̫͖̜̭̀̏̏͠͠ÿ̡͕̭̲̳́̔͒̄̇͗̐͝.̛̲͕̞̉̓̿͆͊̈́̔͑͟͢͡ O̴̥̹̣̫͔̒̎̈̀̂̀k͎͙̦̮̝̝̺̬̦̾̏̑͊́͞a͉̗̬̱̻͙̿̔̅̒̅̈̅͠y̶̨̘͙͔̰̼̳̒͛̈̅̄̎̀͠.̛̼͖̜̙͇͚̬̪͑̏̋͌̍́͟͡ͅ Ŏ̫̥̯͙̣͑̆̀̀̕k͎̱͔͔̜̺̓̒́̎͊͘̕͜͟͞͝a̝̻̖̖̦̙̓͌͒̍͐̀́͘͠͠ȳ̜̼͕̙̋̌̈́̽̽̄͑̕͢͡.̵̡͇͖͚̝͗̐͒̑̎̆́̕͡ Ò̵̖̫͍̺̗̐̑́̍͋̿̚k̷̨̫̣̮̫̭͖̥̜͛̉̾͐̋͞a̸̧̻̪͇̹̰͗͗̅̀͆́̓͘͞ͅÿ̵̮̥̫̗̬́̈́̾̐̉̂̂͒̏́.̶̘̦͙͓͓̹̳̗͆̎̐̅̇̉͟͜͝ Ơ̷̧͉͚͉̼̎̊͂̔͛͡͝͠k̢̢̠͚̖͔̰̼̋͗̑̔͐͢͝ã̜͖̫͙̭͆͆̿̊y̸̠̳̲͖̒̆̀̀̆̑̇͗̕͟͞.̷̼̪̦̦̣͍̑̃͆͂̒̌͝ Ỏ̸͓̝̖̗̌̔̍̽̽̇̇͜͠͠k̷̡̲̟̘͕͌̆̓̇̓̓̑͡ȧ̭̦͈͓͎͔̆͋͗̕ͅy̷̛̹͉͚̳̹͍̭̮̐̉̑̎͡.̶̧͉̭̬͈͗͗͑̉͡͡͠ O͕͉͕̼͚͗̓͊̔͒̔̎̎̍̕͟ķ̶͕̟̣̥̂̎̏̐̒̆á̮͙̤̝̳̌̀̌́͌̓̽̃̕͢y̡̡̝͎̆̽̈̈́͂̈́̆̇̓͜͟͟͝.̦̪̗̭̞͕̹̗͆̓͂̋̒̔͗͋͢͢ Ǫ̵̢̘͙̺̗̩̍͌̍͆̀͆̔k̺̟̟̯̫̩̊̿̂̊͘a̸̧̻̦̞͕̲͈͑̐̋̏̅͐͑̑͞͠y̸̡̛̰̗̮̟̹̋̐͋̇͒͢.͇͓͇͙̣̅̎̀̔̉̚͜͢͜ Ô̴̡̦̖͈̲̌̒̾̈́̉̕͡͝k̰̹̜̖̪̲̗͈̣̬̎͑͂̿̕͘͠a̢̠̦͚͚̮̜̬̰̙̍̿̏͛̽̓̃̒̿͆ỹ̧̢̨̛͙̳̲͍̏͊̋͐͛͐̀̚͜ͅ.̯͇̫̘͂͑̆̌͗̕͞ͅ Ŏ̷̡̳͔̻̮̅̅͐̅̈́̚̚͟k̵̰͕̩̻̲͂̓̒̎͐̓͆̐̐͘à̶̡͖̻̗̖̦̔͌̃͑̐͝y̛̼̲̥͖̲̭͎̽͆͌́̊͆̇͗͝ͅ.̸̡̳͔̞̣̲͂̍̒͂͆̈́͠ O̢̤̮͚̩̹̽͒̃̂̋̒͋̚͠ͅͅk̵̖͕͚̪̙̥͓̑͆̌̇́̌͊̾͜͡͞ä̶̰̯͔̘͔͚͔͓̰̽̅̓͊̎͂̒͘͜y̨̞̠̮̤͍̩̱̻͌̀͊̿̅̓̑̓͞͞.̸̨͙̥̮͐̿̋̋͂͜͠ Ơ̶̭̩̦͔̦̯̦̗̣͌͊̊̽̄͒͑̅͟͠k̴̻̜̠̯̝͔̹̥̽̿̔̈́͢͠a̴̢̻̦̬̙͂͒̈͛̄̕͟y̠̼̱̥͚̹̬͐̌̒͌́͟͜͡.̡̡̻̲̹̟͓͊͂̋́͗͊̈́̂ Ǫ̞̜̰̾̍̆̓̈̓̃͗̕͟͜͞k̴̢̖̖̥̩̩͓̝͓̱̍͐͆͋̃̓̚͞͠a̧̫͈̞̩̝̩̻͂̇̇̋͛̿͗̍̒̕͢͢ỵ̸̞͚̪̇̾̑̽̚͟.̧̧̢̯̥̳̦̫͙̀̀̏̐͆͑̍ Ǫ̵̧̹̮̙͙͓̼̍̓̉̔́̔̂͟͠͝͠k̵̡̻̼̼̤͉͂̅̃͛̎͜͟a̵͈͖͕̰̝̘̝̋̈͑̐̎͟ÿ̸͈̰̞̥͓͔͈͖̀̊́͟͡.̸̨͙͕̦͕͕̩̅̽͑́͛͆̈͟͞ Ó͚̣̼̮̲͍̻̽̇͗͜͞k̡̥͕̲͙̱̟͓͌͆̓̄̾͘̕͟ă̜͍̟̼͋͛̌́̔̑̈͗͜y̧͓̥͍̰̹̳͊̍̊̾͜͝͡͡.̷̡̛̦̞̥̯́̓̋̏̈́͝ O̬̭̭͉̪̠̤̳̣̍̀̈́̽͌͒͡ͅk̶͇̙̫̺̖̰̓̓͂͆̾̃̈̓̇͘ͅa̵̡̹̪̮͖͉̗̫̽̇̽͗͟͢͞y̯̹̹͔̯̠̥̠̹̍͐̐̈̀̏͌̚͞.̴̠͙̤̘̪͓̖̰͈́̊͊͆̌͠͠ Ơ̴̢̡̝̑̎̈́͛͌̂̋͟͜k̵̛̤̝̣͎͋̐̐̓͘͟͝ã̧͈̩͙̣̪̱́͋́̏̕͢͝͡y̬̳̭̙̭͍̋͐̅̒̀̈́̅̉͋̕͜.̴̧͔̻̥̬̱̬͒͗̋̃̊̍̆̒̋͜͟ Ǫ͎͚̟̳̹̺͕͛̏́͆̚͢k̶͙̬̬̰͈͖͓͙̃̈́̽̓̔̂͛͜͢͝ä̧̛̺̳̣̱̳͆̒̉̚ȳ̨͙͙̖̝̱͙̪̞͇̆́́̊̌̏.̷̛͕̖͈̟̩͎̗̭̮͉͑͒̿̋ Ǫ̪̼͉̫̹̫̖̬̑͗̓̚͠k̶̨̢̩̙͙͆̃̓̐͒̑̈͜͟͟a̡̫̺̝̭̝͈̱̘̽̿̉̒͝ỹ̷̧̦̣͙̯͓̽͒̅́͌̆̀̒̕.̛̼̭̫̦̭͎̺̹́̊̀̏̒̉̌ Ö̭̘̻̫̫͌͊̓̊̓̔ḵ̴̢̙̜̝͎̣͑͂̍̏́̃̊̈́͞a̵̡͙̩̯̖͎͈̖̭̋͑̔̓̇͐̾͡y͍̭̪̯̲̦͂̂̽̅̌͘.̵̧̢̜̫͎͔̭̃̀̊̔͋̐͌̀̊̚͟͟ O̢̠̫̳͎̫̞̓͑͋̎͆̏̑͜͜͝k̵͖̠̮̞̟̩̾̆̈́̍̑͆͗̄̇͢ą̢̼̰̤̜̤̰͇̋̏͌̒́̓̍͝ÿ̝̱̱̖͒̐̾̒̊͗̽͜.̷̛̹̺̣̝̭̭̭̇͊͊̀̇̃̏̒͠ O̸͖̯͇͕̰̟̟͎̅̀̀̃̓̚͠͠k̷̡̢̡̦̮̱̉̂̀͊͒̿͘͘͘͠ą̟̬̭͎̣̭̘̽̋̓̆͘̕͢͢͞y̵̙̪̗͓̭̜̟̑̂̓͂̀̚.̡̝̲̙̠̬͉̝̂̆̿̈͆̚ O̶̱̟̟͎͖̬̙̱̒͌̀̂̈́͊̿̽̕͡k̷̮̲̲̬͎̺̔̿́̌̕ă̵̡̪͓̇̊̾̑͊͋̀͢͜y̴̧͙̦̝̞̝̭̅̇̅̆͋̀͗̏͘͢͜.̷͔̯̘̘̘͈͕̟͔̓̑͑̍̐͒̒̆͘̚ͅ Ǫ̸̜̳̗̓͐̎̋̌̌̀͟k̴̢̠̞͇̣͔̟̞͑̈́̈́͑̋̉ͅá̷̢̗̞̝͓͈̠͕̀̓̓͞y̶̨̫̟͙͈͚̲͓̦̏̑͐̒̓͡.̘̙̙͔͉͇̱̎̓́̃̀͘͢ O̧͍͚̥̠̔̓̉̋̍͒͜͢͠͞͠͠ͅͅk̢̨̦͕͈̭̙͔̙̓͊̈́̀͘͜a̴̡̖͉̫̯̯̎̈̒͐͋͜y̷̞̱͉̗͈͈̽̎̈́̄͘͟.̙̻̺̭̪̜́̈́̾̉̋̚͢͞͝͝ Ȏ̧̼̞͖̬̑͒̀͘͜͢͡͡k̪̜̹̘̣̮̱̊̔̓̃͘͞a̵̯͇̝͕̗͋͗͛̀̉̚̕͟͢ͅͅŷ̸̬̗͕̻͚͒̕̕͠.̷̢̖̬̺̭̗̠̤̭̓́́̄̕͡ Ở̴͔͚̖̼͉͖͍̲́̃̈̃͒͋͝k͇̜̼̥̖̓͊͆̄͘͜͟͡ą͍̲̺̪̣̔̎̂̐̈͒̈͢͜y̯̩̻͕̗͈̟̅̔͗͂͒́͌̓͘ͅ.̵̺̻͇̫̰̰͐̃̀̏̓ O̡͎̝̼͖̦̥̼͇͊̈̔̊̊͢k̸͎̱͈̮̰̗̖̮͑̓̇̇͟͝a̧̢̗̥̪̗͙̮̤̺̾̏͒̄͐̄͞͝y̴̧̛̭̱͈̘͈̣̺͐̋̎̀̚͟.̣̯̰͉͔̉́̍͒͘ O̴̢̲͈̗̟̽̾̈́̓͆͢ķ̴̧̧̛̤̗̘̤̊͂̐̌͋ȃ̴̡̧̛̗̫̦͈̘́̂͒̑̔̊̒̚ͅy̝̩̋̌͆̇̄̾̅͜͢ͅ.̷̛̯̼͙̯̪͈̽̀̅̆͊͘͞͠ Ơ̡̩̙̘͍̞̒̿̈̋̔̎̊͗͡k̵̭̻̼͈̺̖̉̀́̋̀͋͟͢͞a̷̧̳̙͓̳͇̱̣̓̿̏̄̈́̚y̷̺̤̪̦̜͇̹͙̍͒̄̇̊̓̊̽.̢͎̤͍̱̱̝̭̙̖͌̀͊̏͗̑ O̺̤̙̘͕̟͎̽̀̽̈̔̄͛͛̈̆ͅķ̷̛͍̯͙̹̰̎̓̓̄̍̽̉͠ȧ̧͎͓͖͍͈̟̺͋̃̃͘y̢̨̩̭̗̜̺͋̄̂͗̓͟ͅͅ.̸̨̰̤̜͈̹̾̃͑̉̈̒̚͠ Ơ̧̥̳͍̦̗̔̔̊̊k̭̬͎͖̥͚̟̥̿͂͛͗̓̒͊̒͟a̸͈̞̖͈̮̓́͗̿̊̀͑͒y̴̤͕͔̩͇̆̅͂́̑̓̚͢.̜̲͙͚̰͍̍͋̄̿̍́͌̊͌͢ Ò̶̹̞̮͖͎͊́͑́̅͠k͈̗̗̘͔̰͐̌́̎̍͛̎̇͘͜͟͟͞a̹̬̫̞͔̼̲̭̒̃͌̔͆͊͋͢͠ÿ͉̖̫̖̹́̀̐͗͌̎̇̽̓͢.̵͖̟̹̣̼̲̣̖̖̆́͆̓͒̀̕͟͡ Ǫ̳͕̺̙̮͓̬̦̇̀̋̂̚͘k̳̜͎̘̦̥̘̲̍͛͑̉̏͟ą̗̝̯̲͂̾̒̈́͗̉͂̕͠ÿ̴̧͔͍͙͙́̈̀͒́̎̆͗́͜.̫̘̝̲̎̄̒̀͌̃̕͜͡ Ŏ̴̮̟̞̗̗̩̲̣͔̘̈͘͡͠k̶̙͖̻͕̳͕͇͇̬̎͗̊̾̒̄͝ă̢̘̘̜̠̪͉̫̦͔̽͑̈͘͞y̷̧͉̺̻͕̮̍̍́̀́̐̑͗.̷̛͇͕̯̦̠̯̞̫̤̀̓́̃͝ Ŏ̴̟͈͖̣̤̳͒̆̓̽̀͘͢͞k̵̛͙̤̲̻͙̥̳̽̌̑̌̾̈̇̕͜a̹̬̿́́̎̎̋͘͟͜͞͝ͅŷ̴͙̩͕̼̤̫̣͕͇̪̓́̍̃̾̀͠.̧̢̖͖͓̞̤̪̅́̑̂͟͞͝ O̘̮̣̙͔̒̄̋̐͆͞͡ͅk̶̨̡͓̝͍̇̐̔̊͗̈͘͘ͅͅä̞̦̟͔̯́͑͆̿̒̏̆͂͊͘ȳ̵̹̪̳̫̦̪̩̤̭̓̂̅̀̐̿̑.̟̻̩̞͔͕̘̄̂̏̄̾͘͘͠͝ O̶̡͕̩̼̯̙̅̾̕͝͝k̡̢͎̤̝̃̃̇́̇ã̷̛͙̰̘̗̪̪͈̐̇̽̀̾̕͡͠y̷̢͇̱̠̭̺̤̗̋̎̾͊̐̓͘̕̚͜͞.̼̥̯̘̗̌̆̋̑̇̂ Ó̡̥̟̼͈̼̦̜̐̇̿͆̓̆ķ̡̗̘͎̱͈̠̟̈́͒̑͛̿̃̉͘̚͘a̶̘̘̩̰̳̟̫͌̊̒̐͆̐̍̆͘͜͞y̸̹̗͕͉̼͌̏̆̇̏́̿͞.̵̛͉͇̭̫̲͈̭͍͂̿͆̽̉͘͢͜͠ Ǫ͕̣̣͎͖͉̽̑́͑̾̉̑͘͜͠͝ͅḵ̷̮̬͎̝̞̆͋͒͂̋̈́̐̚͟ȃ̵̛̟̭͉̮̞̺̺̈̋̿̊̈́́̾͡ý̶̢̛͎̙̼̤̈͛̾͆̉̂.̷̻̳̯͈̯̎̍̏̏̊̌̓̕͝ O̼̼̙̳̫͔̔͆̿̚͟͝͝ḱ̶̨̻͈̹̻͙̾̿̀̄͆̚̚a̷̢͚̥̤̯̳̅͗̿̀͊́̈̕͟y̶̢̛̦̯̜͎̬̣͙̘̅̈̍͘͟.̵̱̱̼͉͖̘̝̆͒̀̎̄͢ Ǫ̷̲̭̤͚̬͒͐͌͊̉̕͜͞ḱ̷̢̼͇̜̤̳̮̤̑̅͘̚̚͘a̷̞̙͇̝̦̜̮̽̀͑̍͒͘͢ͅy̵̨̠͖͍̫̋̀̂̓̈͜.̧̛̲̟̘̤̍́̉͑ͅ O̵̢̙̜̫̤͖̝͉̾͆̎́̏̇́́̓̚k̷̡̭̼͙̭̟̎̽͌̉̒͑͢ͅá̪̥̣̪̯̌̾̔̒͘͟͟ỷ̶̧̨̯͚̞̺͎͑̈́͂̕͜.̪̩̭͎̯̪̩̬͖͗̅̃͊̃̉͘̕ O̧̡̝̱̟̟̗͇̟͙̓̐̎́̀͛k̴͈̤̪͈͉̼͐̉͊̏̍̚ą̵̲̰̪͍̠̬̖̲̆̿̒̅̑̏͘y̛̫̫̙̲̯͕͉͇̹͂̑̄͋̅̓̑͋̕.̷̛̻͓͉̲̹͙̬͖̃͋̊͗͠ Ö͈̳̘̝̖̖͓́̃̄̅̈͞k̴̛̜̺̝̪̱̗͓̮̏͑̎̿͊̑̿͡a̖̟͍̯̼͉̤̽̀̿͑̔͑̆̄͘͜͢y̵̟̯̱̩̟̦͙͑̂͑́̉̈͟͡.͕͖̙̮̫̒̀͗̈͘ Ờ̸͙̣̥͖̪̘͖̇̇͗̀̿̎̈́͜k̢̡͕̙͔̪̠̦̎̓̒̄̎͟a̵̬̫̺͙̱̙̙̤̘̠͂͋̽̅̂͡ỷ̰̲͕̼̫̭̥͛̓̍̅̃̍̆̒̂.̧͕̰̤̳̺̾̋́̈͊͡ Ō̢͇͔̱̼̻̖̞̏̈́̎̓ͅk̨̧̘͓̘̓́̾̉͒͆́͋͊͑a̡̖̦̜̜͙̜̍̆̋̑̽͒̾̓͡y̴̛͇̜̫͙̗̳͙͖̗̽̀̐͗̋͘͜͠.̶̥̙̯̣͙̪̩̞̭̎́̎̒̓͜͞͠ Ơ̧͕̳̯̯̬̲̺͌̌̋̌̿̀̕k͚̹͎͔͍͍̫̋͊̽̇͑̌̉͘̕͢͝a͎̮̥̞̟̦̿͒͐̾̂̀͘͡ẏ̨̼̜͉͇̞̋̑̈́́͑͝͝.̠̰̼̺̙͗̎́̒̈́̌̕͟͜͞͝ͅ O̷̘̫̤͍̼͍̍͊͂̒͝ķ̶̛͚͍̹̭͖̘̪͊͌͆̐͆̋̒̅͡ạ͓̫̯̯̜̳̦̯͙́̈́̅̎͗̆͡ẏ̷̠̻̳͕̙̜̀̓͋̀̅̐̐̕.̛̱̮̟̯̰̫͗̉́͗̚͘ O̶̡̩̱̝̬̹̙̹͊̊̿̀̏k̳̙͎̭̪̱͈̱̰̊͊͌̂̾a̵̡͙͉̦̳̍͑͊̿̈́̎̀͝y̴̼̼̰̳̟̟͗̐̑͐̔͐͘͢͟͝ͅ.̴̞̩̯̰̭͇̮͎̀̋̄̊̉͂̅̈́̑͝ͅ Ṍ̢̹̩͕̟́̇͒̊̚̚k̶̲͕̖͔̜̼͌̐̎́̒̌͜͟͢͜a̴̛͖̬̼̠͇͎̽̓̑̽̆̉́̓͌y̸̰̙̼̭̰̖̤͓̤̏̐̄̔͌̀̎̕͘͞.̶͖̞̣̤̝́̅͆̃͠ Ô̵̢̪̯̝̰͍͚̓̋̂̓͐͛̈̒̀͜͟ķ̨̱͔͉̬̞̬̙͐̃͊̾̄͊͟ạ̢̢͉͎͖͖̍̊̃͌̑̓̀̕͡y̸̢̢͖̦͉̩̤͙̍̇͒̃͑͌̌̅̕.̧̡̨̩͇͎̟̭͑͌̋͂̄́̀͊͝ O̴̭͎̫͙͕̾̎̅̍̓͋̕͡͝k͍̗͙̮̙̝͒̽́̍͊͊͢͠ǻ̴̩̠̖̼̖͍̺̰́͒͋̌̽́͡y̶̻̖̦̰͖̺̬͋̈́̉̈́̋̔̓̍͒̚.̸̨̠̥̜̩̤̗͛̀͊̄͂͟ Ǫ̷̛̠̠͎̘͒̇͒̈̊̐͛́͟k̡̨̛̩͚̮͕̫̈̾̽̓̑̕͝a̷̡̪̖̞̳̰̩͈̻̯͐͌͛͛͂͒̉̀͆̋y̠͍̜͍͙̌̔͛͋̋̚.̧̛̜͕̱̰̒͂̇̐͆̓͐͝ Ơ̶̤̺̟̯̖͛͗̊͂̌̏̚k̷̙̝̝̫̤͇̬̅͂̊̐͒̌̆͡͝a̢̯̹̥͈̜̫̾̾͛̉͛̑͠ȳ̶̻̪̮͖̤͑̄̽̔̍͢͜͟.̨̛̜̲̼̞̺̞̯̑̾̄̒̚͟ O̞̖̣͋̓́̑̍͊̓̋̑̕͢͟͢͢k͚̗͓͔̼̲͈̠̼͋͑̈́͗̓̏̽̚͝ą̛̩͈͖͓͐͑̎͐̀̋͠͠ỵ̷̡̛̟̳̙͈̺̺̊̏̀̈́͋́̔͒͝.̸͖̣̙̝̣͍̬̭̦̣̓̆̃́̒̈̀̎ Ǫ͔̭̫͔̟̲̳̯͌̐͒̉̊̋́̊͡k̵̢͙̦̝̙̐͛͑́̓ã̯͔̱̟͓̈́̀̾͞͠ẏ̧̛̛͓̼̖͎̆̿͠ͅͅ.̵̡̛͚̟̣̮̰̰̝̞̑̀̀̽̍͑͒̈́̕ Ǫ̵̳̟͕̺̱̃̑͗̈̿̚͘͠k̷̡̛̹̲̠̙͈͎̑̾̎͆́̽̒̚͘a͚̮̙̦̺̺̮̝̎̅̔̍̆͆́͢͞y̴̨̛̥̞̜̰̯̯̾̂̏̐̑̓̍͜͡.̸̢̗̙̠͓̳͖̮̬͊͗͛̒͞͠ͅ Ơ̵͈̼̲͙̯̦̈́̋͊̈̋͌̕͟͠k̷͕̗͎̠̙̰͎̰͖̎̽̐̂̋̌͑̉͢͝a̶̢̩̝͎̺̱̬̠̋̃̏̉̅̏̉̂͡y̞̺̟͚̍͑̃̒̔̚͢ͅ.̨̨̘̰̳̏̀̏̀̎̈̽̌͒̚ O̴̧͍̖̘͇̥͛͑͐̒̕ͅk̗̲̺͔̉͛̂͘͟͠à̵̧̡̙͍̎̔̈́́̉̚͢ẏ̡̧̛͚̟͔̦̹̄̉̇͂́̕͞͞.̶̧̦̼̣̤̱̏͛̒̽̈̋̎͛͘ O͉͓̪̗͉͌̾͌̎̅̐̃̅̕͜ͅḵ̜̥̹͈̽́̇̊̈̎ā̳̟̠̫̹͎̂͆̅͊̌̕̚̕͠ỳ̨͔̖͎̮͈̫̹͌̀̌͊͊̋͆͞ͅͅ.̶̢̟̤̮̪̻̀͂̒͒̿͜ Ǒ͈̮̰̮̦̄͒͂͐k̞̳͚̙̗͉̦̋̀͐̔͒̽͠͝a̢̛̙͇͕̩̗̿̈́̃̑̔͆̈́͌͝ý̡̪̹̱͙̩̠̻͛̀̐̓̔͒́͑̐.̶̢͍͕̮͈͊̌́͌̑ O͖̠̲̱͓̩̅͋̽͌̽͌͝k͍͔̺̠͍̀͆͂̏͗̈́́̕ȧ̡̪̗̜̱͖͐͗̆͂̓͌̏͞ẏ̡͔̦͖͋́͆̕̚̚͜͟͠͝.̶̢̱͕͈̙͙̜̓̇͊̀͝ Ǒ̭̝̩͖̜͖͇͔͍͌̔̄͑ͅk̴̲͍̱̳̭̘͓̉̀̈̊̃͒̇̆̎͋a̴͈͙̮͖̙͍̤͑̿̐̀̚ͅy̡̢̰̲̣̖͉͎͈͚͊̽͆͋͑͛͞.̧͇̤̟̹̜̎͗̀̄̕͢͢ Ó̧͉̳̝͖͖̯͇͍̥͑͌̔̄́͌͘k̵̨̮̠̤͎̦͇͔͎̒̀̓̉̀̊̔͝͞a̵̡̰̩̩̼̠͋̂͆͆̂͢͢ͅy̺̠͉̦̝͗̒̎̐̂̃̐̇͞ͅ.̖̱̖̺͚̉̓̒͐͆͘͞ O̧͙̘̼̘̤̩͑̊͊͒̑̕ͅk̫͉̯̝̯̟͚̠̋͑̾͛̎a̸̼͉̞̬͖͔̋͗͗͂͂̊̓̚͝y̷̛̺͉̗̪̞͉̌̄͋̆̅̊́̒͢͡.̡̛̜̼̝̞͕͈͕̹̳̒̆̂͞ Ó̥̳̬̫̳̠͌̈͊̔͑̿̃̚ͅk̼̟͖͕̝̇͑̓̀͡a̷̠͕̻͙̦̙̎̆̆̎̉̌́̚͜͝ͅy̸͙̹͖͍͓̺̙̓̄̇̋̔͊̋ͅ.̛͚̲͈̦̱̩͚̓̿̏͛̎͒̓̚͞ Ơ͚̫̤̞̻͖͉̄͑̃͒͂k̝̰̙̯̫̎̊͂͆͐͋͢͠͞ả̸͔̼̟͖͇̺͉̬͋͐̀̚y̵̢͇̗̖͕̙̬̓̋̌́́̌ͅ.̷͙͇̖͍̪̯̲̙̮͊̈̿̇͌͜ Ơ̬͍͖̥̤̅̋͒̀̈́̎̚͟͞k̴̨̰̖̼̉̑̏̒̀͂̑̚ͅả̲̳̮͓͎͆̀̾̌͘y̷̝̙̞̙̤͕̟̟̅̒͛̾̈́͢͠.̡̺̘̩̩͕̥͙͗̒͆̑̚͜ O̵͇̳̱̦͕̲̟̔͑̽̈́̒̄̚k̡̡͔͇̟̰̬̃͗̅̒̃͛͗̅͠͞ą̴̫̙͙͈͛̽̊̈́͗͛̕͡ỷ̶̨̱̞̜̬͐͊̌̆͢͜.̸̨̭͇̘̺̲̤̹̆̔́̌̉̽͊̕͘͟͝ O̵̧̖̟̦͉̪̖͚͈͂͛̀̀͂̀̓̚͞ḳ̢̳̩̩̲̔̍͋̊̿̀̅͟͠a̧̧̪̪͕̘̍̍͊͛͗͗̃̄͜ͅy̨̛̻̝͙̯͖̞͌͛̋͛̅.̷͙̱̪͇̜͌̋̔̒̎͌͘͟͞ Ơ̴̠̣̞̹̠͙̖͓̆̊̐͐̀͛̽̆͘͟k̢͕̼̞̬͐͊́̀̇ă̸̛̛̳̰̲̦̭̰̑̑͂̍͋̓̆͜y̢̟̤̪̤̎͗̾̿͋̕͟.̸̨̡̢̬̜̑͂́͌̎ Ơ̰̣͇̺̘̩͓̤̻̑͐̃̈́̂́̿͞͝k̛̫̜͍̬̠̈́̋͆̍̉̔͜͜͞a̡̞͇̬̬͎̔̆̈́͑͊̃y̘͔̱̝̜̏̿̃̌̎͞ͅ.͉̜̞̲̦͎́́̅̋͌͟ Ȍ̖͖̮̟͔͓̮̜͚̿͒̒͜͞ḳ̷̛͉͇̟̫͈̓̓̐͐̽̈́̊͘͝a̴̢̛͈̥̰̦͓̾͌̆̆͝y̶̯̘̲̫͙̜̯̩̬͙̆͂͊̅͌.̵̡͙͔̰̪̫́͂̊͆̏̄͡ Ơ̴̧̘̟̩̱͒͋̃̋͑̓͗̕͞k̢̻͖͈̟̝̔͒̉̂͂͗̒̽̕͟͠ą̡̛͍͈̜̏͗̃̈͋̀͜͠ý̴̡̦̬̗̪̘͎̤̻̅̆̉̍͘͜.̸̬̹̗̺̤̞̫̲̟͖̐̾̂͘͠ Ó̡͈̦̫̻͙͑͛̅͠͝k̡̳̱̲̞̹̬͚͑̅̃̔͋̓̓̚͡͝a̷̧̡͙̼̙̳͐͒́̄͆̉̉̒͢ͅy̸̧̨̧̛̲͇̻̞͌̌̇͊͗͋̈́̌̚͜.̦̥̹̲͇̮͛̑́̐̆͢ Ŏ͎̙̟̗̯̌̿̈́̑͟k̵̜͖͓̰͎̀̐̏̂̊̀͌a̢̨̝̠̯͓̙͔͇̝̎̾̿̋͒͊̽̑y̵̡̙̻̻̬̭͛̐́̓̍̎͂̕͞.̥̼̲̱̤͛̏͑̇̓͆ Ǫ̴̗̙̗̫̌͌̅̾̀k̲̰̳̰̿́͘͠͞ͅͅą͓͓̳̤̗̞̜͂̒̄̏̓͌͝y̶̧̲̘̋͗̈͊̏͂̾͟͜͡.̛̰̪̩͓̘͈̳͉̌̊̏͐̐͘̚͢͟͝ O̝͍̦̪̺̩̐͛͗̀̒͒͠k̘̳͔̟̰̗͖̃͗͊͗̔̅͠͞ą̸̡̛̞̗̠͚̺̤̭͊̈̏̚͝y̶̛͈̖̘̗̬͓̒̉̒̈ͅͅ.̴̡̢̡̜̏̎̍̀̌͟͜ Ơ̧̳̹̯̮͈̦̳͔̿̃͋̓́̾̉̈k̵̨̛̻̠̤̼̍̒̉̏̃̑͝a̴̜̼̳̬̠̎͆̓̍̓̚͘͞y̷̦̙̣̝͈̱͖̬̳͕̋̀̈̚͝.̱̪̟͚̌̋̌͂̐̃͝ͅ Ō̴̤͙̙̙͍̩̖̚͡͝͠ḵ̥̻̥́̇͊͆͊̃̕͢͜ͅͅa̢̧̱͖͉͙̪̫̔̊̾͢͟͝͠ỹ̴̧̯̬̜̫̠͕͈̘͗̋̆͘̕.̮̹̖̤̗͇̗̬͔͉̆̌̿͌͒̈̌ Ȏ̸̡̟̞̫̺͐̽̇̀͐͝ḱ̢̛̹͉̯̠̲͆̓͐̌̇̔͝ä̠̲̱̟̣̹́̋͠͝͝y̸̢͉̯̩̻̳̪̼͗̂̉̈̌̀̾͡.̨̧̢̧̛͍͈̺̻̄͆͋̌̇̓̈́͟͢ O̸̼̝͓̱͖̼͊̐̐͊͆̚͜͢͞͞͞͡k̢̛͕̻̼̗̱͙͚̈̊̽̃͡͡a̢̨̘̬͎̟͌̌̊̂̉͋̅̾́y̢̥͇͉̜̯͑̑̄͊̀̀͊̆͢͝.̡̮̦͕̠̜̠͉͕̒̔͊̇̆̕̕ Ơ̴̡͈̜͙̩̣͋͆̈̂͆͒͘̕̚͜ǩ̤͈͎͉̾̋̄̾͌͛̇̈͢ǎ͓̠̖̻̲̟̈́̽̑̀͘͢y̹̪̘͇̹̙̱̙̤͊̅̔̌̚̕.̶̡̡̻̬̩͕͎͓͒͗̏̌͋̾ O̡͚̲̹̗̞̲̙͑́̾̇̃͂̽̎̍̂͜k͈̰͉̗̣̉͆̎̃͝á̷͉̝̼̭͇̫͗́̈̃͛̕͜͡͠y̸̙̮͍̬̪̦̟͔͎͌̽̾̄̽͂̎̕͝.̭̥̻̥̪̆͋̂̓̒̎̈́̅̚͜͡ O̴͇͕͓̙͊̄̓͛͗͂̕̚͜͠k̷̛̮͍̣͈͔̯̽̿́͘ạ̲̩̝͂̿̇̈́͋̊̿̔̏͜͜y̵̙̙̲̳͇̏͐͗̚̚͢.̶͖̫͔͍͈̞̝̈̃͊̓̓̉͜͞ Ȯ̶͓͎͚͍̰̓̉͒̌̽͘̕k̴̨̰̳͓͕̺̼̺̹̑̓̈́́̉͞ͅa̧̜̬̗̬̋̔͒́̄͋̉͘y̫͉̯̬͍͐̌̓͐͒͡.̶̨̛̭͕̮̠̳͇͈̰̐̐̀͋͌͒͘͝ O̴̡̡̼̩̰̣͇̟͆͐͑̑͊̽͒̏̑͒͢͢ḳ̵͉̞̲͔͕͙̪̐̊̾̾̚͢͝͝a̴̧̨̛̘̱̩̦̽̊̽̎̐̍̔̍͢y̧͕͇̳̩̤̑̿̇̀͟͢͠.̨̧̞̺̠͍̯̙̑͋̍͆̄̂̆̕ Ǫ̴̥͇̲̬̝̪̱̈̀͆̑̑͌̚̚͟ķ̴͔̥͉̮͇͇̱͔̊̑̏͜͠͠ȁ̷̫͔͓̤̅͛͋̾͟y̸̢̦͓͕̝̝̐̍̓͛̓́͛͝͠.̢̢̨̧̰͕̫̭̐̾̂̏̄̚ Ȱ̵̡̡͕̥̱͙̭̀̔̈́͊͘ḵ̵̘̝̫̺̓̒̇̓͛͑̕͘ä̡̳̜̤̦̯̥̖́́̈̿̇́͐͑͝͡y̨̠̝̪̭̩̞̬̾͌̀̀̽͊̔̓͐̚.̵̙̞̙̹̤͛̍̏̔̆͡ O̴̧̰͔̦̲̅͒͗̔̚k̵̞̱͓͕̩͚͋́̄͋̿͑̄̏͟ą̷̡̹̳͇͍̭͂͆̾͛̍͌̃̈͑y̨̰̱̜̥͔͍̌͂̈̒̑̕͘͢͡.̡̬̬̠̮̯͉̂͋̅͌͘͟ O̵̹̙̼̭̣͎̫̤̓̾̿̈̾̉́̓k̵͚͓͈͙̀̈́͊͆̑̒̽͟a̷̢̨̛͎͙͍̝̦̟̭͆̆̈̅̄̂̈ͅy͈̥̫̜͚͇͖̻̙͗͌͋͞͠.̵͓̦̭̥͓̰͌̐̅̀̄̊̍̕͞͡ Ò̡̡̫͕̯̼͙́̇̊̊͢͠͝k̵̦͓͚̘͈͉̣̫̑̂̑͒̚͢͡ā̱̞̮̻̦͎̬̀̆̄͗͗̇͑͝ÿ͈͉̬̺͍͍͇́̀̑̀̂͐͊͘͠.̴̢̗̭̙̹͎̪̐̓̊͛̚ͅ Ò̢̗̟͚̲͒͐̾͊͊͛͋͊͂͢͜k̡̺̩͙̘̫̯͔͐̏̓̀̚͟͠ą̸͙̞͉͕̲͕̙͒͆̂̌̕̚͠y̷̡̯̫̮̣͙̙̬͊̏̾̊̆̏̌͒̑͋͢.̺̲̠̘̺͈̻̉͊͑̑̇̓̔͡ Õ̵͇͙̣̼͖̋̓̽͊͢ķ̴̝̥̠̠͖̦́̉̍͆͢͜͢͝͝a̸̧̹͓̳͎̍̏́̓͋͛̋͞͝ͅÿ̱͍̙͕̖̙̮̰́́͗̀̉͑͒̉.͚̥̭̜͓̤̟͂͋̋̅̍͑̏ O̶̧̖̫͇̟̞͍̝̼͋̑̀͛̽̓̕̕̚k̬̬̭̖͇̖̑̇̄̔̏͡a̸̖̳̙͉͔̘̲̖͆̉̑͑̓̄̇y̸̧̖͇͉̗̯̩̖̌̋́̈́͝ͅ.͕̹̟͙̪̝̆͌͌̋̎́͆́͡ Ô̡͙̤͌̾̑̉͂̑̇̽͢͝ͅḱ̨̛̖͈̼̯̥̲̭̯̾͆̉̕͠ã̸͔̹̹̖͍̠͎̝͋̄͛͑̿͒̃̕͝y̴̗͕͕̣̪͎̱̣̫͒̄͋͊͗̎̓̚.̦͇͈̞̜̪̳̭̗̓̏͌͆̎͋̄̍ͅ O̸̺̹̟̣͕̼̭̐̄̈͢͟͠͞ḳ̡̤̹̙̟̫͌̍̓͆̓͒͆͟͠a̶̦͉̼̖̝̺̘͊̿̐͛͆ỳ̵̘̟͖͍̪̯̈́̋͝͞.̵̨̦̦̰̦̙̈̂̈͌͡ Ŏ̢͕̩̘̜͂̽̊̈́̂͡͝k̛͕̼̝̭̎̿̉͂͂̚͟͡a̵̢̡̞͎̯̩̩̮̅̃́̍̒̀̑̃́ý̸̫̤̝̳̣͈̠͂͌̊̂̑͋́͌̓͢͟.̴̨̛͕̖̬͔̳̳̼̣̾̌̽̔̃̑͋̅̚͟ Ò̴̝͚͚̜̘̞͚́̉̆̚͘̚k̶̛͔̰͉̼̣̹̩͊̀̓̄̀͜͠͞ͅá̛̼̳̼̞͔̪̜́͒̄͗̋ý̴̨̫͈̱̯͖͚̜̋͊͆͒̈.̧̨͉͕̦̗̍̌̉̑̓̚ Ȍ̢̢͚̥͓̞͒̈́͌̽͢k̵̨͖̬͓̺̈̈͌̀̈a̬̹̙͕̝̳͖͗͛̋̐̔͢ͅŷ̨̖̘̮͔̠̻̖̉́̅́̑.̨̨̡̞̞̙̮̤̊̔̍̅͒̾̔͠ Ǫ̶̺͍͍̻͉̒̐̓̃͐͊̾͘͠k̡̢͔̥̖̬͎͛̋̀̐̈́͜͝a̺̱̥̼͓͑͆̇̂̋̀̿̈͜͠y̶̜̪͍͎͐̓̔̀̎͑̕͘͢͞.̹̺̺̞̺̰̭̈́̿͒̀̇͊͐̚͠ Ǒ̘̮͙̭̠͋̅̽́̊k̡͍͎̯͍̹̱̣̺͗̈́̓͂̋̚ą̧̻̫̥͙̖̤̻̈̒͆̿͋̕y̶̢̠͇͔̱͔̻̒́̍̄̏͞.̴̨̮̬̪̩̹̟̹͓̹̅̍͂̄̉̕͡ Ơ̧̮͍̹̠͍̭̞̒̄̓̽̓͟͢k̡̛͔̥̙̫̼̟͗̌̆̕͟͡ͅa̧͓̬̙͎̥̦̣͊̀̀̓͞ȳ̵̬̟̜̯̣̙͗̐̂͠.̛͖̩͓̻͕̽̊̌̆́̆͘͠ Ô̢̙̗̼̞̫̮̈̋̊͊͐̕k̷̨̲̞̦̟̠̩̜͍̈͌͆̽̈́͂̽̔͡͠ą̹̰̩͕̻̗̀̿͛͜͡͡y͈̩̦̯͓͚̗̺̮̺̍̀̏͂̔̏̄̓͡.̴̢̰̗͍͖̐̐́̉̀̆̔̚ Ŏ̷̫̗̟͇̱̳͐͂͆͞k̸̨̛̗̞͇̭̟̗̖͊̔̓͛͘ą̸̝̜̝̖̅̿͋̊̈͟y̵̢͚̯̟̘̠̍̓̃̽̐̄̀̄̕͠.̶͈̫̩̜͒̓́̄̾̀̕͢͟ͅ Ǫ̘̭̹̼̹̻̔͌̑̈͒̌͛̕͝ͅk̵̛̬̖͎͍̺̏̏̐̈ḁ̪̻̣͔͋͋͂̍͊̐͜͟ŷ̴͉̭̹̙̖̲͔͌̆̋͛̐.̴̫͚͍̫̮̙̉̊͊̿͊̈́̾̎͜͞ O̶̡̢̰͇̤̣̜̲̥̲̐͊͂͂͒̂k̲̦̝̲̃̀̃̋͊͊͘͢͢͜͠a̪̳̻̬̭̎́̃̒̿̔͠͞y̸̱̙̱̜͉̒̀̐̎̑͝.̶̗̳̞̫̬̫̋̓̉̍̇̎ O̤̺̬̺̞͍̫̹̦̾́̑̅͟͠k̞͍͔̹̰̥̰̭̺̓̍͆̋̌̎͘͟a̵̲̺̦̜̓́̀͌͋̃͟ẙ̶̞͉͖̜̻͗̆́͐̈́͝͠͡͡.̛͈̺̱̙̊͆̎̿̏̀̔͟ Ǫ̶̘̥̺͇̇̆̀̈́̉͆̂̕̚͢k̵̡̢̛͔͔̥̪̗͂͑̂͑̀͜å̧̯̮̣̗̳͓̰͎͍͐͐̌͊͡y̷͓̻͍̦͓͈̍̓̑̉̉͐.̢̬̠̘̺̹̪͎̍̌̿̆̈̋͘ Ơ̶̡͉̯͇͔͉̭̯͉̇̐̐͛̍̏͂͠k̙̤̳̣̟̻͖͇͑͒̇̉͟͝ͅa̸̛̳̥̯̘̪̾͒̉̇͒͋̒̒y̹͓͙̯̰͈̠̾̿̂̋͂͘͝ͅ.̸̱̬͕̯̰͚͚̥͔̒̋̿̿̏͜͝ O̢̖͉͎͕̾̊̅͛̂̐̉͒͊k͚̰̬̜̰̳̜͋̔͑́͛̓̕͢͠͞͡a̶̡̰͚̣̼̻̯̱̅̅̀̓͠y̨̙̜͔͍͉̘̼͋̑̊͒͆̌̋͆̈͐͜͟.̸͚͈͔̫́͗̋̃͜͝ O̦͔̻̬̺̰̖̘͛̌͊̃͘͟͞k̴̛͖̖̲͖̫͒̂̏̃̆͢͢͝ą͈̩͔̹͎̫͒̓́̊̇͐͜͝y̝͔̪͍̗̦̟̣̿̓̆͊͝.̸̡̛̹̻̮̹͉͍̣̇͆̃́̂̕̕͜ Ò̷̢̰̻̭̺͎̮͈̎͆͂͘ͅķ̸͇̬̦͕̩͖̣̋̃́̆̾̉̾͘̚͜͡ȁ̵͈͍̦̞̲͈̽̄̂͛̓͡y̢͚͔͔̝͎̆͂̽̃̋̑.̴̪̱͔̲̬̟̳̤̞̒̏̌̓͑̏ Ö̶̯̤͎̦͔̝͙̦̏͋̀͗͊̉̎͠ͅḵ̴̺̣̖͈̪̺̞̗̍̅̊̿̈̈̋͡ą̛͈̺͉̥͎̒̀̿͆͛̉̽̓͞ỵ̴̨̨̫͍̖̺̗͆̄͛̃͆̎.̶̧̢̜͕͖̼͍̳̰͂̿̇̏̓́̄̎͡ Ȍ̷̢͍͉͚̭̄͊̒̚͢k̷̛̫̮̟̟̼̰̦̀̀͋̓̇͆͗́͘a̱̬͉͉͉͐̔̐̐̾ͅͅy̛͈̲͍̲̜̙͖̟̋̉͌̄̇.̡̞͙̱͓͉̠̭̳́̅̆͞͠ O̴̡̞͙̠̫̬̩͒́͆̓̈́̓̋͜͢͝͞k̨̨̺̳͙͊͗͋̿͌̂̊̆a̴̛̰̹̫̩̼̱̍͆̓͋͜ÿ̡̺̮̭̉͐̊͐̏̔̀̍ͅ.̷̧̜̜͉̖̣̩̂̈́̍͜͝͝ O̘̳͎̜̖͌̈͌̍̇k̨̡̧̻͍̳̳̲͕̈́̓̓̚͢͞a̗̘̥̝͈̼͕͇͋͑͗͒̓͡ͅy̵̛̪̣̬̺͇̋͛̉̽͗͛͢͠.̷̨̡̟̜̻̼̖̼̱͛̊͛̀̓͗ O̵̙͎̖̤͕̲͔̜̬̒́̀̇̅̓̔̌͜k̛̜̺̞̳̙͙͊͐́̀a̡͇͎͈̱͎͇̭̾̃̄̚͝ͅy̺̪̹̗̲͉͐̆̃̎̿̅̽̓̈̕͢.̴̢̰̭͍̙̮̩̝̺̑̆̈̀̂̓ Ơ̴̡̩̺͈̯͔͚̦͆͛͊͂̍k̢̬̦̫͍̃̏́͛͒̑͢͜͟ͅa̸͉̩͚͔̰̺̽͒̿̿̀͛̕̚͢y̵͈̰̺̞͕̥̟̅̐͗́̏͟.̮̯̩̰́̽̋̽͆͒̎̏͘͢͢͢͠ . . Ǫ̢̘̰̬̲͍͕͂̿̎̍̔͜k̸̛̥̞̥̩͕̳͉̻̮͛͒̈͛̀̇̚͝ȃ̸̮͓̜̘̮̦̱̔̽̏͋̈͗̐͞ý̶̧̭͕̲̘̗̹̠͐͑̐̌̀͐̓̚͘͜.̶̝̙͍̪̠͉̀̀̄͂̈́̏̐̃̓͘ Ǫ͈͚͚̹̤͖͇̝̬́̌̾͊̾͊̎͞͡ķ̧̮̱͍͈̪̬͈̥̽̏́̄͂̑̓̓͆̓ä̵̩̲̖͚̺̗́̔̒̉͊̈́̔̏́͜ȳ̨̢̯̟̪͖̼̝͖̪̅̓̃̕͝.̴̧̩̜̲̼͓̯̈́̀̍̑̓̌̑͒̃͋ Ö̴̧̺͙̣͛̑̀̕͟͟͠͠ͅk̗͈͉͇͎͎̮͊̏̉̀̑̄̏ͅą̷͚̤̱̙̩̱̅̅̊̑͗̚̚y͔̫͕̲̭͕̑̽̔̍͡͠.̶̢̨̤̪̲̙̻̋͋͌̿͑͜͜ Ó̡̫̞̩͇͍͈̥̿̉̊̆̋́̽͠ķ̲͍̪̹̜̤͎͛̓̈́͒̅̇̊̈̚a͈̼̰̳̟̓̉̄̈̐̇y̴̢͚̟͓͓̭͕̔̊̉͊̋͂.̡̛͉̞̖͉͇̫̐̈̃́̃̒̒̓͝ O̢̨̼̖͕͙̓̓̏̈́̾̋͘͢͝k̵̭̙̤̙̼̝͕̈́̏̽̒͂̽̈̋å̴̦̳͚̪̬͕̔̇̂̇̑́̒͡ͅy̸̛̖̘͇̞̬̝̪̆͊̌̎̓͑́͘.͎͖̱̰̪͙͊͑̌̆̓̕͞ Ò̸̢͔̝̭̱̈́́̉̈̀̉͡k̡̬̥͓̹͉͒̉̒̑̒̔̆͟a̢̞̹̩̻͍̎̾̐̍̆̀̍̀͠ỷ̸̲̹͕̘̬̀̿͊̊̃̚͝.̤̜̥͉̮̅͌̿͘͡ Ŏ̴̗̪͔͖͍͉̟̣̱̼̀̐̀̾̌͗͠͞͠ķ̶̢͕̪̞̞͚͒̇̇̔́̈̍̀͜͡ǎ̴̡̢̟̜̟͈͈̿͋́͗͜y̸̗̟̲̲̬̺͑́̌̈́̓̀̐̚͡.̞̮͙̭̬̦͍̿̂̃͒͘͡ O̴͔̰̳̪̳̐̅̓̔̿̚k̵̨̯͇̩̞̬̤̝̙̋̇͛̓̚ä̴̧̛̺͖̯̖́́̔͆͌͂͘͠ŷ̵̺̭̳̟̠͔̃́͋͗̑̊̓̃͡.̷̡̧̹͉̣̝̖̄͗͐̿̽͊̂̏̆̽͜ Ǫ̸͔̼̬͔͙̤̲͔̼͂̈͊̈̈͗͛k̗͇͓͓̲̬͍͊̆̍̓̆͝a̸̧̬̤͍̱͓̼͓͉̋̃͂̀̎̕y̵̫̭͉͈̬̼̝͐͌̔̃͟͞.̡̢̛͓̟̯̱̹̹̓̽͌̚ O̡̮͉̻̯̠̻̰͓̪̊̿̋̈͝͝k̸̦̻̻̥̙̂̑̌̑͗͋̔͑̕͝a̷̢̨̡̞̖̫͔̪͇̓͆̓̍̅̀̽́̕͝ͅẙ̷̨̧͈̩̰͇̖̦̩̐͋͒͗.̧̱͙̳̲̰͔͓̉͂͋̔̎ Ơ̴̢̙͉̼̱͔͙̊̏̿͂̃͜͠k̞̜̣̞̭̗͐̊̾̒̊̚͞ͅͅą̡̢̛͚̠̳̟̩͐̂̀͒̕͘ͅỹ̢̺͓̳̻̫͔̣͗̅̾͞.̡̛͇̩̭̪͎̩̯̪͈̾̇́͗̅̂͠ O͖̭̼̝̤̤͑͌̆́͒̽̽̓͜k̡̨̬̳̘̝̲̒͘̚̕͝à̷̧̰̮̻̰̻̣͖̊͐̆̎͌̑̽̊͟͞ẏ͚̭̼͉̺͖͚͓͒̾̐͊͜͢͝͡͞.̴̨̡͎̻͇̱͕̠̾́̉͗̇͜͞ O̸͎̰̰͇̰̗̭̳̪̓̔̀̋͛̒͂̕͞ķ̤̮͓͓̳̭̈̓̀̓̿͘̕͢͟͠a̢̫̺͚̩̪̬͉̅͋̀̉̂͢y͔̯̻͕̤̬̽̊̓̕͡.̷̼̩̳̙͖͉̠́̇͛̎̍́̽̚̕̚ O̢̡̟̬̮̗̜͉̣̓̅͗̐͗͝k̡̛̙͇̹̋̇̾̓̑̽̏͜͢͡͠ā̴̧̛͉͇̞̗͎̥͊̀̏͆͒͡y̛̛̘͎̘̭̰̠̪͓̒͗͗̋̌̾͟͝͝.̶̢̛͔̯͕̗̥͔̻̰̥̅͗͊̔̈̈́̓͑ Ơ̮͔̫̖̩͕̣̞͚̦̑͋͆͑̀̈̓͗̈k͉̟̖̭͔̼͍͒̓̆̊̋͒̐͛͗͘͜ạ̱̦̤͕̭͈̎̍̽̀͊͢͞ý̨̳̮̟͉̞͈̀̈́̿̇̈́̿͐͟.̶̪͓͕̖͕̍̍̒̇̿̆͌͘͠ͅ Ơ̷̮̝͇̦̓̇̽̂͋͢͢ͅk̶͓̲̱̘̪̠̹̞̤̠̆̍͆̓̆̀́̉ǎ̷̺͇̩̘̙̋͊̑̂͒͛͢ÿ̴̡̛͉͓͉̣̳̬̭̲̦̀̊͐̓̄̀̑͠.̨̭̖̮͙̈͂̄̆̽͆ O̤͚͖̘̊̅̾̂̌͌͊̀͢͝k̶̨̛̬̟̲͎̩̤̱̄͋͗́̇̏͟͢a̬̰̜̯̥̰͌̃͊̀̃̚ÿ̷̧͉̰̹̳̪́̽͆̐̆̈̚.̹͓̥̳̦̳̇̽̉́́̆̈͘͟ Ơ̷̡̢̯͎͉̺̺̤͈͓̒̀̅̇̾̈̆ḱ̛͔̰̻̟͈͇̩̓͋̃̔̔́͠ą̛̳͕͔͐̌͗͜͞y̛̛͈̠̣̣̬͑͒͌̏̍̉͟.̴̢̥̝͓̙̉̃̎̂̋̋͂̌ Ơ̸̖͓͉͚̩̩̫̌̓̀̉̈́͟͞ͅk̸̡̺̬̣͂̓͌̏̀͂̚͟͜a̷͉̺̣͕̫̔̿̅̐̌̊͌͞ÿ͈͙̱͓̺͓̻̳́̎̀̅̽͐͢.̻̞͉̰̬̎̆̊͑̐̈́̄͗̚ Ơ̤͉̤̼̣̜̖͉̈̋͒̈́̌k̡̥̬̺̖͙̘͎͆̿͐͒́̽̈̄ͅa̷̱̻̮̠̬̾̆̓͂͐ẙ̮̩̥͕̺̞̳́̀̈́̍́̚̚͜.̛̞͔̯͓̹̝̤͂̒̋̀̋̆͆ O̢̜̳͖̭̘͖͉̬̟͌̇̍͑̈͑͘͘ķ̸͚̲̭̤̱̅̊̋̉͂̍͘͟͠à̢̱̟̣̥̣̝̓̑̔͑͋̒͜͝͠͡ỷ̷̛̙͖̗͈̼͙̺̈́͋̅́.̷̢̢̺̮̜̜͚̞̹̳̅̑͆̾̒̑͞ Ṏ̴̞̭̲̦͓͙͚͎́̉̿̊̊͆̑͟͡k̢̖̙̦̬̪̥̻͕̪̍͛̔̀̉̈́̃̀a̰͚̜̩̹̞͇̠̥̍̃̓̄̅̓͝y̷̳͖̮̠̝̓̎̽̋͡͠.̧̼̻̝͈͕̒̉̉̚͞ Ô̵̗̖̪̰̱͊͒̐́͟k̢̩̟̭̙͇̭͑͒̉͌̉̽͢á̸͙̪̟͙̦͈̃́̃̊̄̐̌͞͝ͅŷ̗̬̟̤̦̲͎͇͕͑͗̃̈́̄͊̚͡͡.̴͚͍͚̈́̃̆̚͢͜͡ Ǫ̴̛̙͕͍̝͇̮̃̃͐̄̚k̻͇͎̣̉͛͊̈̊́̃̈͜a͎̜̺̜̩̅̂̓͌̚͞ͅy̶̳̣̻̪͔̥͚͇͑͑̂̊̎͂̊͌̚͜͜.̴̨̛̯̰͙̠̱͔͖͓̎̾́͊̊̂͊̇͘ O̩͍̺̠̱̤͌͋̅̊̓̇̉̒͞ḱ̡̨̳̖̹̼͖̱̓͋̅̂̔͂̓͢͡ą̧͉̳̹̠͈͑̒̅̀̅̎̾̐̀͜͠ŷ̸̺̳̥̥͉̲̽̓̈́̂̍̋͛͆̈.̴̻̜͈̫̜͇͓̼̓̐̽̆͛͘͜͠ Ö͔̱̪̺̫̞͙̔͌̿̔̈̉̏͜k̸̫̱̖͎̠̟͔̾͐̾̿̉̍̓͜͟a̟͚̙͈̰͚͉̹̰̱͆́͗̓̐̅̾͘y̶̡̢̻̪̻̥̗̋̈͊̈̐̒̚͝͠͠.̛̦͎̪̖͉̭̠͂̒̈̀͗͊͡ O̴̞͎̳̱̞̿̽͂͗̔̕͢͠͠k̴̛͖̼̮̣̲̞̤̂̀̽̓̄̈͘͟͡ạ̴̡̫̭̻̞͕̟̲̙̑̀̓̉̎̽͠y̴̢̧̧͕̮̣͗̓͋̓̋͊.̛͉̠̳̹̻̊͛͂̓̓̽ O̝̖̤̗̞̤̻̰̓̔̏̓̀͂ḱ̵̘̖̖̭̦͚͐̀̀͘ä̺̦̗̟͚̣͉̪̳͍̐͑̆͘ȳ̫̱͇̜͓̮̜̹͚̓̄̐̊̿̿͆̊̆͢.̧̼͈͇̹͊̓̐̆̈̑̌̿͝ O͓̜̩̺̮̳̠̿̐̇͒̒̈̂͜͞k̸̨̫͓̪̜̲̈́̽͘͘͞ͅằ̷̢̛̭͚̹͈̲̳̦͘͜͞͞ỳ̷̬͉̳̳̞̜̦̫͕͌̐̌͛͐̚͝.̴͇͍̖̣̘̻̰͚͕́͌̌͋͡͞ O̡͓̹̪̼̅̀̒̓͛̊ͅk̫̮̣̮̯̜͕̺̓͑̒̀̇̑̚a̷̯̭̼̻̲̙̗͔͌̀̿̉̿̄̔̉̐ẙ̷̛̬̟͖͚̰̣̦̭̭̾̀̆̓͗̏͟.̷̛̛̝͎͉͔̝̝̘̯́̊̆̒̒͘̕͘͢ͅ Ǭ̛̹̪̼͕͉͉͎̦̉̀̌̆͌̕͡ͅk̸͖̥̜̭͕͚̤̉̉̉̋̿͆̾͢͜͡a͚̲̬͓͓̞͛̇̇̄̐͘̕ͅy̧͖̠͊̎̽̏̓͑̀̚͢͜͝͠.̡̨̛͔͇̗͔̃͛̐̚̕ Õ̧̬̻̤̘̻̖͚̑͂̄̌k̷̠͔̜͓̝̓̎̈͑̅̈́̂̚̕͠ā̡͕̫͖̻̌̌́͜͝͞ỳ͇̰̘̻̪̹̥͂̂̐͒͒.̸̛̖̺̗̖̜͕̅̈͗̑́̕ Ǫ̷̭̖̪̮̳̭͐̾̿̋̃͘͜͢͞k̡̛͔̟͚̓̈̐́͊͌͜a̢̧̡̘̪͙̣̬̱̅̇͑́̿͞ŷ̷̲̱̝̜̮̦̮̘̍̽̃̃́ͅ.̵͈̺̳̞̖͔͇̀͊̾̽̽̀͟ Ơ̶͉̦͎̗͉͈̝̲̍̾͘͜͜͡k̨̛̛̞͉͙͍̪̜̰̏̾̀͑͌͠ȧ̛͔̬̫͖̦͚̣̑͊͑̿̈́̇͜͞ȳ͈̬̟͕͇̙̱̠̎̐͂̄͌̓̀͂͜͜͡.̶̨̟̯͍̮̣̞͓̐̂̽͛̕ O̸̡̨̠̭͙̱̪̲̿̔̌̌͛͐͑́̎͠k̶̛̠͉̲̞͉͕̼̔̄̂̒̅̑̅͐a̙̗͖͖̖̋̃͌̀̿̑͢͠y̴̨̧̡̦̜̟̳̗͍̭͌̐̂̀͛̀̀͛͞͝.̨̘̝̰̱͇̉̈̂́̆ Ơ̷̛͖͕͖͈̖̪͇̩̾̓̄̿͐͂̔k̵̢̛̦̗̫͉͈̩̀̂͋̕͞ͅả̷̼͕̰̱̰̂̊͆̌͊͜y̶̢̖̥̋̆̃̿̀̋̒͘͜͠ͅ.̴̦͖̳̩̒̏͑͂͑̎̈́̃́͜͞ Ö̴̢̰͎͖̞̜̲̗̓̏́͞k̤̱̣̩̳͋͛̑͆͋̏̃̕̚ȧ̸̱͓͍̼̘̞̳̇͒̽̾̍͆̚ͅẙ̵̢̛̰͍͚̖̦̐̊̕͘͜.̴̪̠͓͎̲̥̱̥̾̂̍̈́̑̔̀͜ Ǒ̡̖͉͚̠̼͔̉̓̎̇̒͜k̮͚͕͇̹̱̞̠͚̫̇͛͗̎̚͠͠a̶͚̠͓͓̮̻͎͇͛̔̊̚̕y̶̛͇̙̪̝̻̳̥̳͌́͆̽̃̏̾͑.̧̨̼̹͇̝͉͍͗͛̏̓̿̚͟͝ Ǫ̙̭͙̏͆̌̔̐̐̌͘͜͠͠k͎̞̪̬̯̘͕̍̐̿̽͑͊̋͌̚͘ą̖̞̫͖̜̭̀̏̏͠͠ÿ̡͕̭̲̳́̔͒̄̇͗̐͝.̛̲͕̞̉̓̿͆͊̈́̔͑͟͢͡ O̴̥̹̣̫͔̒̎̈̀̂̀k͎͙̦̮̝̝̺̬̦̾̏̑͊́͞a͉̗̬̱̻͙̿̔̅̒̅̈̅͠y̶̨̘͙͔̰̼̳̒͛̈̅̄̎̀͠.̛̼͖̜̙͇͚̬̪͑̏̋͌̍́͟͡ͅ Ŏ̫̥̯͙̣͑̆̀̀̕k͎̱͔͔̜̺̓̒́̎͊͘̕͜͟͞͝a̝̻̖̖̦̙̓͌͒̍͐̀́͘͠͠ȳ̜̼͕̙̋̌̈́̽̽̄͑̕͢͡.̵̡͇͖͚̝͗̐͒̑̎̆́̕͡ Ò̵̖̫͍̺̗̐̑́̍͋̿̚k̷̨̫̣̮̫̭͖̥̜͛̉̾͐̋͞a̸̧̻̪͇̹̰͗͗̅̀͆́̓͘͞ͅÿ̵̮̥̫̗̬́̈́̾̐̉̂̂͒̏́.̶̘̦͙͓͓̹̳̗͆̎̐̅̇̉͟͜͝ Ơ̷̧͉͚͉̼̎̊͂̔͛͡͝͠k̢̢̠͚̖͔̰̼̋͗̑̔͐͢͝ã̜͖̫͙̭͆͆̿̊y̸̠̳̲͖̒̆̀̀̆̑̇͗̕͟͞.̷̼̪̦̦̣͍̑̃͆͂̒̌͝ Ỏ̸͓̝̖̗̌̔̍̽̽̇̇͜͠͠k̷̡̲̟̘͕͌̆̓̇̓̓̑͡ȧ̭̦͈͓͎͔̆͋͗̕ͅy̷̛̹͉͚̳̹͍̭̮̐̉̑̎͡.̶̧͉̭̬͈͗͗͑̉͡͡͠ O͕͉͕̼͚͗̓͊̔͒̔̎̎̍̕͟ķ̶͕̟̣̥̂̎̏̐̒̆á̮͙̤̝̳̌̀̌́͌̓̽̃̕͢y̡̡̝͎̆̽̈̈́͂̈́̆̇̓͜͟͟͝.̦̪̗̭̞͕̹̗͆̓͂̋̒̔͗͋͢͢ Ǫ̵̢̘͙̺̗̩̍͌̍͆̀͆̔k̺̟̟̯̫̩̊̿̂̊͘a̸̧̻̦̞͕̲͈͑̐̋̏̅͐͑̑͞͠y̸̡̛̰̗̮̟̹̋̐͋̇͒͢.͇͓͇͙̣̅̎̀̔̉̚͜͢͜ Ô̴̡̦̖͈̲̌̒̾̈́̉̕͡͝k̰̹̜̖̪̲̗͈̣̬̎͑͂̿̕͘͠a̢̠̦͚͚̮̜̬̰̙̍̿̏͛̽̓̃̒̿͆ỹ̧̢̨̛͙̳̲͍̏͊̋͐͛͐̀̚͜ͅ.̯͇̫̘͂͑̆̌͗̕͞ͅ Ŏ̷̡̳͔̻̮̅̅͐̅̈́̚̚͟k̵̰͕̩̻̲͂̓̒̎͐̓͆̐̐͘à̶̡͖̻̗̖̦̔͌̃͑̐͝y̛̼̲̥͖̲̭͎̽͆͌́̊͆̇͗͝ͅ.̸̡̳͔̞̣̲͂̍̒͂͆̈́͠ O̢̤̮͚̩̹̽͒̃̂̋̒͋̚͠ͅͅk̵̖͕͚̪̙̥͓̑͆̌̇́̌͊̾͜͡͞ä̶̰̯͔̘͔͚͔͓̰̽̅̓͊̎͂̒͘͜y̨̞̠̮̤͍̩̱̻͌̀͊̿̅̓̑̓͞͞.̸̨͙̥̮͐̿̋̋͂͜͠ Ơ̶̭̩̦͔̦̯̦̗̣͌͊̊̽̄͒͑̅͟͠k̴̻̜̠̯̝͔̹̥̽̿̔̈́͢͠a̴̢̻̦̬̙͂͒̈͛̄̕͟y̠̼̱̥͚̹̬͐̌̒͌́͟͜͡.̡̡̻̲̹̟͓͊͂̋́͗͊̈́̂ Ǫ̞̜̰̾̍̆̓̈̓̃͗̕͟͜͞k̴̢̖̖̥̩̩͓̝͓̱̍͐͆͋̃̓̚͞͠a̧̫͈̞̩̝̩̻͂̇̇̋͛̿͗̍̒̕͢͢ỵ̸̞͚̪̇̾̑̽̚͟.̧̧̢̯̥̳̦̫͙̀̀̏̐͆͑̍ Ǫ̵̧̹̮̙͙͓̼̍̓̉̔́̔̂͟͠͝͠k̵̡̻̼̼̤͉͂̅̃͛̎͜͟a̵͈͖͕̰̝̘̝̋̈͑̐̎͟ÿ̸͈̰̞̥͓͔͈͖̀̊́͟͡.̸̨͙͕̦͕͕̩̅̽͑́͛͆̈͟͞ Ó͚̣̼̮̲͍̻̽̇͗͜͞k̡̥͕̲͙̱̟͓͌͆̓̄̾͘̕͟ă̜͍̟̼͋͛̌́̔̑̈͗͜y̧͓̥͍̰̹̳͊̍̊̾͜͝͡͡.̷̡̛̦̞̥̯́̓̋̏̈́͝ O̬̭̭͉̪̠̤̳̣̍̀̈́̽͌͒͡ͅk̶͇̙̫̺̖̰̓̓͂͆̾̃̈̓̇͘ͅa̵̡̹̪̮͖͉̗̫̽̇̽͗͟͢͞y̯̹̹͔̯̠̥̠̹̍͐̐̈̀̏͌̚͞.̴̠͙̤̘̪͓̖̰͈́̊͊͆̌͠͠ Ơ̴̢̡̝̑̎̈́͛͌̂̋͟͜k̵̛̤̝̣͎͋̐̐̓͘͟͝ã̧͈̩͙̣̪̱́͋́̏̕͢͝͡y̬̳̭̙̭͍̋͐̅̒̀̈́̅̉͋̕͜.̴̧͔̻̥̬̱̬͒͗̋̃̊̍̆̒̋͜͟ Ǫ͎͚̟̳̹̺͕͛̏́͆̚͢k̶͙̬̬̰͈͖͓͙̃̈́̽̓̔̂͛͜͢͝ä̧̛̺̳̣̱̳͆̒̉̚ȳ̨͙͙̖̝̱͙̪̞͇̆́́̊̌̏.̷̛͕̖͈̟̩͎̗̭̮͉͑͒̿̋ Ǫ̪̼͉̫̹̫̖̬̑͗̓̚͠k̶̨̢̩̙͙͆̃̓̐͒̑̈͜͟͟a̡̫̺̝̭̝͈̱̘̽̿̉̒͝ỹ̷̧̦̣͙̯͓̽͒̅́͌̆̀̒̕.̛̼̭̫̦̭͎̺̹́̊̀̏̒̉̌ Ö̭̘̻̫̫͌͊̓̊̓̔ḵ̴̢̙̜̝͎̣͑͂̍̏́̃̊̈́͞a̵̡͙̩̯̖͎͈̖̭̋͑̔̓̇͐̾͡y͍̭̪̯̲̦͂̂̽̅̌͘.̵̧̢̜̫͎͔̭̃̀̊̔͋̐͌̀̊̚͟͟ O̢̠̫̳͎̫̞̓͑͋̎͆̏̑͜͜͝k̵͖̠̮̞̟̩̾̆̈́̍̑͆͗̄̇͢ą̢̼̰̤̜̤̰͇̋̏͌̒́̓̍͝ÿ̝̱̱̖͒̐̾̒̊͗̽͜.̷̛̹̺̣̝̭̭̭̇͊͊̀̇̃̏̒͠ O̸͖̯͇͕̰̟̟͎̅̀̀̃̓̚͠͠k̷̡̢̡̦̮̱̉̂̀͊͒̿͘͘͘͠ą̟̬̭͎̣̭̘̽̋̓̆͘̕͢͢͞y̵̙̪̗͓̭̜̟̑̂̓͂̀̚.̡̝̲̙̠̬͉̝̂̆̿̈͆̚ O̶̱̟̟͎͖̬̙̱̒͌̀̂̈́͊̿̽̕͡k̷̮̲̲̬͎̺̔̿́̌̕ă̵̡̪͓̇̊̾̑͊͋̀͢͜y̴̧͙̦̝̞̝̭̅̇̅̆͋̀͗̏͘͢͜.̷͔̯̘̘̘͈͕̟͔̓̑͑̍̐͒̒̆͘̚ͅ Ǫ̸̜̳̗̓͐̎̋̌̌̀͟k̴̢̠̞͇̣͔̟̞͑̈́̈́͑̋̉ͅá̷̢̗̞̝͓͈̠͕̀̓̓͞y̶̨̫̟͙͈͚̲͓̦̏̑͐̒̓͡.̘̙̙͔͉͇̱̎̓́̃̀͘͢ O̧͍͚̥̠̔̓̉̋̍͒͜͢͠͞͠͠ͅͅk̢̨̦͕͈̭̙͔̙̓͊̈́̀͘͜a̴̡̖͉̫̯̯̎̈̒͐͋͜y̷̞̱͉̗͈͈̽̎̈́̄͘͟.̙̻̺̭̪̜́̈́̾̉̋̚͢͞͝͝ Ȏ̧̼̞͖̬̑͒̀͘͜͢͡͡k̪̜̹̘̣̮̱̊̔̓̃͘͞a̵̯͇̝͕̗͋͗͛̀̉̚̕͟͢ͅͅŷ̸̬̗͕̻͚͒̕̕͠.̷̢̖̬̺̭̗̠̤̭̓́́̄̕͡ Ở̴͔͚̖̼͉͖͍̲́̃̈̃͒͋͝k͇̜̼̥̖̓͊͆̄͘͜͟͡ą͍̲̺̪̣̔̎̂̐̈͒̈͢͜y̯̩̻͕̗͈̟̅̔͗͂͒́͌̓͘ͅ.̵̺̻͇̫̰̰͐̃̀̏̓ O̡͎̝̼͖̦̥̼͇͊̈̔̊̊͢k̸͎̱͈̮̰̗̖̮͑̓̇̇͟͝a̧̢̗̥̪̗͙̮̤̺̾̏͒̄͐̄͞͝y̴̧̛̭̱͈̘͈̣̺͐̋̎̀̚͟.̣̯̰͉͔̉́̍͒͘ O̴̢̲͈̗̟̽̾̈́̓͆͢ķ̴̧̧̛̤̗̘̤̊͂̐̌͋ȃ̴̡̧̛̗̫̦͈̘́̂͒̑̔̊̒̚ͅy̝̩̋̌͆̇̄̾̅͜͢ͅ.̷̛̯̼͙̯̪͈̽̀̅̆͊͘͞͠ Ơ̡̩̙̘͍̞̒̿̈̋̔̎̊͗͡k̵̭̻̼͈̺̖̉̀́̋̀͋͟͢͞a̷̧̳̙͓̳͇̱̣̓̿̏̄̈́̚y̷̺̤̪̦̜͇̹͙̍͒̄̇̊̓̊̽.̢͎̤͍̱̱̝̭̙̖͌̀͊̏͗̑ O̺̤̙̘͕̟͎̽̀̽̈̔̄͛͛̈̆ͅķ̷̛͍̯͙̹̰̎̓̓̄̍̽̉͠ȧ̧͎͓͖͍͈̟̺͋̃̃͘y̢̨̩̭̗̜̺͋̄̂͗̓͟ͅͅ.̸̨̰̤̜͈̹̾̃͑̉̈̒̚͠ Ơ̧̥̳͍̦̗̔̔̊̊k̭̬͎͖̥͚̟̥̿͂͛͗̓̒͊̒͟a̸͈̞̖͈̮̓́͗̿̊̀͑͒y̴̤͕͔̩͇̆̅͂́̑̓̚͢.̜̲͙͚̰͍̍͋̄̿̍́͌̊͌͢ Ò̶̹̞̮͖͎͊́͑́̅͠k͈̗̗̘͔̰͐̌́̎̍͛̎̇͘͜͟͟͞a̹̬̫̞͔̼̲̭̒̃͌̔͆͊͋͢͠ÿ͉̖̫̖̹́̀̐͗͌̎̇̽̓͢.̵͖̟̹̣̼̲̣̖̖̆́͆̓͒̀̕͟͡ Ǫ̳͕̺̙̮͓̬̦̇̀̋̂̚͘k̳̜͎̘̦̥̘̲̍͛͑̉̏͟ą̗̝̯̲͂̾̒̈́͗̉͂̕͠ÿ̴̧͔͍͙͙́̈̀͒́̎̆͗́͜.̫̘̝̲̎̄̒̀͌̃̕͜͡ Ŏ̴̮̟̞̗̗̩̲̣͔̘̈͘͡͠k̶̙͖̻͕̳͕͇͇̬̎͗̊̾̒̄͝ă̢̘̘̜̠̪͉̫̦͔̽͑̈͘͞y̷̧͉̺̻͕̮̍̍́̀́̐̑͗.̷̛͇͕̯̦̠̯̞̫̤̀̓́̃͝ Ŏ̴̟͈͖̣̤̳͒̆̓̽̀͘͢͞k̵̛͙̤̲̻͙̥̳̽̌̑̌̾̈̇̕͜a̹̬̿́́̎̎̋͘͟͜͞͝ͅŷ̴͙̩͕̼̤̫̣͕͇̪̓́̍̃̾̀͠.̧̢̖͖͓̞̤̪̅́̑̂͟͞͝ O̘̮̣̙͔̒̄̋̐͆͞͡ͅk̶̨̡͓̝͍̇̐̔̊͗̈͘͘ͅͅä̞̦̟͔̯́͑͆̿̒̏̆͂͊͘ȳ̵̹̪̳̫̦̪̩̤̭̓̂̅̀̐̿̑.̟̻̩̞͔͕̘̄̂̏̄̾͘͘͠͝ O̶̡͕̩̼̯̙̅̾̕͝͝k̡̢͎̤̝̃̃̇́̇ã̷̛͙̰̘̗̪̪͈̐̇̽̀̾̕͡͠y̷̢͇̱̠̭̺̤̗̋̎̾͊̐̓͘̕̚͜͞.̼̥̯̘̗̌̆̋̑̇̂ Ó̡̥̟̼͈̼̦̜̐̇̿͆̓̆ķ̡̗̘͎̱͈̠̟̈́͒̑͛̿̃̉͘̚͘a̶̘̘̩̰̳̟̫͌̊̒̐͆̐̍̆͘͜͞y̸̹̗͕͉̼͌̏̆̇̏́̿͞.̵̛͉͇̭̫̲͈̭͍͂̿͆̽̉͘͢͜͠ Ǫ͕̣̣͎͖͉̽̑́͑̾̉̑͘͜͠͝ͅḵ̷̮̬͎̝̞̆͋͒͂̋̈́̐̚͟ȃ̵̛̟̭͉̮̞̺̺̈̋̿̊̈́́̾͡ý̶̢̛͎̙̼̤̈͛̾͆̉̂.̷̻̳̯͈̯̎̍̏̏̊̌̓̕͝ O̼̼̙̳̫͔̔͆̿̚͟͝͝ḱ̶̨̻͈̹̻͙̾̿̀̄͆̚̚a̷̢͚̥̤̯̳̅͗̿̀͊́̈̕͟y̶̢̛̦̯̜͎̬̣͙̘̅̈̍͘͟.̵̱̱̼͉͖̘̝̆͒̀̎̄͢ Ǫ̷̲̭̤͚̬͒͐͌͊̉̕͜͞ḱ̷̢̼͇̜̤̳̮̤̑̅͘̚̚͘a̷̞̙͇̝̦̜̮̽̀͑̍͒͘͢ͅy̵̨̠͖͍̫̋̀̂̓̈͜.̧̛̲̟̘̤̍́̉͑ͅ O̵̢̙̜̫̤͖̝͉̾͆̎́̏̇́́̓̚k̷̡̭̼͙̭̟̎̽͌̉̒͑͢ͅá̪̥̣̪̯̌̾̔̒͘͟͟ỷ̶̧̨̯͚̞̺͎͑̈́͂̕͜.̪̩̭͎̯̪̩̬͖͗̅̃͊̃̉͘̕ O̧̡̝̱̟̟̗͇̟͙̓̐̎́̀͛k̴͈̤̪͈͉̼͐̉͊̏̍̚ą̵̲̰̪͍̠̬̖̲̆̿̒̅̑̏͘y̛̫̫̙̲̯͕͉͇̹͂̑̄͋̅̓̑͋̕.̷̛̻͓͉̲̹͙̬͖̃͋̊͗͠ Ö͈̳̘̝̖̖͓́̃̄̅̈͞k̴̛̜̺̝̪̱̗͓̮̏͑̎̿͊̑̿͡a̖̟͍̯̼͉̤̽̀̿͑̔͑̆̄͘͜͢y̵̟̯̱̩̟̦͙͑̂͑́̉̈͟͡.͕͖̙̮̫̒̀͗̈͘ Ờ̸͙̣̥͖̪̘͖̇̇͗̀̿̎̈́͜k̢̡͕̙͔̪̠̦̎̓̒̄̎͟a̵̬̫̺͙̱̙̙̤̘̠͂͋̽̅̂͡ỷ̰̲͕̼̫̭̥͛̓̍̅̃̍̆̒̂.̧͕̰̤̳̺̾̋́̈͊͡ Ō̢͇͔̱̼̻̖̞̏̈́̎̓ͅk̨̧̘͓̘̓́̾̉͒͆́͋͊͑a̡̖̦̜̜͙̜̍̆̋̑̽͒̾̓͡y̴̛͇̜̫͙̗̳͙͖̗̽̀̐͗̋͘͜͠.̶̥̙̯̣͙̪̩̞̭̎́̎̒̓͜͞͠ Ơ̧͕̳̯̯̬̲̺͌̌̋̌̿̀̕k͚̹͎͔͍͍̫̋͊̽̇͑̌̉͘̕͢͝a͎̮̥̞̟̦̿͒͐̾̂̀͘͡ẏ̨̼̜͉͇̞̋̑̈́́͑͝͝.̠̰̼̺̙͗̎́̒̈́̌̕͟͜͞͝ͅ O̷̘̫̤͍̼͍̍͊͂̒͝ķ̶̛͚͍̹̭͖̘̪͊͌͆̐͆̋̒̅͡ạ͓̫̯̯̜̳̦̯͙́̈́̅̎͗̆͡ẏ̷̠̻̳͕̙̜̀̓͋̀̅̐̐̕.̛̱̮̟̯̰̫͗̉́͗̚͘ O̶̡̩̱̝̬̹̙̹͊̊̿̀̏k̳̙͎̭̪̱͈̱̰̊͊͌̂̾a̵̡͙͉̦̳̍͑͊̿̈́̎̀͝y̴̼̼̰̳̟̟͗̐̑͐̔͐͘͢͟͝ͅ.̴̞̩̯̰̭͇̮͎̀̋̄̊̉͂̅̈́̑͝ͅ Ṍ̢̹̩͕̟́̇͒̊̚̚k̶̲͕̖͔̜̼͌̐̎́̒̌͜͟͢͜a̴̛͖̬̼̠͇͎̽̓̑̽̆̉́̓͌y̸̰̙̼̭̰̖̤͓̤̏̐̄̔͌̀̎̕͘͞.̶͖̞̣̤̝́̅͆̃͠ Ô̵̢̪̯̝̰͍͚̓̋̂̓͐͛̈̒̀͜͟ķ̨̱͔͉̬̞̬̙͐̃͊̾̄͊͟ạ̢̢͉͎͖͖̍̊̃͌̑̓̀̕͡y̸̢̢͖̦͉̩̤͙̍̇͒̃͑͌̌̅̕.̧̡̨̩͇͎̟̭͑͌̋͂̄́̀͊͝ O̴̭͎̫͙͕̾̎̅̍̓͋̕͡͝k͍̗͙̮̙̝͒̽́̍͊͊͢͠ǻ̴̩̠̖̼̖͍̺̰́͒͋̌̽́͡y̶̻̖̦̰͖̺̬͋̈́̉̈́̋̔̓̍͒̚.̸̨̠̥̜̩̤̗͛̀͊̄͂͟ Ǫ̷̛̠̠͎̘͒̇͒̈̊̐͛́͟k̡̨̛̩͚̮͕̫̈̾̽̓̑̕͝a̷̡̪̖̞̳̰̩͈̻̯͐͌͛͛͂͒̉̀͆̋y̠͍̜͍͙̌̔͛͋̋̚.̧̛̜͕̱̰̒͂̇̐͆̓͐͝ Ơ̶̤̺̟̯̖͛͗̊͂̌̏̚k̙̝̅͂̊̐͒̌̆͡͝

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 17, 2018
Review: Ǫ̢̘̰̬̲͍͕͂̿̎̍̔͜k̸̛̥̞̥̩͕̳͉̻̮͛͒̈͛̀̇̚͝ȃ̸̮͓̜̘̮̦̱̔̽̏͋̈͗̐͞ý̶̧̭͕̲̘̗̹̠͐͑̐̌̀͐̓̚͘͜.̶̝̙͍̪̠͉̀̀̄͂̈́̏̐̃̓͘ Ǫ͈͚͚̹̤͖͇̝̬́̌̾͊̾͊̎͞͡ķ̧̮̱͍͈̪̬͈̥̽̏́̄͂̑̓̓͆̓ä̵̩̲̖͚̺̗́̔̒̉͊̈́̔̏́͜ȳ̨̢̯̟̪͖̼̝͖̪̅̓̃̕͝.̴̧̩̜̲̼͓̯̈́̀̍̑̓̌̑͒̃͋ Ö̴̧̺͙̣͛̑̀̕͟͟͠͠ͅk̗͈͉͇͎͎̮͊̏̉̀̑̄̏ͅą̷͚̤̱̙̩̱̅̅̊̑͗̚̚y͔̫͕̲̭͕̑̽̔̍͡͠.̶̢̨̤̪̲̙̻̋͋͌̿͑͜͜ Ó̡̫̞̩͇͍͈̥̿̉̊̆̋́̽͠ķ̲͍̪̹̜̤͎͛̓̈́͒̅̇̊̈̚a͈̼̰̳̟̓̉̄̈̐̇y̴̢͚̟͓͓̭͕̔̊̉͊̋͂.̡̛͉̞̖͉͇̫̐̈̃́̃̒̒̓͝ O̢̨̼̖͕͙̓̓̏̈́̾̋͘͢͝k̵̭̙̤̙̼̝͕̈́̏̽̒͂̽̈̋å̴̦̳͚̪̬͕̔̇̂̇̑́̒͡ͅy̸̛̖̘͇̞̬̝̪̆͊̌̎̓͑́͘.͎͖̱̰̪͙͊͑̌̆̓̕͞ Ò̸̢͔̝̭̱̈́́̉̈̀̉͡k̡̬̥͓̹͉͒̉̒̑̒̔̆͟a̢̞̹̩̻͍̎̾̐̍̆̀̍̀͠ỷ̸̲̹͕̘̬̀̿͊̊̃̚͝.̤̜̥͉̮̅͌̿͘͡ Ŏ̴̗̪͔͖͍͉̟̣̱̼̀̐̀̾̌͗͠͞͠ķ̶̢͕̪̞̞͚͒̇̇̔́̈̍̀͜͡ǎ̴̡̢̟̜̟͈͈̿͋́͗͜y̸̗̟̲̲̬̺͑́̌̈́̓̀̐̚͡.̞̮͙̭̬̦͍̿̂̃͒͘͡ O̴͔̰̳̪̳̐̅̓̔̿̚k̵̨̯͇̩̞̬̤̝̙̋̇͛̓̚ä̴̧̛̺͖̯̖́́̔͆͌͂͘͠ŷ̵̺̭̳̟̠͔̃́͋͗̑̊̓̃͡.̷̡̧̹͉̣̝̖̄͗͐̿̽͊̂̏̆̽͜ Ǫ̸͔̼̬͔͙̤̲͔̼͂̈͊̈̈͗͛k̗͇͓͓̲̬͍͊̆̍̓̆͝a̸̧̬̤͍̱͓̼͓͉̋̃͂̀̎̕y̵̫̭͉͈̬̼̝͐͌̔̃͟͞.̡̢̛͓̟̯̱̹̹̓̽͌̚ O̡̮͉̻̯̠̻̰͓̪̊̿̋̈͝͝k̸̦̻̻̥̙̂̑̌̑͗͋̔͑̕͝a̷̢̨̡̞̖̫͔̪͇̓͆̓̍̅̀̽́̕͝ͅẙ̷̨̧͈̩̰͇̖̦̩̐͋͒͗.̧̱͙̳̲̰͔͓̉͂͋̔̎ Ơ̴̢̙͉̼̱͔͙̊̏̿͂̃͜͠k̞̜̣̞̭̗͐̊̾̒̊̚͞ͅͅą̡̢̛͚̠̳̟̩͐̂̀͒̕͘ͅỹ̢̺͓̳̻̫͔̣͗̅̾͞.̡̛͇̩̭̪͎̩̯̪͈̾̇́͗̅̂͠ O͖̭̼̝̤̤͑͌̆́͒̽̽̓͜k̡̨̬̳̘̝̲̒͘̚̕͝à̷̧̰̮̻̰̻̣͖̊͐̆̎͌̑̽̊͟͞ẏ͚̭̼͉̺͖͚͓͒̾̐͊͜͢͝͡͞.̴̨̡͎̻͇̱͕̠̾́̉͗̇͜͞ O̸͎̰̰͇̰̗̭̳̪̓̔̀̋͛̒͂̕͞ķ̤̮͓͓̳̭̈̓̀̓̿͘̕͢͟͠a̢̫̺͚̩̪̬͉̅͋̀̉̂͢y͔̯̻͕̤̬̽̊̓̕͡.̷̼̩̳̙͖͉̠́̇͛̎̍́̽̚̕̚ O̢̡̟̬̮̗̜͉̣̓̅͗̐͗͝k̡̛̙͇̹̋̇̾̓̑̽̏͜͢͡͠ā̴̧̛͉͇̞̗͎̥͊̀̏͆͒͡y̛̛̘͎̘̭̰̠̪͓̒͗͗̋̌̾͟͝͝.̶̢̛͔̯͕̗̥͔̻̰̥̅͗͊̔̈̈́̓͑ Ơ̮͔̫̖̩͕̣̞͚̦̑͋͆͑̀̈̓͗̈k͉̟̖̭͔̼͍͒̓̆̊̋͒̐͛͗͘͜ạ̱̦̤͕̭͈̎̍̽̀͊͢͞ý̨̳̮̟͉̞͈̀̈́̿̇̈́̿͐͟.̶̪͓͕̖͕̍̍̒̇̿̆͌͘͠ͅ Ơ̷̮̝͇̦̓̇̽̂͋͢͢ͅk̶͓̲̱̘̪̠̹̞̤̠̆̍͆̓̆̀́̉ǎ̷̺͇̩̘̙̋͊̑̂͒͛͢ÿ̴̡̛͉͓͉̣̳̬̭̲̦̀̊͐̓̄̀̑͠.̨̭̖̮͙̈͂̄̆̽͆ O̤͚͖̘̊̅̾̂̌͌͊̀͢͝k̶̨̛̬̟̲͎̩̤̱̄͋͗́̇̏͟͢a̬̰̜̯̥̰͌̃͊̀̃̚ÿ̷̧͉̰̹̳̪́̽͆̐̆̈̚.̹͓̥̳̦̳̇̽̉́́̆̈͘͟ Ơ̷̡̢̯͎͉̺̺̤͈͓̒̀̅̇̾̈̆ḱ̛͔̰̻̟͈͇̩̓͋̃̔̔́͠ą̛̳͕͔͐̌͗͜͞y̛̛͈̠̣̣̬͑͒͌̏̍̉͟.̴̢̥̝͓̙̉̃̎̂̋̋͂̌ Ơ̸̖͓͉͚̩̩̫̌̓̀̉̈́͟͞ͅk̸̡̺̬̣͂̓͌̏̀͂̚͟͜a̷͉̺̣͕̫̔̿̅̐̌̊͌͞ÿ͈͙̱͓̺͓̻̳́̎̀̅̽͐͢.̻̞͉̰̬̎̆̊͑̐̈́̄͗̚ Ơ̤͉̤̼̣̜̖͉̈̋͒̈́̌k̡̥̬̺̖͙̘͎͆̿͐͒́̽̈̄ͅa̷̱̻̮̠̬̾̆̓͂͐ẙ̮̩̥͕̺̞̳́̀̈́̍́̚̚͜.̛̞͔̯͓̹̝̤͂̒̋̀̋̆͆ O̢̜̳͖̭̘͖͉̬̟͌̇̍͑̈͑͘͘ķ̸͚̲̭̤̱̅̊̋̉͂̍͘͟͠à̢̱̟̣̥̣̝̓̑̔͑͋̒͜͝͠͡ỷ̷̛̙͖̗͈̼͙̺̈́͋̅́.̷̢̢̺̮̜̜͚̞̹̳̅̑͆̾̒̑͞ Ṏ̴̞̭̲̦͓͙͚͎́̉̿̊̊͆̑͟͡k̢̖̙̦̬̪̥̻͕̪̍͛̔̀̉̈́̃̀a̰͚̜̩̹̞͇̠̥̍̃̓̄̅̓͝y̷̳͖̮̠̝̓̎̽̋͡͠.̧̼̻̝͈͕̒̉̉̚͞ Ô̵̗̖̪̰̱͊͒̐́͟k̢̩̟̭̙͇̭͑͒̉͌̉̽͢á̸͙̪̟͙̦͈̃́̃̊̄̐̌͞͝ͅŷ̗̬̟̤̦̲͎͇͕͑͗̃̈́̄͊̚͡͡.̴͚͍͚̈́̃̆̚͢͜͡ Ǫ̴̛̙͕͍̝͇̮̃̃͐̄̚k̻͇͎̣̉͛͊̈̊́̃̈͜a͎̜̺̜̩̅̂̓͌̚͞ͅy̶̳̣̻̪͔̥͚͇͑͑̂̊̎͂̊͌̚͜͜.̴̨̛̯̰͙̠̱͔͖͓̎̾́͊̊̂͊̇͘ O̩͍̺̠̱̤͌͋̅̊̓̇̉̒͞ḱ̡̨̳̖̹̼͖̱̓͋̅̂̔͂̓͢͡ą̧͉̳̹̠͈͑̒̅̀̅̎̾̐̀͜͠ŷ̸̺̳̥̥͉̲̽̓̈́̂̍̋͛͆̈.̴̻̜͈̫̜͇͓̼̓̐̽̆͛͘͜͠ Ö͔̱̪̺̫̞͙̔͌̿̔̈̉̏͜k̸̫̱̖͎̠̟͔̾͐̾̿̉̍̓͜͟a̟͚̙͈̰͚͉̹̰̱͆́͗̓̐̅̾͘y̶̡̢̻̪̻̥̗̋̈͊̈̐̒̚͝͠͠.̛̦͎̪̖͉̭̠͂̒̈̀͗͊͡ O̴̞͎̳̱̞̿̽͂͗̔̕͢͠͠k̴̛͖̼̮̣̲̞̤̂̀̽̓̄̈͘͟͡ạ̴̡̫̭̻̞͕̟̲̙̑̀̓̉̎̽͠y̴̢̧̧͕̮̣͗̓͋̓̋͊.̛͉̠̳̹̻̊͛͂̓̓̽ O̝̖̤̗̞̤̻̰̓̔̏̓̀͂ḱ̵̘̖̖̭̦͚͐̀̀͘ä̺̦̗̟͚̣͉̪̳͍̐͑̆͘ȳ̫̱͇̜͓̮̜̹͚̓̄̐̊̿̿͆̊̆͢.̧̼͈͇̹͊̓̐̆̈̑̌̿͝ O͓̜̩̺̮̳̠̿̐̇͒̒̈̂͜͞k̸̨̫͓̪̜̲̈́̽͘͘͞ͅằ̷̢̛̭͚̹͈̲̳̦͘͜͞͞ỳ̷̬͉̳̳̞̜̦̫͕͌̐̌͛͐̚͝.̴͇͍̖̣̘̻̰͚͕́͌̌͋͡͞ O̡͓̹̪̼̅̀̒̓͛̊ͅk̫̮̣̮̯̜͕̺̓͑̒̀̇̑̚a̷̯̭̼̻̲̙̗͔͌̀̿̉̿̄̔̉̐ẙ̷̛̬̟͖͚̰̣̦̭̭̾̀̆̓͗̏͟.̷̛̛̝͎͉͔̝̝̘̯́̊̆̒̒͘̕͘͢ͅ Ǭ̛̹̪̼͕͉͉͎̦̉̀̌̆͌̕͡ͅk̸͖̥̜̭͕͚̤̉̉̉̋̿͆̾͢͜͡a͚̲̬͓͓̞͛̇̇̄̐͘̕ͅy̧͖̠͊̎̽̏̓͑̀̚͢͜͝͠.̡̨̛͔͇̗͔̃͛̐̚̕ Õ̧̬̻̤̘̻̖͚̑͂̄̌k̷̠͔̜͓̝̓̎̈͑̅̈́̂̚̕͠ā̡͕̫͖̻̌̌́͜͝͞ỳ͇̰̘̻̪̹̥͂̂̐͒͒.̸̛̖̺̗̖̜͕̅̈͗̑́̕ Ǫ̷̭̖̪̮̳̭͐̾̿̋̃͘͜͢͞k̡̛͔̟͚̓̈̐́͊͌͜a̢̧̡̘̪͙̣̬̱̅̇͑́̿͞ŷ̷̲̱̝̜̮̦̮̘̍̽̃̃́ͅ.̵͈̺̳̞̖͔͇̀͊̾̽̽̀͟ Ơ̶͉̦͎̗͉͈̝̲̍̾͘͜͜͡k̨̛̛̞͉͙͍̪̜̰̏̾̀͑͌͠ȧ̛͔̬̫͖̦͚̣̑͊͑̿̈́̇͜͞ȳ͈̬̟͕͇̙̱̠̎̐͂̄͌̓̀͂͜͜͡.̶̨̟̯͍̮̣̞͓̐̂̽͛̕ O̸̡̨̠̭͙̱̪̲̿̔̌̌͛͐͑́̎͠k̶̛̠͉̲̞͉͕̼̔̄̂̒̅̑̅͐a̙̗͖͖̖̋̃͌̀̿̑͢͠y̴̨̧̡̦̜̟̳̗͍̭͌̐̂̀͛̀̀͛͞͝.̨̘̝̰̱͇̉̈̂́̆ Ơ̷̛͖͕͖͈̖̪͇̩̾̓̄̿͐͂̔k̵̢̛̦̗̫͉͈̩̀̂͋̕͞ͅả̷̼͕̰̱̰̂̊͆̌͊͜y̶̢̖̥̋̆̃̿̀̋̒͘͜͠ͅ.̴̦͖̳̩̒̏͑͂͑̎̈́̃́͜͞ Ö̴̢̰͎͖̞̜̲̗̓̏́͞k̤̱̣̩̳͋͛̑͆͋̏̃̕̚ȧ̸̱͓͍̼̘̞̳̇͒̽̾̍͆̚ͅẙ̵̢̛̰͍͚̖̦̐̊̕͘͜.̴̪̠͓͎̲̥̱̥̾̂̍̈́̑̔̀͜ Ǒ̡̖͉͚̠̼͔̉̓̎̇̒͜k̮͚͕͇̹̱̞̠͚̫̇͛͗̎̚͠͠a̶͚̠͓͓̮̻͎͇͛̔̊̚̕y̶̛͇̙̪̝̻̳̥̳͌́͆̽̃̏̾͑.̧̨̼̹͇̝͉͍͗͛̏̓̿̚͟͝ Ǫ̙̭͙̏͆̌̔̐̐̌͘͜͠͠k͎̞̪̬̯̘͕̍̐̿̽͑͊̋͌̚͘ą̖̞̫͖̜̭̀̏̏͠͠ÿ̡͕̭̲̳́̔͒̄̇͗̐͝.̛̲͕̞̉̓̿͆͊̈́̔͑͟͢͡ O̴̥̹̣̫͔̒̎̈̀̂̀k͎͙̦̮̝̝̺̬̦̾̏̑͊́͞a͉̗̬̱̻͙̿̔̅̒̅̈̅͠y̶̨̘͙͔̰̼̳̒͛̈̅̄̎̀͠.̛̼͖̜̙͇͚̬̪͑̏̋͌̍́͟͡ͅ Ŏ̫̥̯͙̣͑̆̀̀̕k͎̱͔͔̜̺̓̒́̎͊͘̕͜͟͞͝a̝̻̖̖̦̙̓͌͒̍͐̀́͘͠͠ȳ̜̼͕̙̋̌̈́̽̽̄͑̕͢͡.̵̡͇͖͚̝͗̐͒̑̎̆́̕͡ Ò̵̖̫͍̺̗̐̑́̍͋̿̚k̷̨̫̣̮̫̭͖̥̜͛̉̾͐̋͞a̸̧̻̪͇̹̰͗͗̅̀͆́̓͘͞ͅÿ̵̮̥̫̗̬́̈́̾̐̉̂̂͒̏́.̶̘̦͙͓͓̹̳̗͆̎̐̅̇̉͟͜͝

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 17, 2018
Review: . . į̪̞̖̺͎͚̉̆͐͂̓̽͑́͡m̵̧̛̮̟̟̦͖̟̠̠͇̆̔͌̿̉̆̃͠ m̢̜͎͓̉̓́́̐̈̅ͅa̵̢̟͚̹̪̱̒̇̍̈̿̄̔̀̂͠ͅḱ̘̭̹͔́̾͆̂̏̃͢͡i̯͇̣̩̗͎̞̬̪̓̌̓̐͐̍͂͘̕͡n̢̺̠͇̬͖̲̹̿̒̈͛̈́̏͗͠ͅġ̶̱̼̰̫̪͕̞͉͓̘̅̄̎͘̕ m̷̪͇͍̘̯̣͙͖̏̓̈́͒̓̓͜ȃ̢͓̪̲͍͇̓̋̃̿̈́̽̔̚͢͠ͅç̶̱͍̮̻͌̈̽͗̅́͌̔͜͜ͅ a̧̢͕̖̮̪̤̫͔͎͌̂̄́͌̉͞n̵̨͉͎̭̭̲̓̌̏̀͡d̵̢͍̜̪̦̥̣͉̐̏̓̐͊͒̿͟͟ ç̧̩͔̭̫͇͖̣̖͂̅͋̃̀͗̂̅͒͝h̸̢͈̩̣͙̘͓̪̒̋͐͒̀͘ͅe̴̮̟͖̝̭͆̓̑͗͐̉͘e̴̗̻͍̬͋̇̒̓̋̔͢s̶̡̧̝̙͈͇͙͑̾̇̽̇͜͟ͅe̖̪͍̣̳̖͕͌̑̿̐̍͆̎ͅ ǎ̺͓͙̥̪͎̺̏͛͊̈ͅn̷̢̛͎͍̬͉̩̲̂͗̍̄͗̿̄̋̕͜ḑ̜̪̹͎̤͉̦̒͐͐̅̎̎̔̀̑͝ N̸̛̦̰͍̯͔̝̜͖̠̽̌̿͌͆͌͐O̟̟̱͎̱̰̪̅̇̍̉̎̌͆͠͡B̶̭͎̣̗͍̆̔̀͒̏͟Ǫ̤̣͙̣͋̈́͌̀͝Ḏ̷̨̡̛͕͇̣̙̆̎̿͗̍̈́͛͜͡Y̵̧̬̺̪̪̣̟̣̐̔͗͛̿̽̊̀͢ ċ̦͈̫̺͔̦̻͖̗̓̀̄̔͘ͅa͍̦̙̦͈̪͉̹̘̜͌͊́͛̒̽͂̕̕ṋ̷͉̫͇̩́̇́̅͞ Ś͉̳̗̱͐̀͂̏́̏̽̐ͅŢ͖̖̦͓͚̮̋̌̆́̀͆̚͞O͕̖͖͙͈̪̪̞̮̽̋̍̓̇̈́̃͘͢P̷̧̳̠̯̮͍̻̼̞̈́́͒̿͠͠ M̷̛̙͍̮̬̘̅́́̾͗̀̑È̷̟̭̭̗͚̱̣͑̂̊͊̊!̜̩̭̺̩̳̳̞͒̂͑̆͊ͅ!̳̗̱͕̤͋̑́̓̐̕!͔̩̜͙̍̓̀͂̏̑͜͟ͅG̺͍̼̩̮͇͈̏̀̀̎̊̋̃͡͞͡Ơ̺͈͇̻̎́͆̏͐̉͜͡D̗͈̘̠͉̖̦̤̗͗̃̓̿̇̍̒̉͝ D̴͔͔͙͖̰͖͈̮̲͔̉̿̔͑̚Å̵̡̠̗͈̓̆́̊͘͜M̴̡̧͇̙̤̤̺̠̜͊̇̐̀̂͐́̆̃͢Ń̸̢̧͔̰͖̘̙̺̜̓̀̈́̽̍̐̆̌I̷̛͙̝̳͔̰̥̯̒͊͗̓̾̅T̶̠͙̪̬͔̗̂͂̔͛̈́̒̚͘̕ G͈̣̭̙͛̄̆͒̌́͐͘͘̚͟Ȍ̢͙̭͕̟͎̑̍̐̂͂͘͢͡D̶̨̞̳͚̼̄̈́̓̒̂͗̈͘͡ Ḍ͉̪͚̱̣͕͎͚̃͑̊̆͊̈́̃̄͝Ą̸̯̗͚̫͕͇̣̌̑̂̍͐́̓͜͝ͅM̷̟͉̤̘̟͖̺͍̂̏̃͊̕Ń̨̛̯̻͔̣̼͔̘̍̇̇͘͞ͅͅI̗̤̥͇̦̣̣͍͒̉̄̓͂̚T̸̛̼̻̪͓͇̉̒̈́̔̿͘͟͜͞ͅ i̝̤͉͍̭̒͐̀̆͘͠͞ṃ̡̹̳̜̈́̂̽̓͌̊͆̑̍ m̸̙͔̝͍̮͐̽̈́͆̊̓̃̾̈́͠a̡̦̱͕̰̻͉͗̿̿́̉͗ḱ̶̰͎̙̜͕͔̻̭̘̇̀̔͐͋̂̕͝ḭ̣̣͉̂̇̿̃͗̾́͟͝n̶̯̜̫̝̻̖̙̳̱̅̾̋̕͞g̡̰͕͙͕̱̳̑͋̿͆͛̔̔̂͛̔ m̧̫̙͎͉̼̋̋̈́̇̀̀͘͢͡͠a̙̺̪̲̖̞̼͇̠̞̍̿͂̄̅́̕̚͞c͍͎̜̦͊̄͊͗͑̆̎̑͟͞ á͔̼̯̝̬̾̒̉͆͠ͅn̴̨̨̛̹͎̥̲̼̝͒͛͗̐͗͜ḑ͕͖̥͉̞́͒̽̿̎͝ͅ c̸̭̠̼͎̮͌̅̌̑͌̉̀̽̕̚͜͜h̸̢̢̼͈̰̦͆͗͛̆͆͗̅͂͡͡e̛̮͇̜̟̪̹̪͉͊̋͌̿̊̎̑̈́ȩ̝̙̝͍̍͒̽̈́̇̀̃͝͝s̶̯̬͍͓̝̼̩̙̪̊́̿́́̌̂̉̾͜e̵̗̼͉̟̤̫̘̝͓͊̈́̍̈͗̅̌͛͜͡ a̢̖̤͎̻͔̩̾̃̃͋̓̃̿͛̒̎͟n͇̠̼̠̜͑̌͛́́͝ḑ̛̛̞̟̩̟͍͙̪̼̇̏̈́̈́̂͝ Ņ̼̩͙̹̮͛͛̋̅͊͐͊̑Ơ̸̢̝͔̪͇̳͈̠̂͐̂̎̍́̊̄͢B̶̭̪͎̼̩̝́͑̈́̾̽͆̕͞Ǭ̥̯̱̭͖͒͂̚̚͝ͅḐ̫̭̫̫́͊́̎͜͠Y̴̢̧̡͉͍͇̏̅̉̓̇͢ c̬̘͕͙̖̬͊͒̃͘̕͝a̜̣̦̙̼͉͍̞͑̄̓̈͂́̕ņ̶̨̧͚̙̜̳̽͐̅̅̿̉͆͆̽ S̟͍̳̪̫̤̽́̉́̀̈́̽͋͜Ṱ̦͖̖͓̓̅̿̇͑̕Õ̷̢̧̱̤̟͈͓͙̹͉͐̑̊̿͛P̢̤̼̫͗́̅̐̄͐͌̓̕͢ M̝̟͓̣͉̣͙̃̆̀̿̑́͠E͍̣͚͈̟͙͙̻͊̿͂̏̔̎̽͑̄͜͠ͅ!̫͈̗̣͇̈́̓̒̿̓́̽́̚͘!̢̛̙͙͖͈͂͛͗̔͐̀͂̍̕!̗̯̭̮̼͙̗̓̆͊̿͋̄̍͘̚͝ͅG͈͕̟̦̹̱̟̉̀̆̐̊͐̋̓̕͞O̢̡̗̰͈̪͔̗̦̟͂͌̌͂̎D̴̡̜͕̯͙͔̥͋̒̈̔͋̾̆͊̂̂͢ D̵̳̲̺͕̺̤͛͑́̏̑͢͡À̵̢͖͉̬̣̯͑̇̾̈́̾́͘M̶̢̝͖̘̻͍̞̿̎̓̉͊̀͢Ǹ̸̨̘̹̮̔͂̑͑͒̽͐͢Į͉̤̯̦̝͇̔͋̌͊́̈́͘͟͝ͅT̸̨̛̫̤͍̝͇̞͙̐̈̇̂͑͆͡ͅ G̲̮̖͍͎͇̱̃͑͂͒̓͛͑Ơ̴̭̜̺̥̮̮͈̌̊̾̈́̾͠D̴̘̝̦͉̪̥̀͐̆͗̉͋̿͑͘ D̷̨̨̛͖͔͈͉̈́̊̓͗̐̅͘Â̧̬͎̩̻͔̪̬̯̓̿͒͟͝M̸̢̛̻̰̮̘̰͈̯̾̒̋͛̕͢ͅN̶̯̤͚̰̜̆́̓̆͑͋̀̿͢Į̸̭̞͚̪̾́͂̎͘ͅT̷̨̠̟̫̩̝̪͙̘͚́̉̈́̋̌́̌̈́ i̺͇̩̩̺͑̓͂̓̌̏͘m̱̩̮͕͚̈͛̓̀͛͜ m̴͉̼̯̗̲̣̰̯̓́̈́̂̋̌͒̚͝ā̡̨̛̙̭̩͙̽̉̑̐̿̿̕͜k̶̺͈̦͕̥̭͍̩͋̀͊͐̑̕͘̕i̸̘̳̦̮̊̄̓̐̓̏͌ͅn̷̢̫͙̫̰͎̟̫͋̾̋̓̽͢͡g̴̡̛͔̘̫͔̿͛͐̊̉̓̀̕͠ m̸̡̡̝͈̖̟̥̞̿̀̓̔̂̒́͝a̧̪̘͓̙̺͗͑̄̒͛͌͜͠c̵̱̥̞̥̝̘̪̟̒̃́̀͐́̿̿ ȁ̴̢͎̦̜̓̈̏̿̉̉͢ͅn̡̹͓̼̻̉̐̀̆̑͡d̲̝̝̳̫̜̩̓̔̓̌̂͛͟ c̢̘͈͚̥̟̺̬͂̃̿͒̕ͅh̴͖̭͓͕͇̯̙̬̻̼̎̀̔̀͑̏͂̀̒͘e̶̱̘̻̞̓̄̉̿́͜e̶̟̟̼̤̤̹̍̇͊̒͡š̡̨̘̪̻͖̭̫̈́̇̂̉̏̅̋̚͡e̶̢̬͍̩̬͔̩̍̃̋̄̀̈́̚͢ á̴̛̞͚̖̱̬̳̪̖̞͎͋̐̑͝ņ̨̗̣͍̮̌̿́̌̿͟͜ͅd̤̗̪̞̖̺͓̒̂̔̐́̆̐̓͑ Ņ̡̼̰̻͂̿̌͊̀͛̾̊͟ͅÖ̧̥̪̘͔̹̝̙́̔̍́͜͞B̳̮͇̲͙͛̇̏͐̑̕Ö̸͕̼͙͚̩͚́̓̾̄̏̎͊͐͆͢͟D͔̝̖̬̳͐̈́̈́̓͂͑̆̈̄ͅY̴̠̻̞̤̦̭̰̐̇̀̾̔̒͌͢͠ c̴̲͙̺͂̂̃̋͌̃̾̐͢ͅa̶̛͉̬̙̜̱̠̫̎̒͌̉͆̆̍̔̓ņ̴̱͎̦̣͍͕̭͐̆̈́͆̆̉̓̐̚͜ S̴̖̩͔̣͖̼͕͈͈̽͑̈́̾͋ͅṰ̡̬̻͎̹̭͔͐͒͑̂͐̑̄̃͟O̢̹̝̮͋̑͌̍̓́͢͡P̵̮̤̼̘̗̺͔̠̃̀̎̾̇͗̌̔̒̓ Ḿ̶̧͉̙͇̙͎̯̩̘̇̋́͑͒̚͝Ẹ̷̮̟̥̦͍̺̠́̍͐̾̎͢͝!̶̡̛͍̣͚̩̂́̍̀̀̀̈̉̐!̭̼̗͈̪̦̞͑̀͒͑́͆̉͞͡͝!̶͈̦͕̰̺̞͈͗̌̃̀͘̚̕͜͠͡G̼̫͇̫͙̰͚̘̓̂̽͂̍̏̽͘͜͞͝ͅO̸̢̫̲͇̜̤̙͍͖̊͒̔̎͋̍̚͠͠͝D͎̥̭̥͙͍͓̯̺̜̃̽̎̀̂̿̋͡͠͠ D̪̲̬̻͖̯͖̃̑̊͑̀̀́̇͞A̧͈̘̹͙̤̰̼̫̽̽̀̆͋̿̉ͅM̶̢̛̤̟̰̣͉͆̊̍͑̓N̵̡̰̰̤͓̦͊͑̒͗̿͂̅̾̕̚İ̡̡͇͙̰̔̋̊̄͢͞͞T̴̢͕̙̝̭̀̃̽̐́͋̇̾͛͘ͅ G̢̛̫̗̭͔͙̗̬͐͛͆͠ͅŐ̶̢̲̘͚͇̥̗̯̙͓̔͑̌͞͝D̙̙̫̥̰̘͒̆̀̈̿̑̋̑̚͡ D̪̫͕̲̙̰͋͒̏̀̍̆̆̀͢͜͢͠Ą̶̦͉̟̘̱͇̟͗͂͊̀̃͌͢͟M̴̨̘̭̝̭̟̞͕̮͔̓̆̍̀̑̃͠͞N̛͉͖̙̯̞̑̐͠͞Î̷̹̜̱͕̮̻͙̓̂̓̓͑̃T̶̡̨̞͖̦̦̫͓͓͓̓͒̏̓͛͝ i̺̬̫͓̙̗̿̀̽͂̅͂͗͡͡m̷̧̪̮̘̻̅̑̒͑̓̅͢ m̡͖͎̲̾͐͆̒̇̏̾́ͅą̴̖̰̝̟̬̟͎̥͑̍̾̍̈́ķ̵̪̼͕̜̱̊̐͑͐̇i̷̧̯̘͚͎̥̪̩͂̋̂͌̅͌̄͘͜ǹ̴̡̬͚̺̱̤̤̀̏̚͠͝g͚̼̩̺̱̔͛̈́͌̾̀̈̎̽͠ ṁ̴̗̹̭͍͈̙̤͛̅̀͑͘͠ͅa̝̟̭̝̖̯̣̝̥̿̎͘̕͝c̶͇̻͔̜̖̔̽̔̉̿̄̑̍ a̛̭͈̰͔̮̩̅̽̾̈̐̓͒͢͠n̛͚̘̭̬̪̙̹̉͊͊͟͞d̨͕̟̥̥̠̘̖̑́̓̉̾͐̃̚͠͝ c̨̩̜̮͍͙͈̓͂̒̀̊͑̆̕̕̚͟͢ḧ̡̼͈͙̈̓͊̆̈́̋̚͟͞ͅę̞̖̞̖̗̤̿̒͐͊̓̅̿̄̍͢ḝ̸̨̨̠͈̹̖͔̤̀̀̀̃̓͂ś͈̲̠͙̠̰̜̓̿͌̂͌̂͌͜͠͝ę̩̙͔͙̼͓̬͇̎̀̔̂͂̚͡ a̵̧̳͙̤͉͎̜̅̏̾͛̔͟͠ͅṉ̟͕͔̱̪̦̭͓̀́̾̐̌̕̕͡d̖̗̹͔̪͔̙̭̜̦̈͐̊̍͒͂̈̕ Ñ̨̘̺̣̹̱̙̼͇̹̄̽̃̊͌͊͌̋̕O̴̡͓͕͉̠̒͒͒̆́̉̇͐̚͘ͅB̟̮̤͇̐͒͋̾̓͐̆͜͟͡O͎͖͉̯͙͙̒̿̅̈́͘Ḍ͕̼͈̞͖̈̃̊̄͌̒̆̾͢Ỳ͍͔̣̬̭̪̜̮̮̓̀̓͡ͅ c̷͕͚̣̜̜̤̹̱̯̑̔̏͋̅̌̒̕̕͜͝à̧̻͖͖̟̍͑͂͘͠͡n̡̬̙͈͆̂̀̒̋͞ͅ Ş̷̢̢̟̫̖̞̣̯̔́͑̐̀̀͛̕Ṯ̵̨̬̤̪̤̯̋͐̂̒͋̈́́͢Ó̵̥̳̜͓̥͓̺͕͓̖̽̋͂̓̐̈̽͒͂P̛̗̘̤͕̰̗͚͐̑͒̋̀͢͞͠ M̶̱̘̤͖͚̻͎̈͋́̋͊͋͘͘͟͟͟E̸̡̳͓̩͎̊͋͛̋̚͜͞͠!̰͍͙̲̩̻͋̑͛̒͐̋͊̏͜ͅ!̡̯̖̜̥͉͎͋̋̈́́̾̈́̓́͜͞!̘̹̪̼͖̮͐͗͋̔͑̃̊̎̉ͅG͇̠͖̜̖̓͗̄̌̉̚͜O̡̲̝̠̲̝͓̳̓̇̏̀̃͂͞͡͞Ḑ̟͎͇̻̎̋͛̃̃̊̄ D̴̨̛̦̰̪̘̱̠̭̀̂̉̃̇͋̕͜͝A̴̧̰̬͚̤̘̩̪͉̺̽͋͐͂͛̓M̼̞̲̠͖͆̾͒͑̊́͜͟Ṇ̵̠̒͆̍̔̇̀͟͢ͅĨ̧̢̳̟̱͇̱̙̦̊͂̽͆̌̀͟T̵͕̥̯̱͊̀̆̈́̆̀̾͒̚͢͡ G͔̬̼̎̇̂̀́͆̓̿̂͜ͅO̷̧̡̪̮̯͔͓͓̞̪̐̆͘͘͡D̶̛͈̦̦͔͉͓̒͌̀͂͂̾̔͞ D̷̢̢̛̠̭̯̠̞̻̂̉̽̄͐̇̔͜͠A̢͈͓͈̣̩͒́͛̉̿̏͢M̞̙̗̠̞̯͈͓͕̌̽̅̓͒̒N̷̝̻͎̪̟̰̟̔͋̈͐͘͢Į̸̨̛̞̤̯̥̲͔͕̋̔̒̇̕T̶̡̡̡̙͉͇̜͍͍̣̑̓̀̓́̍ i̭̞̰̬͙͆̀͊̾͘͜͡ͅm̢̟̩͖͙͕̥͎̂̀́͋́̂̅̄̒ m̧̩͈̩̪̩͊͊̆͞͞a̵̧̰̮̩̰̫͈̻̅̌̂̈̔̚̕͘͠k̙̺͉͍̲͒̎͛͋͛͛͑į̷̛͈̤͉͍̣̲͛̓̓̾n̴̨̛̛̠̟̗̭̳͎͌͒̾̒̋͛̏͟g̴̟̣͕̗̖̰͕̖͌͛̉̅̓͌̓͗̆ͅ m̨̤̫̞̠͎̭͇̈́̏̓͗̂͢a̧͇͚̥͔͕͕̜̾̾̊͌̋̾̔̌c̶̨̧̮͇̦̲̎͛̿̿̃̊̄͜͡ a͓͕̮̤̭͚̣̖̔͛̏̍̂̓̈́͗̚͟ņ̸̡̺̯̜͇͕͙̠̂̋̀́͘͢d̞̪͈̪̜͖̆̔̃̓͌͐̑͒̕͡ c̛̗̪̗̬̆̑̐̀͘͟͠ḧ͈̱̩̫͍́̈̐͗̋̐͜͡ͅe̛̗̲͍̹͂͑͒̃̽͘ͅȩ̷̹̭̮̗̓̎̓́̊͘͡ś̸̲̖̹͖͇͔̗͕̎̀̎̊͌̋̕͘͘͟ͅe̥͙̣̖͎͎̝͆́̏̔̈́̈̕͟ ā̢̛̹͖̠̹͐̾̏͌͊͗͠ņ̸̲͓̹̩̫̩̍̔̈́̌̐̄͋̈́̕̕͜ͅd̨̛̦͚͇̞̤̲̞̂̎͊̌͊̎͜͡ͅ N̸͖̫̤̫̟̾̅̊͂͒͐͗̕̚͞Ơ̧̢̞̞͇̜͇̭͙̌͛̿͒̉B̨̨͚̖̥̈́̈̆̚͜͠O̶͎͕̮͍͖̽̒̏͐̕͜Ḏ̴͍̳̹͕̽̃́̀̎̓ͅY̢̯̳̯͇̮̪̜̊̍̑̾̊͐͞ c͇͇͚̠̺͑̒̆̌̇̈̅͟͟a̷̢͖͖̣̞̞͊̆̀̄̓̿͜͡͠n̛͍͖͓͙͓͛̃̀̈̒͗͊ Ŝ̷̨̢͙͈̣̼̬̣̝͔̌̋̓̄̾T̡̹͕̩͇̀̅̓̾͗̇̌̓̕͞Ò̵̩̖̻̺̜͍́̓͘͡͡P̸̡̼̩̌͂̑͗̈́͐̾͋̚͜͟͞ͅ M̳̦͕̜̲͔͎͚̼̽͂̽̽̉E̥̣̝͛͋̌̏̅̒̏͟ͅ!̨͙̦̜̭͇͎̘̌̒̔͗̀̅͜!̟̻͚̮̩̙̬́̑̊̊̿̔̂̒̒̒!̧̛̠̺̩̙͉̥̝̤̈̔͊͐̄͂͟Ģ͚̘͖̜̱̠̮̺͂͗̀́̕ͅÔ̷̧̡̦̪̠̻̫̑͛̈́̌̿̈́D̵̛͚̪̖͎͇̬̱̖̈̑̈́̒͘ D̴̜͎͈͍̟͍͇͈̃̏̈͑͡Â̱͓̣̲̞̌͒͂̎̆̓͠M̧̞̻͖̗̠̼̥̅̄͂̉̌́̔͟Ň̸̢̧̬͈͖̺̻̟̪̔͛͐̓̆Ì̧̗̠̪̦̗͓̭͗̆͐̇̈̽͞͠ͅT̸̟̜̫̱̥̍͋̉̌̔́́́ͅ G̸̨̹͙̰̥̺̻̹̣͉͒̔̓͒̑͗̈̀̿͡Ỏ̧̢͎̖̰̥̌̈́̉͊̽̐D͉̣̯̳̫̮̣̞̀́͐̓͋̅͠͝ Ḑ̴̹̺͓̤͇̭͍̠͉̈́̔̀̇̿̂͒Ạ̶̥͇̞̖̖̦͉̘̠̐̊͑̂̊͊̂͆͞M͉̰͕̘̯̂̈́̃̀̃͆́̎Ņ̶̧̛̥͍̗̪̥̯̻̮́̈́̐͒Ï̩͙͈̯̲͚̖͆͊̍̀̈́́͠ͅT͈̺̫͈͓͕̘̠͑̇̒͑̓̏̂͜͝͠ ỉ̷̭̩͚̰̤͇̺̹̈́̈́͌̚͢m̷̜̣͎̪̯̘̲̯̎̀̓̓̀́͜ m̨͙̗̠̣̻͍̼̣̈́̾̅́̔͡a̡̟̼̺̪͈̺̳̬̺̓̓͒̿͑̿̾͌k̵̡̡̧͍̘̃̒̓͋̇ͅi̶̛̠̫̰̮̖̬̦̜̺͛͒̀́͊̄͡n̡̛͎̘͕̹̂͑͂̐̍̐̾͋̐ģ̸͍͖̻̝͚̟̝̻̗̑̀́́͗̃͋̒ m̴̻̗͓͕͓̤̻̙̃̈͑͒̌a̴̧͙͎̳͚̥̭̪̰̻̒́͌̏́̍͡c̸̛̟̯̺̺̾̾̆̋̉̎͢ ạ̴̡̢̲͍̤͎͑͛͂̓͑̄̾̐̕ͅn̛͍͈̥̯͔̳̋̎͒͠͝͝d̶̯͎̰̮̦̜̙̟̖̏̒̐̈̒͑͝ c̠͓͓̬̤̱̳̄͛̌̃͆͘͡͝h̛̝̥̩̣̼̬̬̑͐̅͐͛͋̃̚͟͢͝ȩ̷̛̹̖͍̮̞̙̞͎̃͛͆̓͘͢͠e̷̡̡̧͔̼̘͔̫͊̌͊́̑̍̽̋̔̚s̴̢̢̲̬̭̠͉͔̪̬͆̎̿̓̅̒ĕ̵͚̺̺͉̭̝̹̈͛̿͝͠ ȃ̡̞̻̹̪̥́̈́͗͑̍͜͢n̢̡̝͚͔͈̹͛͆͂͑̓̏̽̏͡d̡̛͎̞͕͔̥̝̔̑͛͂̅̍̚͘͞ Ņ̺̟̺̼͂̿͆̓͂́̉̔̄͘O̙̬͍̞͔̿͑̒͜͞͠B͍̫̱̞̫̹̲͚͗͒̔̍͆̋̕͢͡O̡̠̝̩͉̖͇͛̊́̐͛̚͟Ḑ̟̬̩̯̯͙̈͗̇͋̀̕Y͕͇̗̣̏̉͋̋̈͛̌̽̀̕͢ c̵̗̼͎̙̔̆̀̽̚͜a̵̡̛̹̱̥̬̭̋̀̓̓͗̅̕ň̶̛̺͕̼̥͓̜͎̑͊̽̿̋̎̾̏ S̷͎̤͈̫͈̣͔̿͆̋͛͝ͅŢ̶̛̱͎̤͈̘͖̬͍͌͗͒̚O̹̱͕̼̣̾͋̓̉́̿̇͟͟͟P̫̫͈͗̏̾̑̋̕͟ͅ M̸̝̖̗̰̣̃́̊͑͋͜ͅẸ͖̬͍̤͚̳͔͉̉͊͊̾̋̌̉͢͞!̧̡̻͇͍̰͕̗̯̒̊̍͊̀͒́͡ͅ!̵̢̞̗̺̠̮͇̈́̆͋̌̇̅̅͢͠!̢̧̻͚̟́̾̇̀͗́̆Ģ̸̛͇̩̲̩̿̀̇̌̆̕͟͟͠͡ͅO̧͖̺̗̜͙̝̐̀̈̐͂̇̆͡͞D̡̟͇̰͍̭̻͔̺͂̃͆̚̚͢͠͞ D̨͔͔̞̟͖̍̆͗̈́̅̅̉͟A̷̧͙̱̯̱͓̦̫̓̀̎̍͐̆̋̄͡͝M̴̡̡̛̺͇̯̘͖͌̃̾̔̐́͡͡Ņ̶͚̰̦͕͇̊̒̀̉̅͛I̹̯̼̰͉̭̲͋̅͐́͘T͇͈̪̰̱͓̒̏͆̓̚ G̴̫͕̺̭͎̖̃̂̓̌͂͑̐̔͢͟Ǫ̜̪̞͕̞͒̂̆̍͒̅̇͒̂͆ͅD̵̢̨̛̰̞̱̳̞̯̠͂̄̓͌̈́̐̕ͅ D̨̞͙̯̭̹̗̰̃̌̎̓̚͠A̡̡̡̱̭̜͒̉̿̇̑̓̅̓̀̕͟M̡̨͙̜̦̅̽́̑̽̚̕͞Ņ̻̰̰̩̼̱̼͍͌̄̋͌͊͒͑̚͢I̡̝͉̯͕͂̎̅̓̉̓̈͌́T̡͈̝̱̉͂̈́̔͌́̾̆͡͞ͅ į̵̦̯͙͚̗̊̄̋͋͊͝͞͞m̶̨̘̺͓̦̝͎̦͎͑̾̋͒͟͝ m̴̧̳̲̮̠͖̦̟͛̓́͂̿ą̸̧̛̻̠̠͉̖̩̥͙͂̍̆́͠k̹̖͓̬̣͊̈̇͋͡i̜̫̰̥̙͔̒͗̂̀̾̇͟͟ņ̶̡̛̛̛͉͕̹̈͗͌̈̉̿̚ͅģ̵̛͎̭̤͉͍͙̗̻͊̊͂͂͂̄͋̕͜ m̷̭͖̣̯͔̪̘͗̀͌̕̕ä̷̢̲̞̥͕̖̼̘̥̌̓̇̇̐̽̚͜c͔͇͚̱̳̝̣͍͕̈͋̅͆̃̆̒ͅ å̶͙̝͇̘͎̼̟̥̩̌̐̃̎̈́͑̈́̒͞n̳̦͉͔̰̙̤̑͊͛̀́̂͂̚͡d̶̡͇͍͙͇̹̝̳̾̌͗͊̀̆͠͠ č̸̨̥̙͈͕͔͙̖̪͌̿̄̇̐̄h̶̠̰̭͕̦̄̂͆̓̀͘͘̕ȩ͓̘̞̺̮͒̿̇̾̽͛̌̐̿e̶̖̣̙̦̬͔͉̋̍͋̀̆̃̏̽͘͠s̵̨̧̧̞̳̝̟̗̿͌͛͌͂̈͐͒̕ͅę̴͔̯̥̗̘̙̈́̐̂͋͛͟ ạ̵̢̦͕̔̐̀̇̈͑́̅͜n̨̩̥̞͚̠͑͗̋̏͑͐͠d͎̦̬͈͙̞͙̦̟̂̓̓̉̕̕ Ņ̙̲͉͙͛͐̋̂̅͜Ȏ̶̢̭̙͖̫͓͎̞̻̝̍͌̒̂̃B̶͚̝̟̘͚̗̘̠͎̖̑̔̀̌͐Ǫ̵͇̰̩̳͈́̔͐̒͢͝D̬̘͙̘͈̓̈̈͋͆͜Ỵ̴̢͎̱̘̖̱̾̀͌̑̍̇͞ ḉ̷̫̝̦̟̻̏̎̒̾̆͛̚͝a̷̡̨̹͚͖̾̈́̌̕̚̕n̵͇̤͓͚̼͙̎̊͐̊̓̀ͅ Ş̛̹̥̱̘̈̓͑̆̍́͟T̴̜͓̬͉̝̟̀̂̋̅͛̌͢͜ͅO̵͈̼̲̮͍̙̰̖̟̻̐̎̌̅̿̔̎P̶̲̬̣͚̰͇̘͇̭̋̓̀̂͢͡ M̷̧̱͉͙͚̼͍̼͒͐̈̄͑͟͡Ẻ̷̛̘̩͙̲̺̌̕͢͠͡!̡͍͎͉͕͊̌̓̃̔́͂͞͠!̶̡̧̲͚̭̜̪̬̮͇͛̐̉̏̀̓͐̚!̶̢̡̛̟̳͇̜̙͓̣́̏̾̓̓̍̄̂ͅǴ̶̢͔̘̙̼͚̞̪͉̝́̈͂̋̆̀̑O̴̢̝̥̞̙̅͑̌́͊ͅD̷̟̳̲̙̦̻̍̊͒̏͗͟ D̨͎̥̱͓͖̍͆̊͋̏̀͆̀̾͘Ā̵̧̧̤̺͓̹͇̦̊͂̄̕͜͡͡Ṁ̛̬͚̣͔̤̬͕̼̭̤́́͗̄͋̐́͞Ṅ̵̹̬̼̗̱͙̺͍̩̖̈͆̋͋͑̋́̽͊Ǐ̸̛̝͙̖̬̪̽͒̏̀͘T̢̧̠͙̩͕͚̼͕͆͂̃̓̋́͡ G̵̢̛̱̘͔͓̫̜̳̙̈̔͂̕͠ͅƠ̶̛̼̻͚̼̤̤͒̀́̀͋D̶̡̗͚͖̘̏̿͑͑͊́̇̔͑͜ D̡̛͙͉̘͇͔̻̭̬̉͛͒͋̉͘̚Ą̶̟̱̰̙̬̮̭̩̐̀̄͐́͂͛͗̎͞M̷̧̼͎̦̣̖̄̎̽͋͌̚͞͞͝N̨̰̩̙͉̤̹͉̖̔͂͂͋̎̂͢Ị̷̧̮͎̙̳͔͔̊̃͂̒́Ṫ̢̢͚̱̗͇̣͛̍̒̆͗̚͘͞ i̷͍̙̫͈̱̰̜̜̍̒͆͘͜͠ͅm̧̨̛̛̙̗̘̟͊̾̈́͆͞ m̵̝̟͕͕͔̖͚͎̩̫͑͒͛̊̆̈́̿̆̊͘ȃ̵̝̠̲̖̦̭̐̋̐̾͘k͙̩̻̣͍̝͋͛͐͆͛͝ǐ̷̢̡̧͉̥̖̲͈̳͐̓̍̿̑n̶̝̣͔̹̖̦͐̂͋͛̇̄̅g̴̢͕̦͎͙̲̊̀̔̽̅͛̒͑̍̕͜ m̵̪͉͖̟̝̥͉̑̃̈́̀̇̾͊ą̸̨̙̹͉̤̝̔̑̌͒͒́̉͛͞c̘̳̬̼̦̈̂̌̎̎̅ a̶̢̟̭̭̱̼̭͇̒̀͋̐̏͝n̛̯̯͉͙͉̝̗̏̊͑̀̄͆̓̍͂ͅd̢̨͇̬̫̞̱͎̀̈́͋̈̕ c̶̨̦̜̮͙͆̒̇̀̉h̫̭͓̖͓͋͐̋̆͆̉͡͡é̶͍̦̣͔̞͊̇̃̃̿͐͘e̵̯̰͔̩͚͇̬͇̜̓̓͂̓͒̆̐͆͘͢s̸̨͙̲̊̉̏̊̔̀͟͜ẽ̶̡̫͎̩͖̥͂͑̂͂̇͠ͅ a̷̡̤͍̪͐̀̏̔̀̓͢͠n̸̨̙̩͇̝͖̂͗̏̓͗͜d̨͈̼̺̩̎͊̍̍̑ N̷̡̼̭̙͚̲̗̬͗̽̔̔́̿͘͝͞Ơ̵̰̯̼͉̮̣̭͊͊͘͠B͈͓̥͈̜̳̃̓̇́̽̾͢Ọ̢̺̮͙̹̳̟́̇̋̐̽́̋̑͡D̴̬̤͓̣̼̪̀̿̍̉͌͑͛̕͘Ỵ̸̺͓̲͕̭̼̿͑̍͌͑̃̎͒͟͡ c̶̨̛̹̖̞̘̥̥̿̔̐́̂ą̣͎͕̠̤̻͕́̃͒͌͛͋͛ͅn̨̟̤͍̻̝̹̻̠͒̊̍̾̆ Š̶̡̨̤͍̤͍͇̯̤̾̉͋̿̚͜͠T̡̧͔̗̭͓̰̞͇̥͋̂̇͛̍̌̌̚͘Ớ̷̡̖͔̥͎̖̊͐̑̊̍̈̚̚P̶̖̘͎̼̱͉̥͆͑͌̌̏̑͠ M̷̰̘̠͇̞͔̖̌͌͛͆̀̅́̿͜ͅE̵̗̹̭̮̫͋͌̄̂͑̓̇̆̽̚ͅ!̵̥̰̻͍̳̭͍͙̥͙̊͐͋̇̽̀̚͠͡!̸̩͖̹̜͍́̃͐͂̊͆͒!̢̛̛͍͕̣͙͛͊̽͌̆̕͡͠ͅG̬̬̻͎̱̲͌̅̉̐͋̊̕͡Ȏ̸̪͔̰̖̣͙͉͈̦͍̉͒̆͗D̷̨̧̙̱͉͕͓̮͛́̍̓̍̐̇̔ͅ Ḑ̨̛̹͈̣͓̫̬͚̾͐̈̏̄͘͘͡͠Ą̸̧̛̥̰̲̩͇̒̂̕͠Ṃ̶̡͈̩̯͔̺̝̠̈́͊̆̃͛̈̕͞͝Ņ͓̬̞̰̝̯̊͋͗̍̽̌͜Ï̢̝̜̣͔̣̦̦̄͐̓̽̓̀̽́͝ͅT̨͈̭̹͉̣̜͇̟͗͆̿͒͐͌͑̈́͑͞ G̴̱̼͎̬͎̣͙͖̔̑̑͑͛̕̚͡Ơ̵̼̜͙̬̟̂̈̈́̋̑̊͢D͎̭͓̟̟̎̅́̆͆̊̓̎̀͝ D̯̳̱͎̹̤̻̣͎̓͒̈́̉́̎̍̒́Ą̸̪̹̜͋̓͒̊̄́͟ͅM̨̛͖̮̯̹̯̻̓̄́̓͐̚̚͟Ṅ̶̛̖͔̼̟̹̺̻̱͛̾̈̏͒̇̍͢I̳̳̪̤̒͐͗̂̌̈͟͞ͅT͙͉̖͍̩͗̂̋͆̅̓̋̃̈̕ i̸̧̖͍̝̘͕̲͛̉͗̄̈́̾́͘͘ͅm̬̫̥̗̮̪̻̭̥̏̃̀̂͒̽͊̑̈́͢͡ m̵̨̖̼̪̼͉͙̹͓̏͛́͊̾̿̀͟͞ą̠̯͍̥̻̟͂͋̒̍̓͜k̷̨̗̘̺̟̰̤̃̈́̓̑͘i̷̺̟͎̗̫̫̊̇͌̀̒͝͡ͅn̵̨̗̼̳̝̩͉̙̜̈́̄̑͑͛͡͡ͅg̷̢̩̺͖̗͓̭̱̝͛̈̓̉̈́͐̿̐͟͞ m̷͇͕̩̭͖̱̖̻̣̈́͆͒͊͟͠͞a̢̰͈̜̟̱̺͐̄̕͘͞c̶̢͇̣͕̙͕͓̦̤̀͆̎́̍̐̎̎̐̎ a̵͖̠̰̣̯͚̿̄͑͐̈̿̾͒͠͝ͅn͈͎̘͇̙͔̮̜̾͌̓̆̓̎̍̆͘͟d̛̙̫͔̲̪̲̻̹̆̒̅̉̊̋̚͝ c̠̱̲̩̜̗̞̠͂̐́͆̇͒̊ĥ̭͎͔̦̤̦̽̀̒̋͒͑̾̅́e̵̛̬͇̘͔̻͔̽͊̏̀͑͌̓̚͢ę̧̹̟̎̆͒̉̄̍͜s̴̢̙̞͕̺͋̍̋͋͘͟͠͡ȩ̟͇͉̬̻͎͔͓͆̄́̑̉̆͋͆̕͢ a̛̬̞̩͓̺͒̉̏̆̈́̌ṋ̸̨̩̹̦̰͓̙̗̓̄̓̽̅̇d̡̨͔͍͓̞̆͒̃̌̋͊̏̉̍̿ Ń̝͚̥͉͗̃̀͂͟Ǫ̡̤͕̲̤̰̈̂̈́̇̋̿̒̈́̑B̷̧̼̙̟̦͎̗͂̅̒̎̂͋̃̊̔͘O̷̻̬͙͈͇͓̭̹̱͊̂̑͂̋̓̂͝Ḑ̳̻̰͒̊͛̽́͢͢͡ͅY̨̡̻͕̹̽̅̀͌̋͐͌͐̒͘ c̷̬̦̩̘͙̭̞̊͌͋͌̽̿̎̕ͅa͖̰̟̝̰͖̽̋̎͂́̔͂ǹ̤̮̬͉̙͍͈̓̉͒͝͠ S̡̨͈̻͇̘̱̪̋́̿͑̌̒ͅŢ̛̛̱̖̙̱̪͚͆̎̀̑̐̈͜Ô̸̰̼͎̗͍͉̫̱͊͐͑̋̓̍͛͡P̠̯̞̰͍̭̭͈̟͙̀̐̊̂̔͛͝ Ṁ̵̯̰͉͓̖̓̿̍̄͐̈́̾͝͠Ẹ̛̞͔͕͔̬̮̔̿̓̒́̔͒̿!͙͕̖̙͔̀͑̔̌͌̐̚̕!̵̢̭̪̱̠̹͇͉͖̹̆͌̅̆͒͌!͍͈̞̳̳͆̋̓̈́͡G̹̘̬͉̏͆͐̊̽͒͌͢Ǫ̠̣̬͙̩͌̓̽͛͊̽́͠͞D̴̨̫͈̟̘̭̜̩̝̀͂̈͛̄͗̈́͜ D̵̨̺͕̩̙̯͔̩͆̋͛̔̽̊̔̾̚̚A̖͍͕̝̅̇̇̅̀̚̚͟Ḿ̢͉̣̰͔̫͑̈́̑̑͛̇̑͜͠͞Ñ̝̙͚̮̰̽͐̒̀̓̀̃͘I̸̢̺͔̺̝͇̗̼͛̀̃͆͗̇̋T̷̢̢̜̬̲̝̹͈̏͂̒͛̀̾̆̿ G̖̖̲̱̠͈̳̠͆̂͂͆̈̈́O̩̘͖̭͑̏̽̚͜͜͞D̶̡̦̠̝̖̦̖̱̍͛̌͒̑͝ͅ D̨͍͚̥̲͉͔̓͛͐̃̽̕Ạ̵͎̥̟͉̲̬̑̋̈́̿̀̔͌̽͜͝Ḿ̮̮̖̣̲̤̮̾̅̆̋̕̚ͅN̢̗̖̪̱̗̘̊͋́̍͂̔͘̕ͅI̷̡̥̯̠̩̥̾͗̾̀̚ͅȚ̛̣͔̱̲͙̹̽̉̀̌̃̊͟͝͠ į̷̭͎̥̮̻̹̣͗̈̇̀̇̀͋͠͡m̷̢͈̖̦͕̖̯̹̃̽̑̂̊͝ͅ m̵̨̠̰͓͍̍̓͋̓͝ą̸̲̪̻̬̫̲̞̫͒̽̃͘͞k͚̪͖̘͍̍̂͑̓͑͑͌̚̚ĩ̷̡̡̮͌̔̈̍́̿̐͜͟͠n̺̠͎̟̑̽̈͋̄̈̅̚̕͜ĝ̶̫̻̬̲̗̙͇̍͌́̋̔͛̚͟͜͝ m̲̣̥͉̺̲͐̇̌̈́̓̂͐̽a̵̡̨̭̬̭̦̟̩̰͌̈̅̀̔̇̏̕͡͡c̶̡͈̭̻̜͑̇̑̓̃̉̃̇ͅ à̸̯̼̠̘̺̍͑̂͐̀́n̸̬͖̗͙̙̬̍͑̈̕͝d̡̺͕̫̬̼̺̣̃̌̏͌̀͆̂͒̈́͟͝ c̡̢̦͎̳̩̲͈̩͔̃̅̿̇͐̈́̌̒͗͡h̴̰͖̬̯̻̬̺͆͊̂̄̔̉͢ĕ̵̛͔͕̺͓̹͇̙̯̟͕̒̾̌̋e̡̨̧̧̱̻̙̩̪͑̉̈́̀̀̒̈͂̒̿s̸͈̠̝̮͖̫̟̆͌͂͌́͘͜ę̹̖̼̞̜̈́̌̕͜͝͞ a͈̩̺͈̗̲̯͊͌̒͛̈́͞ņ̛̺͕̫̞̥̪̗̠̄̔́̈̍̽̚͢͡d̵͇̣̹̼̞͖̲͗͌̑̾͗͛͆͢͟͠͠ͅ N̸̜̲͓͓̲̭͛̊̐̽̐͗̿͠Ǫ̣̣͖̮̹̮̃̂̃̿̎̑̂̚̚͠B̴̨̗̪͓͈̅̀̾̎͞͠Ō̵̧̨̨̤̺̘̙͐̇͆̓̌͡ͅD͍̩͍̼̺͕̞͙̱̔̓̏̋̓̌̔͟͠Ỳ̷̧͇̤̜̯̬͔́̄̈́̒̎̓͘ c̨͉̹̞̠̤͉̤̅̅́̈̈́̚͢͞͝ͅą̡̛͓͉̠̺̯̄͊̍̿͋͑̉́ṋ̸̢̢̧̛̈͒̾̓͒̽͐͠͡ͅ S̡̨̭̯̦̩̠̐̄͒̎̇͝T̷̛̘̗͙̯͉̎̉̅̾͒͢͠Ǒ̷̡̢̯̹͈͋̂̀̂P̨̨̧̜͎͕̞̮̑̂̐̋̌̐ M̝̩̺̫̠̮̥̠̩̄̅͐̈́̾̕͘͞͡ͅE̢̻͎̥͙͚̙͑̈͊̃̉̅͞!̵̳̱̦̘̘̄̂́͛́͑͒͢͟ͅ!̡̢̧̝̼̖̏͑͛͘̕͢͞!̷̟̘͓̟̺̼͒̀̔͒̚͢Ǧ̨̫̰̰̙̠̭͆̌̒́́͘̕͝O̧̝̳̣̮̠̯̣̖͗̽̈͌͂͟D̹̺̯̱̯̽̃̅̈̅ D̴̛͙͉̦̹̠͕̬̩̒͐͒́͒̏͟͜͝Å̷̜͍͍͕͉͈̰̮͒̀͐̅M̸̛͎͖̳͚͓͔̮̤̂̀͆̀̋͘̕̕͢ͅN̡̛̟̟͔̰̺̾̑͌̍̅İ̷͙̱̟̟̣̟̥̄̌̽͗͢T̢̫͙̭̗̞͖͙̒̇̍͑̋̂̉͌̍̕͜ Ĝ̲̬̦̫͍͕͇̜̙̥̎̔̋̄́̾͘͠͞O̴̡̢̫̞͓̥͒͌̐͘̕͢ͅḊ̴̯̥̩̩͍̥͎̙̝́̏̅͠ D̶͚͍̹͎̞̜̽̎̈͌̾͜͠Ẳ̶̢̙̘̯̦̮̯̝̭́́͑̐̍̀̋M̷̨͔͕̥̼̟͚̱̥̋̀̉͗͛́̍̏͡͝ͅN̷̳͎̦͕͖͒̄̃̇̊͗̊Į̵̗͕̝͓̪͍̖͉̌̈̿̈́͟͝T̢̰̘͎̤̳͚̪̰̅̓͑͗͑̏̕͝ i̠̗͕̙͙̬̱̮̋͐̔̄̽̅̕͟m̦̥͇̰̯̒̆͗͑̍̈́͌̓͞ m̡̡̰͙̻̤̼̬̼̈́̾̉͂̊͝â̢̧̩͕̙̝̻̑̆̀͆͆̒͢͟͠͡k̨̻̪̹̼̙̯̭̎͋̅̽͘i̫̰̪̙͍̮̍͛̄͊̃͋̉́͘̕ǹ̫̭͚͎̍̄̀͗͜g̵̢̺͔̹̗͈̻̻̋̐̇̏̾̇̑̑̕͟͞ m̨̱̻̘̥̠̻̬͇͋́̋̊̅͑̈̕a͚͍̺̗̐̅̒͊̊̌͌͛̃̚͜ç̵̮̘̣͙̳̦̦̼͆͑͗̅̚͡ a̶̬̱̼̲̻̱͐͛̽͂̅ǹ̛̛͚̫̬̣̦̯̑́̏̎́d̨̛̳͙͍̖̤͕̯̗̒̌̀́͑͘ c̴̛̪̭̦̙͙̘̊̔̊̑̔̏͋̎͘h̸̜̖̠͚̺͚͍̦̓͒̆̓͘e̩̫͉͎̬̟̼̾̀̌̄̏͂̐͘͡͡e̡̡̙̗̰̪̟̬̮̥̽͂̐́͆̄͆͗̽͘s͓̜͉̟̘̳͉̐́͛̆̈͂̍̉͑͘͢͢ę̛̣̣͖̜̻̬͌̾͆̚͟ͅ ą̷̢̫͚͕̪̠̋̑́͐̀̃̊͜͜͠ñ̴̟̳̯̟̩͚̾̍̿̏̏̇͗͠d̶̦̼̣̫̖̐̓̾͗̏̅̅͘͜ N̗̝͇̲̬̠̏̀̓̌͌͘Ȏ̷̧̳̟̩̬̯̺̇͒̓͌̾͛͂͢͠͡ͅB̷͉̣͔̺̏̄̇̍̋̍͑̆͑̚͟Ơ̸̧̺̮̣̥̤͉͚͑͗͂̚̚D̨̫͕̥̹̪͖̣̪̘́̉̒́̚Y̷͙̬͕̯̗̪͔͚̊͒̌͜͝͡͞ c̡̻͉͓̙͈̗͍̮̃͋̓̊̿̑ã̷̢̠̘͚̜͓̮͆̊͋̓̽͟n̛̙̯̖̫̞͖͍̈̈͊̿͆ S̵̬̯̯͚̓̍̽͆͢͟͞Ţ̸̜̰̼̠̖͚̖̯̯̀͒̀̍͑́O̭̦̦̙͉̊̾̿͌̓́̈́̚͜P̵̧̻̟̙̖͇͇͔̾͂͂́͗͝͝ M̵̧̞̻͈̮͕̖̤͈͋̀̊͌̽ͅE̫̬̖͉̲͂͋̆͒̔̄̐̍́̈́!̡̘͉̬̙̥̰̀̉͂̑͐̀̈̑̐͟͡!͖̳̯͇̣̖̰̼͎̌̍́́̎̓!͙̠̺̮̬̯̈́̑͐̈́̔Ǵ̛̻̫̭͔͙̆́̈́̈͆̕͠͡Ǫ̢̠̘̣̪͍̔͋̀̄̽͡D̵͎̳͚̬̈̓̒̓̇̂͟ͅ D̷̹̱̭̥̩̹͇̔̔̿̃͛͝Ã̧̱͍̘͇̻̎̃̓͑̒̚͘͢͝M̶̬͖̗̫͍̼͇̄̎͒͊̈̈́͗̔͟͢͢͝N̸̠̗͕̦͕̣͒͐͛͘͝I̢̬̼̯̜̔̅̎̍̈̏̚͝T̴̡͙̳̣̹̥̩͎̓͛̌͊̊ G̤̥̟͓̭̈͑͝͝͠O̡̖̣̹͒͒̑͂͆͘͝ͅͅḊ̛͇̝̤̜̰̔͂̕͟ Ḑ̴̧̝͎͇̜͇͔̙͈̎̉̔̑͗Ȁ̷͔̥̘͖͙̦̪͚̓̍͋̃͟͢͞͞M̨͓͚̝̝̫̝̲̓̽͛̉̈́̾̏̚͘͢N͔̘͇̠̞̫̟̉̇́̒́͘̕I̝̦̤̝̱̺̗͚͇̔͐̑̓̋́̈ͅT̛̙̝͙̳͚̗̖̊̍̊̓͛͜ i̷̛͖͔̣̤͍̗̩͗̍̈̈̓͋͡͠m̷̯̙̫̱̠̗̳̜̠̳̋̓̀̐̊̓͆̐̅͝ m̶̡̧̡̘̥̖̲̬̰̈́̉̐̌͛́̌͗a̧̨̘̟̰̺̟̟͎̐̊͗͊̎̋̌͘͠k̶̫͔̲̣͖̙̓͗̓́̒͡͝i̸̡̳͕͚̤̤̩͎͛̅̃͌̑͆͜ͅn̸͈̼̘̯̫̖͋͗̐̍̑͋͂̏͑͟ġ̶̻̥̠̲̱̱͉̹͇̆̑̉͗̀͞ m̤̮̲͚̯̯̼̌̉̅͐̇͜͟a̢͚̬͔̝͇͖̐͗̏͛́̀̚ç̴̢̻̙̦̙̟̟̈́̄̊̾̉͌̀ ą̢̲̱̘̗̿̃̾̎̏͋͘͡͡ň̶̰̟̰̻̥͑́́͂̊̐͟d̨̢̲̯͙̗͗͂͆͑̌̾͘͜͢͡ c̷̛̹̭̦̜̤̤͓̝̬̏͊͋̏̂h̴̖͕̰̖́̒͗͂̽͟͞e̸̠͇̳̰̪͉̝̟̹͚̐̇͑̈̽̌͒͝͞͠e̷̮͔͕̦̽͆̌̊̒͒̓̑̚͜ͅṧ̴̥͉̱͇̌̉̌͛̕̕̚͟ȩ̧̹̪͇͒̍̑̔͟͟͡ ǎ̖̱̙̞̮̥̃̽̏͑ņ̴̦̦̥͓̹͗̌̉̀́͒͜͠͠d̘͉̹̬̭͙̰̙̀͆̓̃͆́̅̇͟͞ N̵̤͚̟̥̺̭͉̓͛̂̍̅͗̾̑̃ͅÖ̶͔̤̲͈̪́̓̈̔̀͘B̛͓̺̟̜̻͔̮̮̭̅̏̄̿͆O̷̲͎͍͂̉̅͒̊͢͟Ḍ̛͍̺̟̫̊̑̄̾͊̕͞Y̷̟̗̝̹̬̪̥͐̈́̽̆̔ c̜͉̞͉͆̇̇̑͌̀͜͜͡͠a̷̢̘̥͔̣̽̑̈́̊̌̎̔̀͟͞͞n̸͈̥̫͓̲̓̄͐̆͛̈́͛̚͜ S̴͖͙̥̐̋͌̔̃͢͜͝͞T̨̛̬̤̰͎̝̆͊͂͋̊͆ͅO̵̤̼̫͓̭̎̔̅͊̕P̲̹̟̮͇̞̿̇́͆͛̔̌͑̃͢͝ M̹͈̞̘̱͔̼̮̼̀̋̒͊̈́̃͋̃E̴̮̗̪̤͂̍͋̒́̈̇͋͘͜!̶̧̡̖͈̙̠̀͊̍̃͘͘̕!̙̰̦̪̠̽̏̆̅̕͜͟͜ͅ!̧̞̟̖̻̲͉͈̝̩̃̓́̒͛͗G̡͉̳͕̭͕̙̖̓̽̊̀̂̿̀̀͢͞O̢̧̰̰̼̓̍̋̉̀͑̃͛Ḏ̨͈̪̦̦͑̈́͋͆́͑̚ D̵̛̞̘̩̟͔͗̊̽͗̋́̿͘Ȃ̸̡̨̡͉̮̦̂͛̒̈͆͡M̤̮̖̭͔͒̄̽̒͌̐͆̊͡Ņ̰̰̬̟̘̺͒̏̍̅́͟͠͝͠Ï̦̩̜̟͙̓̆̌̾͛T̖̙͍̱̅́̃̾̑͟ G̺̯̘̍̉̾͑̋̀̕͜͢͡O̴̡̺̜̟̗̩͖̞̳͊͗̾͋͊̋̓͢D̴͓̮̻̞̳̔̏̑̏͗̿̌ͅ Ď̸̹̩͔̜͈̒͆̀͒̓̃͂̚͘Å̸̟̖̳̟̲͓̗͉̒̓̃͑̚͜M̢̪̰̱̣̺̊̽̇͘͞͞͝N̛͚̻͔̭̘̱͇̩͎̖͗̊̆͆́̔̄͡Î̴̛͍̳̩̱͖̭̺̅̈́̀̂̚͟͞T̻̺͇͙̩͙̜̻̻͓̋͛͌̎̚͝͞ i͚̝̯̪͍͓͎̳̹͗͒̽̌̇̕͘͘͠͝į̮͇͕̰̭͓͚͑͐̅̂̔͛m̧̛̗̟͇̘͗̇͋͞͞ m̨̛̭̫̖̠̝̞̋̽͒̽͂͜a̶̧͚̻̘̬̣̩͑̏͊̒̏̽͜͜k̸̥͙̺̦͕̯̬͌̅̌̍̈́̂͡ĩ̷̧̢͍̮̫̼̮͎͌̈̽̏͘ͅń̴̫͓̼̫̻͚̻̾̅̂̂̕͜g̷̼̦̱̖̓̀̏́̈́̅̈͘͜ m̧̠͚̣̘̪̺̑͛̃̍̍͊͢͜͡a̸̧̖͖͕͇͔͚̽͆̆̔̎͜͜͡͡͠č̛̱͍̼̟̳̩̟͛̇͡ ą̫̼͕̞͉̓͆͐̀̅́͘̚ǹ̬̰͚̖͖̟͂̄̾͐͗̀̐̾͂ḓ̶͕͖͈͓̤̒͒͆̅̌͂͘͟͟͜ c̖̻̞̬̖̥̏̃͛̐̄͆̈̾̅̌h̸͈̫͍̝̦̮͇̮͈̔̎͊̃̉̉͝e̢̗̣̻̙̰̪̾͐̏́͛͟͝e̴̡̨̛͙̹͚͙̞̗͇͛̔͑̈́͛̚̕s̰̭̼̹͎̃̏̇̅̀̉̒͡ͅe̡͙͚̣̟̯͔̍̅͒͒̐͘͠ ả̦̤̞̦͉̝̋̀͗̅̈́͒̔͡n͓̥̦͆̏͆͂͌̓̂͂̕̚͜ͅͅd̴̡͇̖͕͓̱̝̺̊̓́̅̽ N̸͍̹̗̝̜̬̫͇̘͗̄̍̎̓̕̚͘ͅÒ̴̧̦͎̮̰̳̉̉͗̅̔͌͟B̹̬͚̥̥̍͒̄̉̄́̌͐͡͡Ó̸̯̗͇͙̱̏̾̃͛̽̈́D̹̣̰̯̝̮̆̐͊̿̌̀̕͟ͅẎ̼̮̘̠̭̪̯̜̘͎̊̑̒̕ c̴̫̜̬͇̣̋̏́̉̽͊a̧̡̧̟̦̖͍̙̒́́̏̒̚n̵̛̺͖͓̩̿̀̇̈̊̔͘͢͜ S̢̮̫̬̪͉̬͌͊͐͌̇̃͋͊̚T̨̜̜̙͎̥̰̭̬̣͌̎̾͘͞Ȏ̠͙̖͎̍͋̿̅̑͋̌̚̚͜Ṕ͓̙̗̹͉̰̀͌̀͂̃̊̍͐͟ M̡̥͎̣͋̆̍̌̑́͘͜͞E̵̡̨̬̥̲̽͛͋̏͛̉́̚͢͜͠!̴̢̛̲̫͚͈͒̊̿̃́̕!̡̧̗̜͈̦͖̌͒͒̕̚ͅ!̸̛͚͖̙̩͍͓̇͌̇͌̋̅͘G̵̨̢͖̝͕̰̘̗̳̀̏̋́̀̒̉̚͜O͕̭̬̭̰̱̠̩͊̐͂̈́͒͊͐̊̕Ḑ̟̥̠̫̟̥̭̾͋̊͋͋̅͜͡ͅ D̸̡͔̳̱̖̲͉̙̻̒̋́̓̈́̎͒̅̚͟A̸̧̡͈̹̗̮͔̻̾͋͋̓̀̾̓̀͋͢M̶̨͚̜͖͍̠͑͐̓͑̀͟N̸͙̘̭̣͊̓̂̋̐̈͗̓͆͢͠I̧̪̣͙͉͉͔͓͊̒̑̍̋͒̏̌T̡̪̣̝̗̱͎̮̫͈́͐͗̿̂́̾͝ Ģ̖̳̲̭͗̇̊͐̕͜O̵̰̳͓̠̔̓̐̄͗̈́͑̃͟͢͢͝͡D̡͖̹͚̰̝̹͙͐͋̎̎͊̿͗͢ Ḑ̴̡̡̳͓͈̝͎̗̀͊̋̐͝A̘̗̖̮̔͒̈͛̕ͅM̷͕̠̱͈̭̼̪͋̂́̿̅̚͘͟N̵̼̺̱̝̞̼͔̩̂̓̎̀͋̕͢͠Ḭ̡͙͉̪̣̼͆͗̈̋̊̿̂͐͑͊T̸̗̤̬̜̋̊͑̿̊̅̒̎͠ͅ i̶̧̠̪̺͍͉̩̮̙̎͂̓̉̓̉͒͋͘͞m̢̛̝͙͚͉̥̱͚̜̾͐͆͘ͅ m̵̢̨̲̖̻̃̀̒̎̈́͑͆̏͘͝a̞̲̙̙͐̒͑͊̉̉̋̚͜ķ̡͇͙͙̥̹̺́̍̈͒̆͑̏͝ͅͅi̷̡̢̠̠̬͎̙̙͌̎̇͐̾͆̚͠ͅn̛͙̠̖̰̑͂̃̃̓̈́͋͜͡g̢̥͍̜̫̺̜̟̈̏͑͂̓͛͢͞ m̷̡̖̦̰͍͈̞̲̹̌̌̑͛̎̂̈́̔̇ȃ̡̘̲͖͇̮͔͍̋́̇̚͠c̷̯̦͍̺̺͕̄͌̒̐͊́̔̕ͅ ą̼̻̟̠̯̺̜̀̓͂͌͆̀͛̅̑n̵̢̧̼͈̪̥͒̉͋̾̋̐̚͟ͅd̢̧͕̖̳͉̺͇̑̔̊̉̀̌͛̕ ç̶̡̙̘̘͈͇͑͒̒̏͒͂̇̏̅h̨̲̠̮̝̗̩̭̙̩̊̑́̍̍́̋̓̕e̸̪̻̱͇̯̝̯̬̒̍̌̎͑̓͆̏͗͜é̡̙̺̼̘͈̺̼͖̔̀͆́̒̍͟s̖̮͓̗̞̯̥̑͒̆̔̂̚͜͡ĕ̴̡̥̹̱͔̭̈͒͊̎͊̌ ȁ͔̻̥̥͇̦͆̓̉̚ͅn̟̭͈͎̟̅͛̂͑͑̐̚͝d̴͔͎͇̠̟͂̇̊͛̎̕̕͠͞ͅ N̸̗͉̮͖͎̦͇͋̐̇̂͐̌̇͌͡͡O̶̡̱̼͍̙̓͗́̎̎͌͆͒̀͝B̶̡̛̛̫̟͙̦̝͇̓̔̾̒Ő̸̟̤̦̥̩͑̂̾̒͗Ḑ̷̦̯̻͎̏́̇͊̾̏͐̆̽̒͟Y̼̳͙̥̬̟̾̆͋̽̅̓̀̆͝͡ c̛͖̲͔̻͕̤̳̔̎̓̏͊͋̕͜͡ͅa̡̙̟̹̐͊́͆̇̀̊̑̕͜͟ņ̷̨̧̤̖̭͍̜̒̒̿̇̀ S̮̦̲͑͋̇͂͘͘͟͜T̨̝̯̜͈͇͙̎̄́͛́͘̕̕͟͢͡Ơ̴̧̧̧̗̲̟̖̹̒͛͊̈͆̒͋̑̓P̠̞̯̏̌̽̉̑͗̀̂̊͢͞ͅ M̨̦͎̺̞̀̾͋͌̐̽̍̑̄͘͟E̷̠̫̙̹̮͚͈̒́́̎̅͋̎̚͡!̱̲̻͓̤̜̥͚̭̐̐̀͒̄͒̈̚͟!̶̛̠̫̭͔͎͌̂̃̃̑̇̃̕͢!̵̩͓͔̮͓̩̤̦͖̈̇̍̔͒̂̆͜͝͝G̣͇͔̟̭̭̪̑̑͗͊͊Ơ̸͇̙̲̖͇̠̠͇̭̽͊̇̍̾͘͞ͅḌ̢̼͇̤͔̖͋͌̄̌̄̏̔̐̚̚ Ḑ̵͓̬̳̖̣̖̰̼̈́̔̋̈́͌͢͡Â̡̟̗̥̰̯͉̬̅͌̍̍̎̓͞M̳̠̯͉̠̱̟̹̾́͛͂͐͆̓͂͞͞N̷̲̠̺̗̝̈́̾̎͊̾̿̏̕͡Ḭ̶̡̛̠̞̦͇̱͖̎͊͗̿̎̊͘Ṭ̨̬̗͎̙̩̺̺͍͆͆̃̔̅͗͑̆͛̾ G̨̡̩̮̠̟͔̀͋̄͛̓͘̕͢O̡̢̻͓͍̼̝̦̹͐̎̔̋́̍͡͡͠Ď̨̥̰͍͚͔̳̬̙̔͗͂̏́̒ D̶̢̡̦͕͔͖̬̣͒̋͗̀̆̎͡A̷̬̺̗̳̹̥̅̈́̊͆͊̋͡͞M̴̼̲̱̭͈̜̰͕̣̈͌̈́̄̏N̸̡̢͚͈̼̗̪̝̩̓̏͑͛̀I̸̹̫̤͖̮̫̝͙̍͌̇͘͠Ť̡̛̯̠͖͙͂̄̊͋͒̈͟ ȋ̡̱͙͇̹͙̇̑͒̀̒̈͜ͅṁ̶̙̝͓͕͕̇͢͜͡͞͠͞ m̶̙̗̞̰̙̮̜̬͛͂̈́͛̔̚͜͞͡ȃ̶̦̳̪̜̖̐̀̋̊̄͡ķ̸͕̭̙̟̒̿͐͂͐̐͘̚͡͞į̸̱͉̥̠͕̫̋̿͊͐̉̈́͡͡ņ̛̛̻̥͍̿͆͌͟g̞̹̩͓̱͙̓̏͊͆̒͂͂̄̕̚ m̷̡̯̳̣̰̩̀̐̀͑̋̔̎̅͒́ͅa̡͍̘̞̼͇͗͋̓̈̋̆̈́̍͊͟c̪̫̳̭͇̈͒͛̈̀͘͠͝ á̶̢̛͔͖̼̝͖̠̬̆̈́̓̌̋̊͜͡ͅņ̶̧̣̳͈̀̄̓̇̓͐̃̇͘d̶̡͙̜̘̭̿̋͐͆͋̊ ḉ̼͎̳̼͚̭̖͗̆̿͐̚͢h̡̻̣̻͙̼̮̰͉̲͗̽̋̉̋͑̋͑̎͛ė̛̼͙͔͖͕͇͓̍̀̓͂̒͟e̹̝̝̣͛́͐͌͗̕͢š̴̥̯̮̬̂̉̃̌͟͠ề̢̳̟̩͍̠̿̆̆̾̚͟͝͞͠ ã̩̭̟̳̝̿̈́̒̓n̷͓̪̩̘͉̈́͐̉̃̑̓̚d̶̛̥̯̲͖̜̰̜͇̔́̊̿͟ N̞̯͙̟͍̉͌̄́̿͋̽̐͌͠Ǫ̶̰̗̯̙͔̭̽̿͛̄̋͝ͅB̶̼͍̤̘̤̯̦̒͛̚͞͡Ȍ̧̞̙͎̜̩̪̺̰̲̾͋́̑͂͋̒̎̚D̸̲̳͇̲́͊̄͢͡͠Y̶̛̳̥̜̼͉͙̋̿͂́̋̓͜͟͝͝͝ c̢̥̰̖͙̝̾̈̃̇̃̃̅̈́͢a̶̯̳̼̘̺̙̫͕̤̒̀̿͛̓͜n̷̜̦̮̞̠̗̉̈́̎̚͢͞ S̝̖̫̠̘͍̖̿̓̿̏̌͘͠T͍̪̙̣͓̩̦̘͎̗̀́̉̈̆̑̚͝͝͡Ơ̵̢̠̺͕̲̹͌̈́͂̾P̼͕͇̻̪̟̣͌̿̂͑̅͋͜͝ M̨̠͎̞̩̫̹͈̤͑͋̋̈̾̈́Ẽ̳͔̳̣̗̪̻́͒͌͒́̒͂͞͠!̶͍̼̫̭̖̒̂̽̚̚͞!̡̯̝̖̞̮̖͇͉̈́́̃͑̅͘͡!̧͍͙͙͈͒̋̇̔̍̃G̢̛̬͎̗͓͚̭͙͒̂͗̀͂́͠O̶̡̧͔̱͍̒̎̏̈̚͜͡Ḓ̴͖͈͓̯̩̄͑̀͋͒̂͢͠ D̶̡̫̞̦̖̗̟̋̓̇̓̂̒̿̌͜A͍̯̤̠̬̖͇̿̏͒̋͐́̓M̢̬̬̬͍̺͎̽́̾̎̊͠͞Ņ̡̱͕̜̞͎͖̐͑̒̃̈́͘͢ͅI̢͕͉͖̦̗̾̎́̄̑͛̃́̕ͅT̷̡̢̡͙͇͎̘̪̗̗͊͋̄͛̇͝ G̵̟̗͔̻̱͉̟̈̌̅̌̑̏̏̋O̧̡̻̹͉̍̓̽͠͝D̷̰̩̜̳̝̜̻̈́̂̏̃̿͝͝͠͝ Ḋ̢̝̫̤̘̣̩̻̔̏͌͌̕̕͞Ă̵̢̡͈̼̗̙̲͎̠̓͆̄̊͟͞M̴̛̳̞͔͖̯̠̟͊̌̐̿̉̌N͙̖̱̺̈̊͐̔̀̈̂͜Ï̟̙̳̹͆̒̔͗́̀̆͟͟T̩̫̮̙̺͉͙͆͐̓́̕͟͜͝ į͔̜̱̬͋͂̋̊̐͆̀͘̚͜m̡͚̠̳̬̲̗͒̑̈́̾̎̒́̋͘͢͠ͅ m̷̞̦͉̼͇̱̦͇̋́̀͊̄͞ā̸̛̪̻̘͇̗̺̭͇̣̘̀͊̈̇̈̿̚͝k̫͔̦̥̜̮̪̻͊̀̽̋̆͊̚͞͡͞i̱͉̝̯͚̋̈̄̌̿̓̈͘n͓̮̲̠̳̐̃̓̍͆̋̃g̟̣͕̪̓̊͒̐̉͒͊̔̂͟͜͡ m͔̼̠̠̪͙͓̽̈̀̚͟͝a̧̡͚͚͙͎͎͚̭̲̾̋͛̍͐ç̸̺͇̰̙̙̱̈̎̐͌̋̿̐̒̚͝ a̧̙͎͖̥͗̈̑̎̎̔̌̾̚͡ņ̟̫̪̤̌̊͐̊̅͒͒͝͡͠d̵̜͍͓̯̦̮̞̩̳̤̅̑͌̍̌̿ c̸̝̼̥̖̩̊͐͂͐͐̊̋̕͠ḩ̸̫͍̻̭͈͖̠̔̈͐͐͊̊͋̋̂ẽ͖̦͕̣͙̜̣̪̪̿̇̂̈́̑͘͝e̵̳̫̩̻͉̒̊̂̕͡s̡̭̗̳̲̤͖̫͖̃͞͞͝͡͠ę̴̛̪̥͉̜͐̀̓͒̒̀̂͑͘ a̸̡̺̺͈͇͆͗͗͝͡n̥̬̙̻̟͙̝̓͑̃͌͠ͅd̛̬̙͍̺͙͆̓̍͋̿͐ N̶̛͚̙̮͖̠̯̦͙̥̎̀̿͛͋̌͋͢͠Ó̗̰̗͖̝͉̹̀̀̾̃͌̄̄͝͞Ḇ̢̛̘͖̻̼͖̠̈̐̆̀Ö̵̧̯̖̘͓̀̀̊̽̐͞D̶̢͙͕̩͚̿̌͋̌̅͑̈͗͗Ý̴̠̠̘͇͙͚̋̏͠͡ c̖̯̮̝̜̭̬̪̅͋͐̋͐̽̅̈́͡ȧ̪̯͓̣̥̻̿̇̈́͑̋̚͘̕n̷̡̧̛̪̻̳̳̜̯͐̄̒́̉ͅ S̵̨̠̯̮͙̪͐͛̑͆̑͊͆͘͜͡ͅT͔̲̜͕̤̹͈͓̙̬̆̐̅͐̈́̇̿͘͡Ó̴̟̘̩͎̩̼͈̺͗̋̽̀̚̕͠Ṕ̸̨͇̙͈̯̜̯̗͗̀̅̆̎͞͠ M̶̻̺̯̲͓̝̅͒̐͒̽̅̓̅̚E̟͎̙͇̩̮͓͕̥͌͋̎̃̊͜͠!̲̻͓̥͓͖̖͈͛͐̊͊̓!̡̤̯͎͚͚̥̩̽͒͗͐̀̍͢!̴͎̠̯̟͕̰͕̉͊͒̌̌̍̋G̷̺̦̮̖̗̐̉̂̉̓͞͝͠Ỏ̺͙̦͉̣̫͐͐͒͊͛̈͘͝͡D̢̫̙̫̹̀͛͒̿͑̽̀͐̎̕ Ď̵͍̞̟͓̻̣̈́̐͂̀̒͠͡͠͡À̷̝͉̬̻̟̥̰̒̽͛́͟ͅM̸̛̫͇͈̠̬̪̍̓͌̀̎͘͟͞͡Ń̷̡̰͕̺̯̲̱̔̐̀͗͌̐́͟͡I̢̢̛̞̠̝͎͔͙̐͌́͠T͈͔͍͓̰̮̞̒̿̊̏̀͆͟͞͝ͅ G̻̥̦̬̽̊͂̄̈́͛̋͌͢O̸̢̬̠̞̭͛̎̂͌̒͆D̨̞̩̟̟̊̔̒̊́̈̚̚ͅ Ď̶̢̛̘͙̺̹͎̣̗̍̿̿͋̚͝͞͠Á̧̹̞͍̭̭͊̓̂̎̄̽͂́͜Ṁ̯͓̹̮̤̩̤͒͒͒̈̾̑N̶̢̛͎̖̬̠̫̝̜̅͌̄̓͞Í̸͔͉̝̞̳̒͂̈̌̆̂͒͢T̸̪̫͓̰̗̫̪́͋̆̉̕͢͝͝ ị̢̰͔̻͈̖̓̓̑͋͂̇͋̿͟͜͞m̴̮͚̼͈̽͆͒̄̄͟͝ m̡̧̬̲̠̬̱̤̲͙̃͐̊͛́̇͞a̻͙̙͚̥͉͒̈́̈̏̔̃́̄͛͠ķ̴̮̺͈̼̖̠̤͙̅̇͂̈́͌̚͞ĭ̸̛̲͈̜̠̬̜̟̭̓̀͋̆͞͞ņ̫̭̮̼͇̟̝̭̩̏̈́̈́̇͒̊̋͊̎͛g̷̨̛͖̲̪̥̏̅̓͛̀͗͐͘͘͢ͅ m̧̢̱̣͉̱͖̀͌̎̋̀̂͛͛̂a̶̢͍̯̦̯͌́̀̓̈́̎ͅc̳̳̟̯̳̋̀́́̈́͛͜͝ a̶͇͉̹̜͙̞͇̤̾̏̔̌͌͘͘͢n̡̻̯̙̘͈̠̜̉͛̎̒̇d̙̺̠̤̥͖̰̂̔̋̽̋̀̽͜͝ͅ c̷̢͎̮͈̤̞̲͆̀͗̎̏͘͢͟͠ͅh̵̭͔̭͓̻̹̞͛͐̀̓́̾̐̌̕͢͝ḙ̘̥͕̦͚̫̫̦̰͆̊̌̏́̐͒̓̏ḙ̷̛̺̳͕͉͇̾́͋͘s̵͙̠͇͈͈͓̟̙͑̎̈́̑̏͒̍̆ȩ̼̺̫̤̦͚̜̐͋͛̒͐̿͜͞ ä̗̘̺̝͖͋͌̐̓n̡͕͍͍̩͚̯̤̭͂̾͛̎͊͋́̂̅̕ͅd̢̛̰̺̤̘̩̙̐̈́̾̎̈̽̈̐͘ N̶̡͎̺͚̜̣̾̏́͊̎̆̄̀̕Ǫ̖̪̥͍̗̈́̎̏̏̊̀͛̿̍͠B̡̭̯͖̤̖̍͐́͊͘͠͞O̠̩̣̻̣͈̹̲̦̙͛̊͐̐͌͛͘D̴̨̺̼̥̥̥͊̒͂͂͛͊͒̚͝ͅY̸̨̡͎̬̤̼͆́́̒̑̊͘ ç̸̘̞̖̹̮̰̲̌͆̊̒̽͆̿͘͟͝͞a͈͕̱̩̅́̔̄̅̒̚͢ṉ̵̬̼̞̭̜̓͗͒͒̇̚͢ͅͅͅ S͙̬̱̩̲̻̝͎͇̰͐̓̃̋͋T̴̢̛͇͈̻̖͍͇͕̠̊̉̏͗̀̂̆͜͝Ō̷̢̯͕̱̗͚̻̺̪͂̈̃̕͞Ṕ̴̧̧̣̯̠͉͖́̌̊̈́͑̃ͅ M̸̨̧̩͍̤̞̻͕̭̖͂̍͆̐̒̀̚E̡̬̳̩̭̣̺͖̟͐̀͑͋̌̍̽̂!̡̛̦̰͉͇͉͎͂͋͑̈̕͞͝͡!̡̻̮̪̮̱́̎̇͌̉̑͂̀̕̚!̷̡̺̫̺̲̲͚̱̼͂̆̍̋̇͐̋̂̉͘ͅG̲̣͕̬̀̎̿̽͗̽̈ͅO̸̬͓̝͚̭̩̹̖͊̿͂̒͡͠ͅD̸̨͇̗̝̟̝̉̍̓̆̈́̾̽̚͢ Ḋ̴̨̢͓̫̰͙́̆̏͘͜͡A̶̡̢̙͕̳̪̱͐̽̋͌́̊̐M̘̳̭̩̯̙̟̳͕̗͗̒̾̄͊͝N̵̛̘̭͖̫̮̠̋̄͊̎͢I̷̢̘͍̳̠̟͍̓͊̅͛̈̓͑̒̔T̨̺̩͇́͂͗̊̾͢͟ͅ G̣̮̭̯̰̻̀̉͂́̇̏Ǫ̷̱̻͎̤̽̆̿̈̎̏̍͢͢͢͜D͈͈̭̺̳́̀͐̍̉̈́̊̓͢͠ D̡̧̬͍͚̣̦͗̃̏̅̈́̕͢Ạ̵̯̤̳̤̯̺̫͎́̊̀̉́͘M̵̯͚̞̼̲͓̂̄̓͘͘̕Ṇ̴̗̘̬̩̤̩̀̀̓͆̽Ī̶̬̮̥̪̞͈̮͐̓̕͜͡T̸̳̻̱̜͔̩̱̩̈́̓͐͑̀̌͐͘ i̗̝͍͙͌̓͆͒̓̍̑̓̑͟͟͡ṃ̷̨̮̲̯͙̱̃͊̃̅̊̀̈́ m̵̧̰͈̲̠̫̝̲̉͐͌̈͒͢ą̸̘̻̼͓̹̝̿̂̎̒͛̚ḱ̡̻͔͙̓̀̈́̓͜į̨̛̙͕͚̺̖͓͆̾̔̅͊̋͜ͅn̸͉͎̯̰͈͔̹͙̽̉̓̓̅̚͟g̵̮̦͔̦͈̼̞̊͛̐̏͢͞ m̸̬͇̝̘͕̪͛̈́͊̿̾͂͘͜ͅą͙̳̹̟̲̺̙̪̆̋́̅̂̔̕͡͡c̡̧̛̘̫͙͔̀́̀͆̒̀̾ ā̳͔͈͙̤̈̅̌͑̐͠n̶̢͚͚̫̗͚͙̐̔͋̇̽d̢̠̫͔̔͆̅̊͐̂̔͗͘͜ c̴̡̧̩̮̬͍͔̯͎̤̔̓̆̏́̍͠h̙͉̟͙̭͈͕͐͑͌͑͛͌́͢ĕ̠̝̥͇̘̘̤͓͒̇̓̋́̆̋̃̈́e̶̛͙̮̮̬̥̝͙̮̦̐͛̂̑̅̏͘s̵̡̼̮̱̩̹̹̋̓̓̇̚͜ê̢̛̹͉̤͓̝̋͂̔̋̈̀ͅ á̴̱̼̹̬̫͓̲̭͒̿͊̾̌͘ň̴̛͔̳̪̳̑̎͌͐̌̚͢d̸͉̺̬͉̝̗̭̻͎͖̏͑̅̊̃̚ N̸̞̤̜̲̤̘̻̖̂͋̐̒̓̆̌̍͡O̸̧͇͙̻͙͓̿͊̂̉̿̍̉̅̔̕͟͜B̶̧̛̦̜͍̠͚̜̯͋̑̇͆͊̓̉̇͜͜͝Ǫ̟͍̰̹̗͂̌̑̄͜͡D̛̙̤̻̱̭͖͇̳̱͊̈̈́̾͐͘Ỳ̧͖̘̗̫͐̋̈́̽́͐͐͝͝ ć̺̬͓̮͔̞̎̃̊̂͋͢͢͟ã̵̢̨͓̠̱̌͑̍͋̀̌̓̔͜͡n͔̬̾͗̓́͆͜͢͝͡ͅ S̢̧̮̻͓̥̺̦̎̄̈́͂̓͛̎̅͢͝T̖͍̞̪͙̺̯̱̗̓̀̓͌̋̀̿̆͘Ȍ̢̩̣̠̣̬͍̿̆̂͒́̂̿̈́̔͟͢P̵͙͈̱̻̼̣̀̓́̃͆͂͒͘ͅ M̵̡̛̛̛̲͇̳͕̗͖̥̟̒̌̾͌̀͘Ë̳̬̪̦̠̩̹̽̿̃̌̈͟͢͝ͅ!̵̗̭͔͎̘͔͕̒̃͛̒̋̂͊́͗͝!̟̥͉̝͋̀̓̕͟͠͞!̨̗̯̯͓̐́̏͐̽͋͠͞G͕̯͉̥͙̞͉̪̀̐̒͟͝͠͞Ǫ̷͈̬̮͍̝̭͖̈́̅̈̃̚ͅD̸̡͙͇͍̟͉̾̌͋͒̄ D̵͎̩̘͓̫̎͐̐͆͑͆̂̾A͈͓̪̜͓͉̐̄͌̏̑̆̕͘M̷̡̢͎̯̟͓͕̫͙͍̆̓̇̐̓̂N̡̺̣͎̑̌̏̐̎̒̋͋͢Į̷̧̺͙̭̲̺̈́͂͗́͗͜͜͝͡T̷̯͙̱̥̖͑͌͒̂͋̑̈̿ G̱͍̱̣̭̏̇̀͋̈̓̔̕͟͡Ŏ̷̡̞̬͓̰̣̟̘͖̘̋̆̅͂͒̚͝D̴̢̺̯̥͙̅̂͑͋͞ Ď̗̭̩̣̩̠͕̮̑̑́̔̾͑̈́̚͡A̺̣͎̺̋̀̇͗͂͜͝M̷̢̞̖͍͚̻̳̠̜̌̃̓͐͗̕͞N̻͕͍̠̯͓̉̿̈́͌͌́͂̉͢͝ͅĪ̗͇͕̭̘̣͈̈̈́̅̆̾̀̕͝T͔̖̺̲͈̲̀̔͒̋̒̒̚͢͝ͅ m̛̛͉̦̬̫̻̤͓̓̑͛̅̐̔ m̸̺̘̝̜̜̃̊̒̏̐̓̅͡ă̷̩̞͓̬̜̈̌͌͗͊̋͑͗͘k̵̜̰͍̯̯̻͎̘̅̌̈́͂͊̀̃͘͢i̧̳͎͔̠̩͂̆͌̎̒̽͆̚͞n̸͍͙̪̦̗̜̊̊͑̓͗̒̕͟͟͡g̷̝͕͕͈͇͈̗͈̝̊̇̄̂͑̿̂͊̕ͅ m̸̢̛̯̥̹̩͚̼̤̄́̀̎̈̍̚͡͡ă̡͈̳̜͉̲̈́͑́̓͌̆̆̇͜c̸̻͓̝̣͙̍́̍̅͢͞ a̷͉͙̳̘̫̗̞͎̦̒̉͊̈̀͘̚͝͡͠n̗͎̫̻̖̦̣͕̓̒̌͌̔̀͠ͅḑ̵̢̩͉̟͎̣̙͋͊͛̃̓̕͘ c̢̧̙̱̭̭͈̼̭̆͌͒̓͜͝h̻̟͍̦̙͛̋̊́́̾͞ę̬̝̼̞͋͗͗͋͂ͅě̢̛͇͈͚̹͙͉͔͈̠͛̈́̒͆̍͂ș̴̡͚̞͍̣̯͋̋͊̑̒̚͢ͅe̡̘̲̼̩̽́̉̈͆́́̇ a̸̘̠̦͔̥͖̺͕̥̾̓̽̓̃͝ṇ̵̼͔̼̰͇̙̀̏̈́̍́́̍̿͘͘d̴̡̬̫͓̙̘͚̰͑͛̂̑̂̓͋̃̐ N̰̥̮̖͇̰̝̒͐͛͆͛̽̚͢͞͠Ọ̧̣̳̰̳̫͈̈́͊̍͌̀͡͡B̧̬̤̺̪̦̒̓̈́̾̔̕O̢̯͈̩̹͉̬͊͛͛́͂̿́͆͗̚ͅD̴͍̙̭̳̳̱̤̟̻̰̍̐̾̆̎Y̨͉̮̠̪̤͚͙͈̜̾̉̎͑̏͆̒́ c͇̭̦̫̱̪̪͕̠̽̒́́͐̚͠ͅa̷̢̨͓̞͈̝͓͈̦͑̓͛̎̈͐͆̏͠n̡̗̣̻̣̞̘̉͌̚̕͝ S̸̰̞̥̮̱͕͗̎͑͗͘̕͠T͚͉̪͎͚̄̄̓̉͐͂̽̚͘͠O̡̭͕̤̹͚̦͎̊̐͋͐͌̚̚͞͠P̷̧̲͔̖̟̫͊̐́͑͊̑̂̓ M̬̝̟͔̟̅̅̒̆̆̀̎̚͟E͔͓̫̫̙̭͐̒́̀̅̉̀̽͠!̡̢̨̗̯̻̪̎́̉̆̀̈͂͐̕͝!̶̛̬̭̦̙͓͉͉͍̔̋̑̔̆̾̚͡!̢̘̭̜̭̊̓̍̓̐͊͠G̷̨̧̯̞͓͙̦͖̾͆̀͆̔̓̓̌̅͟͜͝Ǫ̴̛͔̗̯̬̺̃̓͛̂̋̐́͢D̦̬̲͚͔̭̟̎͗̀͆̓͗̕̚͢͞͡ͅ D̸̙̦̫̻̍̊͒͆̒̃̇̀͝ͅA̪̣͇̱̣͑͊̐̅̌͆͗̿̔̋M̡̦̱͇̤̤̬̅́͋̊̕͜N̡̰̪̟̺̟̭͚̼̐͑͌̑̋̀̚͞͠ͅĮ̷̮̰͉̱̈͊̂̾̅͗̑͐̃͜͠T̶̡̫͉͙̠͔̤̫̲͗͐̉͗̽̀́̊̏͆͢ G̢̲̦͉̜̗̒͌̋̋̋͆͝͡͝͝Ơ̴̢̝̮̝̣̻̅̀̔̋̐̈́̑͋́͜Ḍ̗͖̼͇̎̀͗͛̓ D̖̘̜̮͚͎̟̟̠͗̋̏̔̚͡͞Å̸̝͍͍̣̝̼̺͙̊̈́̂̾͟M̸̡̢̝̖̩̺̮̩̙̊͑̈́̉̈̐̕Ǹ̞̭̬̮̩̿͛̉̀I̶̫͎̻̝̟͂̄̎́̾̋͊̎͟T̙̻̞̻͈̲̮̘͊͆̾̾͝ . .

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 17, 2018
Review: . . O̶̡̱̳͎͍̪̳͎̦̲̾̒̄̌̉͌͠w̻̼͇͙͎͇̻̜͍̟̄͆́͝͞͠O̷͕̗̭̺̪̱̤̯̘̊̀͛̎̏͊ . .

Rate:
Reviewed On: December 17, 2018
Review: i just flipped the switch dᴉlɟ dᴉlɟ ʇoƃ ʎǝuoɯ uo ʎɯ puᴉɯ

The Public URL for this WebQuest:
http://zunal.com/webquest.php?w=187083
WebQuest Hits: 10,330
Save WebQuest as PDF

Ready to go?

Select "Logout" below if you are ready
to end your current session.