March Madness



The NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament, also known as "March Madness", is thought by some sports fans to be one of the most exciting sports championships. The tournament gives 68 teams a chance to become the national champion in men's Division I basketball. From the first championship in 1939, won by the University of Oregon Ducks (think Nike), to the 2015 title game, won by the Duke Blue Devils, the tournament has steadily grown in stature and excitement, attracting millions of fans every year. So lace up your basketball shoes, grab your calculators, and get ready to catch the excitement of "March Madness"!

The Public URL for this WebQuest:
WebQuest Hits: 25,079
Save WebQuest as PDF

Ready to go?

Select "Logout" below if you are ready
to end your current session.